Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
2211 reviews

1318 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2211)
Sort by:
Constantinos D. Couples Cyphrus, May 26, 2012
Disappointed

Good wifi, location,
5.3
this was the second time i stayed at the wifi and i was a bit disappointed. for once, it seems that the superior room is smaller than the standard, they have adopted this ridiculous system where they charge hkd for each extra hour after the 12:00 check out time (instead of the customary "late check out" offered for free till 1-2pm), the bathroom seems to be already falling apart (which indicates the patchy nature of the hotel's restoration work)and prices went up. in all, i left feeling a bit ripped off from the hotel this time. then again, i guess this is the case with all hk hotels these days.
Report this review
Kervin C. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2012
Great looking rooms, very comfortable

Well furnished rooms, clean bathroom, comfortable stay, staff were friendly and helpful
7.7
hotel room was better than expected. our room was upgraded and we so we had a room on the top floor. it had a balcony with a view of the street and a little peep at victoria habour a few blocks away. nice! and the room and bathroom were clean and neat, so house keeping did a good job. we stayed 3 nights, and it was overall a good place to stay. take note that the hotel is between wan chai and causeway bay mtr station. it will be a 10+ minute walk to either station. there are shopping centres at causeway bay. there are also a few 7-11 stores / small family resturants about 5 minutes from the hotel, to get breakfast or a quick snack. there is a little bit of walking to and from the mtr station. be mentally prepared, wear good comfortable shoes! other than the walking, a great hotel
Report this review
Monsinee K. Solo travelers Thailand, May 25, 2012
Nice hotel, great location, full amenities

Good location, reasonable price
7
room is not too small, all amenities included like 4-str hotel. mtr is pnly 5 min away and shops are at doorstep
Report this review
Roy V. Solo travelers Philippines, May 23, 2012
Will definitely return

Adequate rooms, nice location, friendly concierge
6.7
i stayed on this hotel due to a training i attended in great eagle centre. it served me well. though i must say the wifi may need some improvement. i am an it guy and i can understand that they limit internet use due to security. but i could not get facetime to work! i am from the philippines and i try avoid roaming charges as much as possible. it may have been great to get at least instant messaging (i.e. skype) to work.
Restaurant Tip: There are many restaurants in the vicinity which serves various cuisines.
Report this review
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2012
Clean hotel but with unusual location

Close to main thoroughfares, shops, convenience stores.
5
Service was fair as one could hope for in a boutique hotel, but the lack of warning that the building is in an area with adult-oriented establishments and gambling spots must be made for those traveling with young children. While it advertises that it is walking distance from the HK Convention Center, it seems fair, but only if you like to hike and tolerate blisters. Good for those with business in Wan Chai only. Otherwise, do yourself a favor and go to Kowloon.
Nightlife Tip: If you are a night owl and wants to prowl, this is the best place to be.
Report this review
Amelia S. Groups Indonesia, May 16, 2012
a modern room with affordable price

strategic
9.3
as you know, hotel in hongkong is so small.. i think wifi hotel is big than other hotel in the same price
Shopping Tip: its near sogo..so you can walk a view bloks from the hotel
Report this review
Alexander W. Solo travelers Canada, May 14, 2012
Good location. Friendly helpfull staff

In the heart of Wan Chai
8.7
Location is close to the subway. Some nice pubs and shopping close by.
Report this review
Lelin Z. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms

have microwave,best wifi
5
small room but clean , the staff not so friendly, not far to MTR and near bus stop and to the TRAM.
Shopping Tip: near sogo mall
Report this review
Kin H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2012
great location but slightly far from subway

nice rooms, bigger than i thought
6.7
good location, near to many famous eating house, and shopping area.however slightly far from subway if you are taking public transport and carrying a few luggage. rooms was big but toilet wasn't that roomy. best of all free wifi. Overall experice is good will definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Ian R. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 11, 2012
Modern, clean and efficient in decent location

Furniture and bathroom well maintained providing a fresh feel to the room
7.3
Takes finding the first time but then convenient for transport and getting around.
Report this review
Previous page 661 - 670 of 1318 reviews Next page
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04