or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2025 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2025)
Sort by:
Citra K. Families with young children Indonesia, February 12, 2012
Spacious room and lovely spot

Minimalis room, friendly staff
8
I stay at wi-fi hotel for two days during my family holiday. I loved the theme of wifi hotel who's give us compliment for free wi-fi, it was fast and good connection. Beside that, me and my husband love the spot of the hotel, near to the traditional chinesse restaurant that we love. And near to times square either. We'll be back for sure
Shopping Tip: Just walking down the blocks and you'll find the famous shopping area in causeway bay. And it's only 10minutes walk from the mtr station. You'll never get lost! Happy holiday
Tjakra K. Couples Indonesia, February 10, 2012
Nice Hotel but no facilities

wifi is free
6
nice hotel although doesn't have facility except wifi but overall is good. we got upgraded to a bigger room. a bit noisy cause i got room at third floor. but the reception so rude and can't speak english well. so hard to communicate
Restaurant Tip: Large selection for eat
Tze S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2012
very far from mrt station

good wifi
3.7
hard to find, far away from mrt station. delicious food nearby. one floor with only 3 room. small room
Arleen V. Families with young children Philippines, February 5, 2012
Lecation not so bad about 10-15mins walk to MTR

Free using of Wifi in room
4.3
We stay on the 3rd floor, sometime is too nosier cos. we can hear the cars and bus moving outside the hotel. The room at time is not very well clear at all. No staffs to help u with your begs, u have to carry it yourself if u r with family and have more than 3 begs that will be a problem....heee. Still think that the room rates is too high.
Restaurant Tip: some good restaurant around the hotel, is about 5 to 10mins walk.
Chris S. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2012
location !!!

clean, value for money and location.
9.3
this hotel is located closer to causeway bay (not wan chai as in their official hotel address). we took the hk airport express to hk station in central and took a taxi to the hotel. if you are to take a taxi, tell the taxi it's closer to marsh road that intersects with lockhart road. the nearest mtr is causeway bay station, not wan chai station. you can walk to times square/sogo area within 10 mins. along the way, there are many reasonable priced restaurants and also pharmacists if needed (mannings). nice cantonese dim sum in windsor house. walkable to other departmental stores like wing on, sincere, fortress,etc. hotel is very clean and do provide toiletries complimentary.staff is helpful and good with directions. luggage can be left at hotel before check in or after check out. all rooms is well equipped. overall, the stay was very pleasant, especially the location.
Restaurant Tip: very nice restaurants nearby, our favourite was the fishball noodle shop - chiu xin on hennessy road (walk down marsh road and turn right onto hennessy road), opens from 8am-6am next day (almost 24 hours). there are quite a few japanese restaurants around, toba offers fantastic lunch menu, value for money, 5 mins walk from the hotel.
Kevin W. Solo travelers Canada, January 31, 2012
Small boutique hotel

Location
6.7
i have stayed at the wifi hotel before. it is what it is, a no frills boutique hotel. you get what you pay for. it's small, but clean, and conveniently located between wan chai and causeway bay mtr stations. the price of this hotel fluctuates a lot, it is definitely worth it at the low end of the spectrum.
Man D. Groups United Kingdom, January 29, 2012
Great Hotel but samll rooms

near shopping area.
7.3
the location is quite good it is only about 5 mins walk going to shoppping area and mtr station.
Kathrine E. Groups Philippines, January 26, 2012
great location
8
The hotel staff is very accommodating, the room looks new and has nice interior. Each floor has 3 rooms, the elevator is quite slow. i think 1 floor/second?
Kathrine E. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2012
great location
8.7
the location of the hotel is just between the wanchai and causeway bay area. there is a nearby famous restaurant "spicy crab under the bridge". it is just 2 blocks away from the subway/ shopping area.
Howard R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2012
Average hotel

None
4.7
I would never ever recommend this hotel to anyboy ,room amenities well below standard not cofortable.there are much better hotels at similar. To tay it is very basic. The entire builing is none smoking, a .Give this hotel a wide birh fact which was not detailed in the hotel descripition. Give this hotel a wide birth.
Nightlife Tip: Be prepared

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03