Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2127 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2127)
Sort by:
April S. Families with young children Philippines, January 22, 2012
Great location for a value for money hotel

Location, walking distance to mtr
7.7
We stayed at the family room at wifi hotel on january 2012. I personally felt that everything in this hotel is small, small entrance (just a corridor) that leads you to a small reception. The elevator could only fit like 4 people if you're bringing luggages.. The family room has 1 twin bed (which is quite small for me & my husband) & a single bed... That said, the size really doesn't bother me that much since the location is very good, rooms are clean & the price is reasonable. The staffs are ok, we reached about 130pm & we were told if we could wait for a few minutes so they could clean up the room. As an interior designer myself, i could say that the room is quite contemporary and probably a notch better compared to the other hotels that offers the same rate. The best feature of the room is definitely the shower! Nice overhead rain shower & the water pressure is great! Taxis are plenty outside the hotel which we really appreciate since we had an early flight going back.
Travel tip: There's a lot of food stalls along the way when you walk from the mtr station to the hotel. One notable stall is the one that sells congee & noodles..
Report this review
Eric E. Business travelers Germany, January 21, 2012
Central location

The central location
6.3
the location of the hotel is in the central part of hong kong.the rooms however are very small. the young front desk staff could be a bit more friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: I recommend to tk at least the bigger room, otherwise they are extremely small and you feel caged.
Report this review
Joel C. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2012
Great location. Nice Ambience.

Good location, convenient
7
If you are looking for a place to stay at night, wifi hotel is the place to go. It is cheap, affordable and the location is good. Just along the streets, there are place where you can find food and other necessities. The hotel is also located near the train station and also near many shopping outlets.
Report this review
Alina K. Solo travelers Russia, January 20, 2012
nice hotel

good location, specious rooms
9
located in the center of hk island, close to mtr and all amenities, free internet, quiet area
Report this review
Ming-Kai C. Business travelers Taiwan, January 19, 2012
Great location but small rooms

excellent location on lockhart road
7
We were upgrading to a bigger room but it was still very small. The internet was free and very fast but they charged a ridicious 200 HKD per hour if you check out after 12pm
Report this review
Gerhard M. Business travelers Austria, January 18, 2012
nice and clean hotel and close to mtr.

Location and room type
7.7
The room was nice since I got a bigger one compare what I have booked. The only negative point was the noise of the fresh air circulation(like fast running water).
Report this review
Geraldine G. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2012
Convenient Location but small rooms

Clean, near the MTR
6.3
my partner and i had initially wanted to try out rented out apartments for our 4 night stay, but decided on the wifi boutique hotel instead. when we got there, check-in was easy and quick. but the first impression we had of our rooms was that it was way too small (or cosy, whichever way you want to see it). plus points for cleanliness, and provisions of basic toiletries. however, despite strategic placements of non-smoking signs within the building, there was still the distinct smell of cigarette smoke whenever we stepped out. service was pretty normal and most definitely needs improving. i do not remember being welcomed or greeted with a smile but service was still pretty efficient. would probably not be the first choice on our next visit.
Report this review
Katrien B. Business travelers Philippines, January 11, 2012
great location, but small rooms

near times square
6.3
good location, very near shopping malls like times square and sogo. lots of places to eat around the area. but its a few mins walk to the mtr station. rooms are small amd without closet, and so is the bathroom, only plus is the free wifi service provided in the room. would consider staying here again.
Report this review
Sucheera L. Business travelers Thailand, January 11, 2012
Mediocre

Good location
6.3
the design is good. the room is comfortable but we could hear some noises from the rooms next door. it would be better if they have one more mirror (there's only one in the bathroom, where the light is pretty dim. i bet the designer doesn't wear make-up!) the location is ok. various options of transporation. not too far from the mtr station and we could get around there by bus, tram, and ferry.
Report this review
Cecilia T. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2012
Good value with decent Amenities

Conveniently located, clean and cosy
7.3
A clean and nice hotel that is conveniently located between Causeway Bay and Wan Chai on Hong Kong Island. Staff are helpful and rooms are cleaned daily. The rooms can be pretty small but still comfortable enough for up to two adults. I like the shower facilities with strong and hot running water.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03