or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1968 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1968)
Sort by:
Chua G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2011
Nice hotel, good location but small room

Good location, good service and clean
7.7
I enjoyed my stay. It was convenient, about 10 min walk to the subway station. The staffs were nice and helpful. One young staff helped us to get a taxi from the street during shift changing hour in early winter morning. The room was rather small.
Marco L. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2011
Small hotel with friendly staff and great service

Hotel staff are friendly, rooms are neat and tidy
9
This was my second stay at the Wifi hotel. They were having renovations on the 4th floor which was the smoking deck, but that did not concern me. The hotel staff were eager to help with directions and communications. I also had a free upgrade to the Oasis suite (penthouse) which is very spacious as there are two rooms on the top floor instead of three. The wifi worked reliably. The only negative is the slow lift speed.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is fairly small, so not likely to get a room even if early check in is chosen.
Rosa S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2011
great location

strategic location
7.3
i was staying with young children and a family, i guess the room is very small to stay with more that 1 kid hence we booked 2 rooms however, the location was great, close to food districts and it's close to shopping area / causeway bay too the room was clean, but very very small i can say. i guess the heater didn't work properly, so was a bit freezing at night the wi-fi didn't work properly, well take sometimes to connect, but in the end was connected
Shopping Tip: close to Causeway bay shopping area & food district recommended for couple travelers with little luggage
Wei S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2011
Simple hotel with wifi

Nice shower, very well located and near the mtr
8.3
Relatively new, nice and clean place and really easy to travel about as the MTR is nearby. Food and shopping is a plus.
Richard B. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2011
Room was nice enough...

The front desk were very friendly
6
As with all HK hotels, this place is not cheap. It is in an area of town that in bygone times was most salubriuos. There are still some seedy bars in the area, but during the daytime it is a bustling predominantly Chinese location. The hotel is abouut a 7 to 10 minute walk from either Wan Chai or Causeway Bay MTR stations. The room was fine. The bed was comfortable. However, it was very, very cold. I was sleeping in a t-shirt every night. On top of that, there was no hot running water in my room for two days. This was a severe inconvenience and has left me with a nasty cold. NOT HAPPY!
Tang L. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2011
Excellent location of hotel in HK Island!!!

Wonderful stay with smiling staffs at the reception. Showers is simply great and comfy.
6.3
The Wifi connection is fast. Rooms are moderate with non-carpeted floor. Location of hotel is excellent, with eateries nearby. Causeway Bay within minutes of walk & close to MTR (Causeway Bay). I will recommend this hotel if you are planning to stay in HK Island.
Shopping Tip: Get "Wife Biscuit" from SOGO Causeway Bay- superb and unique taste you can't get in other parts in the world.
Jose A. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2011
Nice Hotel

Great location, nice, clean rooms. Toilet & bath facilities are very good.
9
The hotel is conveniently located between Wanchai & Causeway Bay. MTR station is a few minutes walk from the hotel. The hotel rooms though small are sufficient enough for 2 people. It has all the basic equipments that you need for your stay. The room is made up everyday with fresh towels, complimentary tea and coffee. The staff are courteous and are ready to answer your queries. I will definitely come back and stay at this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Most of the must-see sights and attractions are conveniently reached via MTR so you need not spend a lot on transportation fare.
Jacqueline K. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2011
Great Location, Shower is awesome

Location and the shower
7.7
arrived the hotel at about 12pm and we managed to get all 4 rooms for early check in as we were tired from the early flight we have. rooms were small which was not a problem for us because we spent most of the time outside. hotel location was about a 7 mins walk, but along the way to the causeway bay mtr, there are food and shops to walk along so it don't seem to be that far. windy was cooling which makes the walk more comfortable. room was simple yet having all the necessities that we needed. shower was strong and heater was good. they even had a ipod dock. televison has good movie channels which play good movies throughout and not much of a local channels which we wanted. check out the hotel and left our luggages there before we go to the airport, but lobby was kinda small which have limited space for guests to store the luggage. we have to stack our luggages up ourself. no restaurants in the hotel but not a problem as we can find local hk food along the streets which taste awesome. wifi was complimentary and connection was fast. hongkong hotels are expensive and for a good price like this, wifi hotel has nothing to complain about! all in all, i would visit wifi hotel again the next time i visit hongkong again :)
Restaurant Tip: Try the cheong fun just one street away from the hotel!
Kwee Y. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2011
Lovely small hotel

Good location
8.3
This lovely small hotel has a very good location in Hong Kong Island. Walking distance to MRT, Times Square and many shopping malls. This is the second time I stay in this hotel and I will come back again for my next holiday in Hong Kong. The rate I paid is really worth for the value.
Hannu T. Solo travelers Finland, December 19, 2011
great location

???????
5.7
it was exathly what i want,cheap place to eat near by hotel
Travel tip: Quite cheap compare location easy to go place to place and central is just few minutes away as time square

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06