Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2127 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2127)
Sort by:
Xiang Y. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2012
Simply Great

near mtr, excellent service, cosy
9.7
It was my first visit to Hong Kong and i found this hotel through this website. Initially i was worried about the size of the room, but it turned out just big enough so no problems there. The staff were nice and warm, and they can speak Mandarin and English, to our delight. It is located 5-8 mins walk away from Causeway Bay MTR too, so no worries if you want to hitch the last train back to the hotel after a day of shopping :)
Report this review
Suet C. Couples Hong Kong, January 7, 2012
Convenient location but bathroom is too small

Room setting is good
7.3
i like the location and interior setting of the hotel very much. the only comment that i have is the bathroom which too small and drainage system is not well designed. possibility cause "flooding" in the room. rate is reasonable.
Report this review
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2012
Great location and room size fine for me

employees were all helpful and smiling
7.7
i had a great stay here, the room size is very small, but fine for me. the location is in between two mrt stations - that was the most important feature for me...location.
Nightlife Tip: It is close to juicy bars/red light district and also close to regular bars where you can meet locals
Report this review
Yung N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2012
Great Location, poor staff hospitality

24 hrs Wifi, location, room neat and clear, but small
5.7
I think I like this hotel, reasonable price, good location, 24 wifi. Except, the receptions staff are very poor to handle guests. Can't give any suggestions, not coporative.
Report this review
Yu T. Groups Netherlands, January 4, 2012
Great Locations, Good Service but a bit small

Location, Service, Cleansiness
7.7
stayed at wifi during nye. the first days were quite expensive for a pretty standard room. then we moved to a 4 person room (modern family room) which was obviously designed and fit for 3 persons. not too happy about that. after much complaining we moved to the family suite, which is not on the website because they only have one. this room was much better. the staff was friendly and tried to help us as much as they could! also the location was very nice, close to causeway bay!
Shopping Tip: Causeway Bay
Report this review
Basil C. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2012
Great location but small rooms

modern and clean. good location.
6.7
the wifi hotel is a value for money hotel tucked in a inconspicuous location in causeway bay at the intersection of marsh road and lockhart road. it is 5mins walk from the cwb mtr station. there are many local eateries and convenience stores around and it is very convenient to the mtr station and easily accessible via taxi (ie: it wouldnt cost you a limb to take a cab back to the hotel after a long night at say, lan kwai fong). the room is modern and clean and there is hot and high pressured showers. the rooms are comfortable but on the small side so if you have 2 large suitcases, walking space in the room is significantly reduced. other than that, if you are not a fussy traveller and travel light. this is definitely the place to stay. oh yah. they have free wifi (duh).
Report this review
Christian D. Business travelers United States of America, January 4, 2012
One of the better small Hotels on Hong Kong Island

location, size of room, quality of room, nice bed, overall a very nice hotel for the price
9
I found this hotel last minute and i'm glad I did. The name was a little strange but I figured that since they said it was a boutique hotel then maybe it was similar to some of the boutique hotels in the US. Although it wasn't, it was a very nice hotel for Hong Kong. I have stayed at a dozen different hotels in TST and Hong Kong and this is one of the best for the price. A couple blocks to the MTR and a couple dozen restaurants within minutes. I will recommend this place to friends and stay here again.
Report this review
Abduroauf E. Families with older children South Africa, January 2, 2012
Clean but small rooms

Clean, Good service & nice area.
8
The hotel was small and quaint. The rooms were below average in size but were clean, everything worked as promised and the service from the staff was good. The area was not too noisy at night so allowed for a good nights rest and public transport was easily accessible. The one major down point is that the airport transfer from the hotel doesn't pick you up at Wi-Fi, you have to meet the bus at a different hotel a few blocks away.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you go in Dec/Jan try to go see the Chinese Dragon festival.
Report this review
Carmen H. Couples New Zealand, January 1, 2012
A place to bed down

Free Wifi in room
6
we travelled from new zealand and this was our first trip to hong kong. as we were staying over new year's we found the prices for accommodation very expensive. we chose this hotel because it was one of the few in our price range. this hotel is more like an apartment as there is no restaurant attached or any extras available - eg. laundry facilities etc. it is fine for a couple but i would not recommend for families. it is in a good location, close to the train service which is awesome and cheap. taxis cheap also. comments made by other travellers about the bed being hard are very true :)and the room was very small. complimentary bottled water provided each day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Would definitely recommend the trip up to Victoria Peak but think it is best at night because we found the smog really bad during the day (so your city views would not be good). Beware the queues can get long as night approaches. Would also recommend a daytrip to Lantau Island. We did an organised tour through Viator and it was great day and good value for money.
Report this review
Wanida P. Families with older children Thailand, January 1, 2012
Good service, great location

Decoration and room
8.3
Wi-fi hotel is located in good area, near shopping centre and restaurants. Room is clean and well decorated, even there is additional bed. The room is not too small, still have space to walk.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01