or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1956 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1956)
Sort by:
Katrien B. Business travelers Philippines, January 11, 2012
great location, but small rooms

near times square
6.3
good location, very near shopping malls like times square and sogo. lots of places to eat around the area. but its a few mins walk to the mtr station. rooms are small amd without closet, and so is the bathroom, only plus is the free wifi service provided in the room. would consider staying here again.
Sucheera L. Business travelers Thailand, January 11, 2012
Mediocre

Good location
6.3
the design is good. the room is comfortable but we could hear some noises from the rooms next door. it would be better if they have one more mirror (there's only one in the bathroom, where the light is pretty dim. i bet the designer doesn't wear make-up!) the location is ok. various options of transporation. not too far from the mtr station and we could get around there by bus, tram, and ferry.
Cecilia T. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2012
Good value with decent Amenities

Conveniently located, clean and cosy
7.3
A clean and nice hotel that is conveniently located between Causeway Bay and Wan Chai on Hong Kong Island. Staff are helpful and rooms are cleaned daily. The rooms can be pretty small but still comfortable enough for up to two adults. I like the shower facilities with strong and hot running water.
Xiang Y. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2012
Simply Great

near mtr, excellent service, cosy
9.7
It was my first visit to Hong Kong and i found this hotel through this website. Initially i was worried about the size of the room, but it turned out just big enough so no problems there. The staff were nice and warm, and they can speak Mandarin and English, to our delight. It is located 5-8 mins walk away from Causeway Bay MTR too, so no worries if you want to hitch the last train back to the hotel after a day of shopping :)
Suet C. Couples Hong Kong, January 7, 2012
Convenient location but bathroom is too small

Room setting is good
7.3
i like the location and interior setting of the hotel very much. the only comment that i have is the bathroom which too small and drainage system is not well designed. possibility cause "flooding" in the room. rate is reasonable.
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2012
Great location and room size fine for me

employees were all helpful and smiling
7.7
i had a great stay here, the room size is very small, but fine for me. the location is in between two mrt stations - that was the most important feature for me...location.
Nightlife Tip: It is close to juicy bars/red light district and also close to regular bars where you can meet locals
Yung N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2012
Great Location, poor staff hospitality

24 hrs Wifi, location, room neat and clear, but small
5.7
I think I like this hotel, reasonable price, good location, 24 wifi. Except, the receptions staff are very poor to handle guests. Can't give any suggestions, not coporative.
Yu T. Groups Netherlands, January 4, 2012
Great Locations, Good Service but a bit small

Location, Service, Cleansiness
7.7
stayed at wifi during nye. the first days were quite expensive for a pretty standard room. then we moved to a 4 person room (modern family room) which was obviously designed and fit for 3 persons. not too happy about that. after much complaining we moved to the family suite, which is not on the website because they only have one. this room was much better. the staff was friendly and tried to help us as much as they could! also the location was very nice, close to causeway bay!
Shopping Tip: Causeway Bay
Basil C. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2012
Great location but small rooms

modern and clean. good location.
6.7
the wifi hotel is a value for money hotel tucked in a inconspicuous location in causeway bay at the intersection of marsh road and lockhart road. it is 5mins walk from the cwb mtr station. there are many local eateries and convenience stores around and it is very convenient to the mtr station and easily accessible via taxi (ie: it wouldnt cost you a limb to take a cab back to the hotel after a long night at say, lan kwai fong). the room is modern and clean and there is hot and high pressured showers. the rooms are comfortable but on the small side so if you have 2 large suitcases, walking space in the room is significantly reduced. other than that, if you are not a fussy traveller and travel light. this is definitely the place to stay. oh yah. they have free wifi (duh).
Christian D. Business travelers United States of America, January 4, 2012
One of the better small Hotels on Hong Kong Island

location, size of room, quality of room, nice bed, overall a very nice hotel for the price
9
I found this hotel last minute and i'm glad I did. The name was a little strange but I figured that since they said it was a boutique hotel then maybe it was similar to some of the boutique hotels in the US. Although it wasn't, it was a very nice hotel for Hong Kong. I have stayed at a dozen different hotels in TST and Hong Kong and this is one of the best for the price. A couple blocks to the MTR and a couple dozen restaurants within minutes. I will recommend this place to friends and stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03