Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2292 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2292 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

David O.
United States
May 15, 2012
Great location in the center of Wan Chai
Very clean room and comfortable bed
This is an excellent boutique hotel. Great value for Hong Kong Island! If you're looking for a lot of amenities, this is not the place. If you're looking for a clean, comfortable room, with a great location, this is it! Loved the hardwood floors. The staff at the front desk were extremely polite and helpful.

Stephen M.
United Kingdom
May 14, 2012
Pleasant and servicable
Free Wifi
A clean and functional hotel room, would be a squeeze for two people sharing. Is a bit of a walk to the MTR but certainly worth it for the price I paid.

Yen K.
Malaysia
May 14, 2012
Great location with clean room
clean room & good location
Clean & convenient hotel. Room is small but acceptable. Easy access to public transport, less than 10 minutes walk to mrt station, restaurant, 7-11 and Time Square.

Cheng M.
Hong Kong
May 13, 2012
客房空間較小
The room is small but still clean. It would be better if they have better service quality.

Denise M.
Australia
May 11, 2012
Location a definite plus
Helpful reception staff; clean room with modern fixtures and fittings; location close to tramways system (easy to navigate)
when we first saw our room we were shocked at how small it was. over the time of our stay we found that we were just sleeping and showering there after a busy day out and about in hk, so it was quite adequate.

Hunt H.
Canada
May 10, 2012
Good location, room so-so only
Good location
the rooms are quite standard. and the facilities are a bit wonky. but it's something expected from hk mid-range boutique hotel. my stay was uneventful with very few interaction with the staff or reception. the room was clean enough though the toilet smells of urine the first night i moved in... the situation was ratified subsequently.

Ruth T.
Thailand
May 09, 2012
Great location and nice staffs
the room is very clean and recentable price
i would reccomment this hotel. and i would definitely stay at this hotel again when i come to Hong Kong. Wifi Hotel is locate in a perfect location, close to shopping area, dinning area. good enviroment and safe. Staffs are very nice and helpful. the room is a good size, i stayed in family room type and its a good fit for 4 people.

Robinson M.
Hong Kong
May 07, 2012
Good location, tidy hotel
Good location, nice bathroom
I was upgraded and found the room to be surprisingly large with plenty of room to move around. It also had a microwave oven inside the room. The room was nicely lit up with plenty of lighting. The bathroom was large and the shower area was also very large. The air-con was a little bit stuffy however. All in all I felt that the room was a bargin.

Daniel E.
Switzerland
May 07, 2012
Nice hotel at good location
good location, small but all you need
Wi Fi Hotel has nice but small rooms. It's all very convenient and reduced to the max. The rooms used to be modern, now some renovations are already due and the service is very basic. Ideal for a short fun stay around Wan Chai... ;)

Rex B.
Philippines
May 06, 2012
Good location and affordable
free wifi, close to tram
Stayed for one night. Room and hallways are dark but that seems to be the overall color scheme. I'd recommend the hotel for its free wifi, convenient location and overall value. Not too friendly staff though.