Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2292 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2292 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7

ASSAF K. from Israel
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
Nice rooms nothing else
Clean, Big room. good design
Very good room for price, 3 min from Subway (MTR) But- good for stay do not have any thing else (food, sweamingpool)
Reviewed August 12, 2012

Davoud S. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
near shopping malls
zero
1star looks , never looks 3 star,,near shopping mall,you can see it is hotel it is like motel
Reviewed August 09, 2012

ho I. from Macau
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
very bad hotel and expensive
bad service
i will not recommand anyone to stay this hotel as the service and hotel not cleaning and very bad service to clients
Reviewed August 08, 2012

Chong T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Great experience
Affordable prices considering the facilities given, look brand new
Enjoy my stay there, value for money! The facilities are brand new like, comfortable bed and nice bathroom, staff was okay, location is not too bad as well.
Reviewed August 07, 2012

Alraogey O. from Iraq
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
but small rooms
to metro just 5 min
sooo small room, in gz just 250rmb maybe. others is ok
Reviewed August 07, 2012

Roger M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Location location
Friendly staff... Clean rooms
Stayed 2 nights, the location of the hotel and staff helpfulness make it a very enjoyable experience.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Fiona L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2012
great location and clean
great location, quite near to times square / cwb mtr station
we only made the reservation near midnight of the day, and our room was upgraded. probably that's why the room was a bit larger that what i would expect
Reviewed July 30, 2012

michael G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
good location, big room but small bathroom
good size room, new hotel
very small door to enter the hotel, you could walk past it. reception on the 2nd floor very small desk. the room was of a very good size, quite impressed however the toilet area is very narrow, the shower is ok.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Alvin G. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Nice, small and convenient
Convenient and accessible
Staff are v friendly and wifi connection is great. Rooms are a little small but that's HK.
Reviewed July 28, 2012

Vincent P. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Great value for $$
Excellent location
the check in staff was very kind to upgrade me to the highest floor of the building. the room was spacious and comes with a small balcony. hotel location is perfect for shopping, just a couple of min walk to time square. the only thing that i can think of to make this hotel perfect is that i wish the bed is softer and more comfy. it was a bit too firm for me.
Reviewed July 25, 2012