or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2046 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2046)
Sort by:
Michael S. Business travelers United States of America, November 21, 2011
great location by very very small rooms

great location
6.3
the location is great, easy to get around and access to shopping district in causeway bay. the rooms are tight but functional. bathroom design good with a fairly large shower area. free wifi access was great plus.
Shopping Tip: easy to get around and access to shopping area in causeway bay
Maik S. Couples Germany, November 20, 2011
Great location but small rooms

shops and mrt stations are just nearby
7
the room was nice and comfortable to stay with. we had encountered only a problem in the bathroom, the water doesn’t easily goes down, so every time we took a shower the water rises too fast and flooded. in over all, we can recommend this hotel to our family and friends when they visit hongkong because all the shops and mrt stations are just nearby and very accessible.
Luca B. Solo travelers Italy, November 19, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Central to nightlife
6.3
Right between Wan Chai and Causeway Bay. Hotel is basic with small rooms but typical in Hong Kong.
Kitchoong L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2011
good location

good location, free in-room wifi
9.7
wifi is in the wan chai district. bustling with eateries, bars, shops, it all within reach. while it may seem busy out on the road, it is properly sound proofed in the rooms for nights of restful sleep.
Vorapoj C. Solo travelers Belgium, November 19, 2011
Hôtel with good location

Room design
9
pleasant hôtel with good location not far away by subway from tsim sha tsui shopping area ,lockhart night life area ,and principal tourism point .the room are very design with full electronic equipment ex large flat screen,ipod station and wifi free access. i recommend this hôtel .
Thomas L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2011
Clean hotel

Clean room and high speed internet available
7
Clean room, good location and high speed internet access
Mun Y. Families with older children South Africa, November 18, 2011
Clean, good location, effcient!

Excellent staff, clean crisp linen, clean bathroom, perfect!
8
Really enjoyed the efficiency of all staff members: from front of house to cleaning staff are all friendly, caring and considerate. The fridge not staying cold (card-key operated electricity supply)meant no cooling facility and we needed it for some medication. iPod docking station was a win!
Shopping Tip: Remember Stanley Market is closed from 18h00, it's a day market! No one can really tell us so we felt really disappointed after such a long, despite "express" bus ride to get there.
Choong L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2011
lovely hotel

free wifi, clean, near city attractions
8
not my first time to this hotel, still nice and clean. this time upgraded me to a larger room, well, i'm traveling alone but they gave me a room with 1 double bed and 2 single bed... a bit too large for me, ha. anyway, overall still good, but needs to walk a little distance to get to the mrt station, so with my luggage is still a little troublesome.
Greg E. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2011
Good location

clean and comfortable
5.3
a nice place to spend the night, with basic neccesities. brought food and drink from outside for midnight snacks and breakfast.
Eric C. Groups Indonesia, November 15, 2011
great location

the cleanness is very good
8.7
the hotel was good it clean, they also have a dock for ipod or iphone. the hotel toilet was excellent.. they have hot water and it's perfect place to stay when your at causeway bay, it's not too near and not too far from mtr causeway bay.. i rather walk from mtr causeway bay than from wanchai mtr.
Shopping Tip: near times square, and it was good walk to times square is around 10 minutes or less

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08