Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1976 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1976)
Sort by:
Jose A. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2011
Nice Hotel

Great location, nice, clean rooms. Toilet & bath facilities are very good.
9
The hotel is conveniently located between Wanchai & Causeway Bay. MTR station is a few minutes walk from the hotel. The hotel rooms though small are sufficient enough for 2 people. It has all the basic equipments that you need for your stay. The room is made up everyday with fresh towels, complimentary tea and coffee. The staff are courteous and are ready to answer your queries. I will definitely come back and stay at this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Most of the must-see sights and attractions are conveniently reached via MTR so you need not spend a lot on transportation fare.
Jacqueline K. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2011
Great Location, Shower is awesome

Location and the shower
7.7
arrived the hotel at about 12pm and we managed to get all 4 rooms for early check in as we were tired from the early flight we have. rooms were small which was not a problem for us because we spent most of the time outside. hotel location was about a 7 mins walk, but along the way to the causeway bay mtr, there are food and shops to walk along so it don't seem to be that far. windy was cooling which makes the walk more comfortable. room was simple yet having all the necessities that we needed. shower was strong and heater was good. they even had a ipod dock. televison has good movie channels which play good movies throughout and not much of a local channels which we wanted. check out the hotel and left our luggages there before we go to the airport, but lobby was kinda small which have limited space for guests to store the luggage. we have to stack our luggages up ourself. no restaurants in the hotel but not a problem as we can find local hk food along the streets which taste awesome. wifi was complimentary and connection was fast. hongkong hotels are expensive and for a good price like this, wifi hotel has nothing to complain about! all in all, i would visit wifi hotel again the next time i visit hongkong again :)
Restaurant Tip: Try the cheong fun just one street away from the hotel!
Kwee Y. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2011
Lovely small hotel

Good location
8.3
This lovely small hotel has a very good location in Hong Kong Island. Walking distance to MRT, Times Square and many shopping malls. This is the second time I stay in this hotel and I will come back again for my next holiday in Hong Kong. The rate I paid is really worth for the value.
Hannu T. Solo travelers Finland, December 19, 2011
great location

???????
5.7
it was exathly what i want,cheap place to eat near by hotel
Travel tip: Quite cheap compare location easy to go place to place and central is just few minutes away as time square
Xue L. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2011
Great location but small rooms"

good location minutes from causeway bay mtr
7.7
Rooms are relatively small but are nicely decorated. Having only 3 rooms per floor, it is quite quiet; can't really hear the traffic. Newspaper stand and convenience stores around the corner. Restaurants, cha can tings and shopping centres about 5 minutes walk away from hotel. Vibrant night life around the hotel.
Juan J. Solo travelers Spain, December 15, 2011
Very good location

Clean.quiet,and kind staff.
7.3
the location of the hotel is good for any kind of costomers.the rooms they are not too big but not too small either.in the same street you have plenty of bars and restaurants.conections with the transports they are good too. the staff they are fine too in the case that you need help.
Peter L. Business travelers Australia, December 13, 2011
Great location, adequate rooms, no facilities

Location
6.3
The great thing about this hotel is the location. Romm is OK but lacks storage.
Owen A. Families with young children Philippines, December 13, 2011
Very nice & clean, staff can converse in English

small rooms but quite comfortable, furnitures and fixtures are quite new and modern
8
good value for money, small rooms but new and modern interiors makes up for it plus very clean, haven't tried their food as there is no resto that offers dining if i'm not mistaken. it's no good for big families, room is comfortable for 2 adults + 1 child max.
Leo Z. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2011
Reserve early got saving me huge, great location!

location perfect, wifi and equipped well, price is right
8
Always book ahead of time. Holiday HK hotel is super pricey.
Shopping Tip: shop and drop off bags at this great location hotel. save a lots of energy!
Ng D. Couples December 12, 2011
Small room, convenient to Causeway Bay shopping ar

Water is hot. Shower is good
5.7
Room is rather small but decoration is still ok. Service needs improvement. No extra towels can be request. Only change once a day. Good to hv iphone hi fi Shower room is good, romantic with glass wall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04