or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2032 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2032)
Sort by:
Christian D. Business travelers United States of America, January 4, 2012
One of the better small Hotels on Hong Kong Island

location, size of room, quality of room, nice bed, overall a very nice hotel for the price
9
I found this hotel last minute and i'm glad I did. The name was a little strange but I figured that since they said it was a boutique hotel then maybe it was similar to some of the boutique hotels in the US. Although it wasn't, it was a very nice hotel for Hong Kong. I have stayed at a dozen different hotels in TST and Hong Kong and this is one of the best for the price. A couple blocks to the MTR and a couple dozen restaurants within minutes. I will recommend this place to friends and stay here again.
Abduroauf E. Families with older children South Africa, January 2, 2012
Clean but small rooms

Clean, Good service & nice area.
8
The hotel was small and quaint. The rooms were below average in size but were clean, everything worked as promised and the service from the staff was good. The area was not too noisy at night so allowed for a good nights rest and public transport was easily accessible. The one major down point is that the airport transfer from the hotel doesn't pick you up at Wi-Fi, you have to meet the bus at a different hotel a few blocks away.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you go in Dec/Jan try to go see the Chinese Dragon festival.
Carmen H. Couples New Zealand, January 1, 2012
A place to bed down

Free Wifi in room
6
we travelled from new zealand and this was our first trip to hong kong. as we were staying over new year's we found the prices for accommodation very expensive. we chose this hotel because it was one of the few in our price range. this hotel is more like an apartment as there is no restaurant attached or any extras available - eg. laundry facilities etc. it is fine for a couple but i would not recommend for families. it is in a good location, close to the train service which is awesome and cheap. taxis cheap also. comments made by other travellers about the bed being hard are very true :)and the room was very small. complimentary bottled water provided each day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Would definitely recommend the trip up to Victoria Peak but think it is best at night because we found the smog really bad during the day (so your city views would not be good). Beware the queues can get long as night approaches. Would also recommend a daytrip to Lantau Island. We did an organised tour through Viator and it was great day and good value for money.
Wanida P. Families with older children Thailand, January 1, 2012
Good service, great location

Decoration and room
8.3
Wi-fi hotel is located in good area, near shopping centre and restaurants. Room is clean and well decorated, even there is additional bed. The room is not too small, still have space to walk.
Duncan L. Business travelers Australia, December 27, 2011
awesome hotel! very fast internet!

Very fast internet! Awesome location!
10
One of the best hotels I've stayed at! Entrance is quite small but that doesn't really matter. The rooms are decent sized. Bathroom and bedroom decor is black and very slick. Shower is good. LCD TV. Best of all is the Wireless N internet and also it's located right in the middle of Causeway Bay!
Chua G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2011
Nice hotel, good location but small room

Good location, good service and clean
7.7
I enjoyed my stay. It was convenient, about 10 min walk to the subway station. The staffs were nice and helpful. One young staff helped us to get a taxi from the street during shift changing hour in early winter morning. The room was rather small.
Marco L. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2011
Small hotel with friendly staff and great service

Hotel staff are friendly, rooms are neat and tidy
9
This was my second stay at the Wifi hotel. They were having renovations on the 4th floor which was the smoking deck, but that did not concern me. The hotel staff were eager to help with directions and communications. I also had a free upgrade to the Oasis suite (penthouse) which is very spacious as there are two rooms on the top floor instead of three. The wifi worked reliably. The only negative is the slow lift speed.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is fairly small, so not likely to get a room even if early check in is chosen.
Rosa S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2011
great location

strategic location
7.3
i was staying with young children and a family, i guess the room is very small to stay with more that 1 kid hence we booked 2 rooms however, the location was great, close to food districts and it's close to shopping area / causeway bay too the room was clean, but very very small i can say. i guess the heater didn't work properly, so was a bit freezing at night the wi-fi didn't work properly, well take sometimes to connect, but in the end was connected
Shopping Tip: close to Causeway bay shopping area & food district recommended for couple travelers with little luggage
Wei S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2011
Simple hotel with wifi

Nice shower, very well located and near the mtr
8.3
Relatively new, nice and clean place and really easy to travel about as the MTR is nearby. Food and shopping is a plus.
Richard B. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2011
Room was nice enough...

The front desk were very friendly
6
As with all HK hotels, this place is not cheap. It is in an area of town that in bygone times was most salubriuos. There are still some seedy bars in the area, but during the daytime it is a bustling predominantly Chinese location. The hotel is abouut a 7 to 10 minute walk from either Wan Chai or Causeway Bay MTR stations. The room was fine. The bed was comfortable. However, it was very, very cold. I was sleeping in a t-shirt every night. On top of that, there was no hot running water in my room for two days. This was a severe inconvenience and has left me with a nasty cold. NOT HAPPY!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08