or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1954 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1954)
Sort by:
Lo Y. Business travelers China, September 3, 2011
business hotel in perfect location

easy to accees, all around you with restaurant and shopping place
7.3
room is a bit small and simply equipped but still comfortable
Wong S. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2011
Nice hotel

Good location, spacious & well-kept room
9.3
Located at Hong Kong Island Lockhart road, the hotel is just 10mis walk away from HK Times Square. There are restaurants and stalls nearby so very convenient to take meals. Besides, the room are spacious and there is mini fridge, FM radio & DVD player in the room which are extra added values for the room.
Ross C. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2011
Convienient

Location
6.3
Stayed one night. Would stay here again for any trip to the convention center. By Hong Kong standards its value for money. Wifi was nice as often an expensive extra in Hong Kong. Short walk to shops and Wan Chai's bar district. Delaneys Irish bar is always good to visit when in town.
Aleksandr S. Solo travelers Russia, August 31, 2011
Great location, but it is not easy to find

great location
9
it is good for business trip, because it is so close to Wan Chai metro station. As well as for nightlife.
Joseph D. Business travelers United States of America, August 30, 2011
clean hotel but small

the hotel was exceptionally clean, but again. very small rooms
7.3
This hotel is located in the great night life district of Wan Chai. So, make sure you don't get so involved that you can not function the next day for work. Good location, but no good restaurants around.
James T. Business travelers United States of America, August 30, 2011
Not bad at all!

Really great internet connection
7.3
The staff was friendly. The bed was quite firm without being a rock slab, but that's fine by me. The internet connection was great. I did discover an amazingly large dust bunny under the bed, so the cleaning staff is doing a somewhat superficial job, but the sheets and bathroom were fine. There is a little bit of a walk to the MTR station, but it's not a big problem. The room I was in had an all black neo gothic decoration that wasn't attractive to me personally, but I would stay at the hotel again-
Prem S. Couples Thailand, August 30, 2011
Nice hotel with decent room size

free wifi, hotel looks new
8.7
this hotel is very decent. the room size is not too small as other hotels you could find in the area, but it's not big either. the complementary wifi internet is splendid; very fast with no hiccup. this hotel is quite a walk (around 3 blocks) from castaway bay mtr station, so it might not be suitable for party with elder. there're a lot of local restaurants and 7-11, so you don't have to be worry about food at all.
Restaurant Tip: Make sure you stop by the congee restaurant on the way to the MTR station for your breakfast.
Tatsuki S. Couples Japan, August 29, 2011
Standard HKG Hotel with free internet access

Free internet access
4.7
Small Hotel not really so called 'boutique Hotel'. It is OK to stay for Business traveler, just bed and no breakfast. Room is a standard size for HKG Hotel. No Bath tub but only Shower Room. Large LCD TV, DVD Player hooked on it. No fun in the room. Air-Conditioner is not easy to make adjustment and a little noisy. While we were staying, neighbor is very noisy in the middle of the night, made us wake up. Distance to the MRT CausewayBay station is around 10 minutes by walk. We mostly used Taxi to get around. Are we going to stay again? Well, let me think about it. I guess we can find similar Hotels with this price.
Ivek V. Business travelers Canada, August 26, 2011
Minimalist modern rooms

Within walking distance of the Convention Centre
7.7
Policies are too strict: payment in advance is forfeit for non-arrival, additional deposit of HK$ 1,000 is demanded, rules for excess use of Wi-Fi ... Efficient front desk
Arthur H. Solo travelers Canada, August 26, 2011
Nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff.

The hotel is located conveniently, just a couple of blocks from an M.T.R station and within walking distance of the Wenchai nightlife district
8.7
I generally liked the hotel. The staff were very friendly and efficient and the hotel was conveniently located. The one issue I had was that the air conditioning in my room left condensation over everything but that was a minor issue. Overall I enjoyed my stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06