Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
2211 reviews

1319 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2211)
Sort by:
John M. Business travelers Philippines, June 10, 2015
Convenient

Location price comfortable
7
Good
Report this review
David M. Couples Mauritius, June 3, 2015
Spacious room

good value for money, clean, room is spacious
7
Room is very spacious, very clean but the bed is very uncomfortable and hard to sleep on. Location is very good and 10 min to MTR ( Causeway Bay and Wan Chai)
Report this review
Siu F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 3, 2015
clean, convenience and staff polite

clean, convenience and staff polite
8
Report this review
Vitaliano J. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2015
nice location

good location near retaurants and convenient store, walking distance from bus and train, nice room
7.3
it was okay
Report this review
Dale Y. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2015
Convenient

Location, staff, comfort
7.3
I changed rooms during my stay. The room pictured is not comfortable - poorly laid out, old, bathroom has solid walls and feels like a prison. Other rooms are much better, never know what I'm going to get. I was moved to a room much more to my liking, but humidity does seem to be a big problem here. With AC on, I was happy with my second room - spacious for HK, comfortable bed and desk. The elevator goes past the lobby directly to rooms, which I like. Walking distance to CB or WC. Cleaning staff is always very accommodative no matter when I occupy the room.
Report this review
Dale Y. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2015
adequate

staff, comfort, location
7
OK - I've stayed here on several occasions and some rooms are much better than others. The room pictured was my least favorite - not modern at all, uncomfortable desk, bathroom with solid walls and no window, felt like a prison. Others have been much nicer - modern bathroom with glass walls, much better desk, etc, just not as much space. All types stay here and it is near WanChai. Take that as you will.
Report this review
Maribel A. Business travelers Philippines, May 20, 2015
ok location but repair works ongoing

good location,average size rooms,hassle free service
6
Report this review
Dale Y. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2015
convenient

location, staff, value
6.3
I've stayed here several times now, it's a great location with Causeway Bay in walking distance. Could be a little more helpful with bathroom supplies, but many stores nearby. Rooms are large enough to be comfortable, and cleaned well, and the towels are new. There is a razor manufacturer that sells to all discount hotel chains and is terrible - the razors are the worst blades I've ever tried to use. Wifi is one of many who unknowingly supports this scam. Again, stores nearby if you don't bring your own razor.
Report this review
Daisy B. Solo travelers Philippines, May 12, 2015
best staff performance

clean
6
great
Report this review
Ip K. Couples Hong Kong, May 12, 2015
fine to stay

location, clean with reasonable price!
7.7
location clean reasonable price
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 1319 reviews Next page
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02