My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Double Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Double Twin
Hotel Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1874 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1874)
Sort by:
Kitchoong L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2011
good location

good location, free in-room wifi
9.7
wifi is in the wan chai district. bustling with eateries, bars, shops, it all within reach. while it may seem busy out on the road, it is properly sound proofed in the rooms for nights of restful sleep.
Vorapoj C. Solo travelers Belgium, November 19, 2011
Hôtel with good location

Room design
9
pleasant hôtel with good location not far away by subway from tsim sha tsui shopping area ,lockhart night life area ,and principal tourism point .the room are very design with full electronic equipment ex large flat screen,ipod station and wifi free access. i recommend this hôtel .
Thomas L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2011
Clean hotel

Clean room and high speed internet available
7
Clean room, good location and high speed internet access
Mun Y. Families with older children South Africa, November 18, 2011
Clean, good location, effcient!

Excellent staff, clean crisp linen, clean bathroom, perfect!
8
Really enjoyed the efficiency of all staff members: from front of house to cleaning staff are all friendly, caring and considerate. The fridge not staying cold (card-key operated electricity supply)meant no cooling facility and we needed it for some medication. iPod docking station was a win!
Shopping Tip: Remember Stanley Market is closed from 18h00, it's a day market! No one can really tell us so we felt really disappointed after such a long, despite "express" bus ride to get there.
Choong L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2011
lovely hotel

free wifi, clean, near city attractions
8
not my first time to this hotel, still nice and clean. this time upgraded me to a larger room, well, i'm traveling alone but they gave me a room with 1 double bed and 2 single bed... a bit too large for me, ha. anyway, overall still good, but needs to walk a little distance to get to the mrt station, so with my luggage is still a little troublesome.
Greg E. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2011
Good location

clean and comfortable
5.3
a nice place to spend the night, with basic neccesities. brought food and drink from outside for midnight snacks and breakfast.
Eric C. Groups Indonesia, November 15, 2011
great location

the cleanness is very good
8.7
the hotel was good it clean, they also have a dock for ipod or iphone. the hotel toilet was excellent.. they have hot water and it's perfect place to stay when your at causeway bay, it's not too near and not too far from mtr causeway bay.. i rather walk from mtr causeway bay than from wanchai mtr.
Shopping Tip: near times square, and it was good walk to times square is around 10 minutes or less
Mun Y. Families with older children South Africa, November 14, 2011
Good clean hotel with excellent staff.

Close to Wan Chai & Causeway Bay metro stations
8
Nice neat little door way which immediately informs me that I'm not paying for unnecessary extras. Efficient, well mannered and well trained staff. Caring because a cleaning staff who was riding in the same elevator informed me that it's raining and the hotel has a stock of umbrellas on loan to guests. Well appointed rooms with all technology. Lovely experience!
Nightlife Tip: Peel Street, Peelfresco, a must if you are into live Jazz & Latino!
Logisvarran M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2011
Very nice hotel

Good Location
7
the hotel located at lockhart road which very near to the shopping area.its just walking distance and the tram station is 10mins walk. eventhough the hotel is small, its very compact and they have wifi which is very helpful for tourist. the triple room was just nice to accomodate my 3 little kids and me and my husband. hotel is clean and the frontdesk was polite and helpful. i will definately stay in this hotel the next time i go.
Shopping Tip: Shopping is just around the corner, Sogo, Causeway Plaza and other are along the Wan Chai Road which next to the Lockhart road where the hotel is situated.
Hyun L. Groups United States of America, November 13, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Close to the bars and clubs.
6
wifi hotel. kinda of hidden. hard to find because entrance is small. hotel is nice inside. rooms are nice. service could be little better but it was ok. its a great hotel for people on a budget. price was good. wifi services was good but there are places with better wifi services. i recommend others to go to this hotel if they visit hk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Double TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Double Twin

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03