or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1934 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1934)
Sort by:
Robert H. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2011
smaller cute hotel in wan chai

close to busses and mtr
6.7
smaller clean rooms with all necessities. close to bus service to airport and mtr. go go bars just down the street if that is your taste. local restaurants good and a 24 hour restaurant down the street. easy to get to the big bus tour and 7-11 just a short walk away to keep up with the cold drinks.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the Big Bus Tour and then spend more time where you like by using the MTR to travel around. Big Bus Tours will give you coupons for the Star Ferry across Victoria Harbour and definitely see the harbour at night, from the Kowloon side, for the nightly Laser Light Show at 8PM. Take the ride to see the Big Buddah and go to the Peak on the Tram with a coupon from the Big Bus. Lots to see and bargain and top end shopping.
Chiam S. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2011
Lovely hotel

Modern interior
7.7
we were given the superior room and it was really big. the room is much nicer from the pictures u see. nice modern interior. the only problem is that the hotel is not easy to locate as the entrance is small and the hotel name is blocked by 2 big plants. overall i think its worth the price and i had a great stay there!
Steven A. Business travelers Canada, August 13, 2011
great Little Hotel close to everything

The internet works great and the bathroom/shower great
8.7
It is a great little hotel squeezed in between bathroom fixture shops. Their bathroom and shower are some of the best I have seen in Hong Kong. The room while small does not feel that way. Everything works perfectly. Everyone spoke English well excepting a few maids. Lots of cleaning staff. Nothing is a problem. No breakfast or in Hotel food, but that does not matter there are many shops nearby and of course 7-eleven and Circle-K. I recommend this hotel fro price, value and location. Even has airport bus stop.
Glenn J. Business travelers United States of America, August 12, 2011
Functional, friendly, convenient

Location, price room cleanliness
8.3
i was upgraded to a larger room which actually had a mini balcony with a harbor view - so that's always nice although the balcony door did not lock and theoretically anyone in the only other room sharing the floor could climb over the partition...but i was assured this never happened. mini lobby nothing more than a counter and elevator entrance. a strange name for a hotel but they did have free and high speed internet access. i would consider staying here again as it was everything promised plus clean, efficient, and, unusual for hotels of this lower price category, friendly and efficient staff. although in wanchai, the closest train station is causeway bay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Of course Wanchai is where most business visitors like to stay...it is close to many businesses, the exhibition center, etc, and this hotel is also near Causeway Bay and the shopping / dining there
Peter W. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2011
Not my favourite accommodation experience

New
4.7
The hotel is pretty unprepossessing from outside, if indeed you can find the narrow little entrance in between the bathroom supplies and building maintenance materials shops. The staff seem to be untrained in the gracious solicitude which many hotels in Hong Kong display. I received a free upgrade of the room, so the original "superior" room must have been fairly ordinary if the one I stayed in sets the standard. No space to swing a guinea pig, of course, but one would expect that of a cheap Wanchai hotel; no restaurant or room service (you could try the Big Foot café nearby); a safe but no instructions on how to use it; no laundry, bar, gym, pool etc. I had trouble with the outgoing mail server but the hotel, despite its name, had no expertise on such matters and merely blamed the telephone company, and reception didn't care that I'd booked there because I thought I'd be at least assured of decent email facilities. Most tourists would probably find the location rather unattractive, though I didn't mind it (an easy walk from the seedier section of Lockhart Road). Perhaps the establishment is intended more for local custom than overseas visitors.
Yecheng L. Families with older children China, August 7, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Location, service
8.3
This hotel is nice, clean. Meanwhile its room is small. However the location is very good near causeway bay and the service there is satisfied.
Sze W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 1, 2011
small rooms, but nice location

basics
6.3
Its a basic hotel. the location is nice though need a bit walk to the mTR, the bus station just around the block is convenient if you know how to take the bus. Some nice eateries around. the rooms doors need a bit more soundproof..
Michael W. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2011
Overated - barely passable

Free Wifi
3.3
incredibly inconvenient. in between 2 mtr stations, 300m either way. far from food and the only convenient transport you'd find is harbour crossing taxi stand across the road. imho, price do not justify size of room, location, comfort nor services (which there's none). thumbs down mate. oh, prepare for some warm nights in the summer. airconditioning works sporadically.
Matthew G. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2011
Newly built hotel, fantastic deal for HK

Newly built, all new interior, clean, comfortable, helpful staff. We got a fantastic deal for Hong Kong
9.3
The WiFi hotel is perfect for travelers looking for a clean and comfortable place to sleep. The rooms are not large, there is no view to speak of, and there are no "amenities", but as a place to sleep, the hotel is great. I believe its a newly built; all the furniture and interiors certainly look new. Beds are very comfortable, however they are mostly only twin beds so you may need to push them together if you are traveling as a couple (as we were). Location is halfway between Wan Chai and Causeway Bay MTR, so its not "Central" but if you don't mind a 5 minute MTR, cab or Tram ride, then its very accessible to every location. Also, free wifi!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Riding the tram is such a great way to see the city and its so, so cheap.
Terence O. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2011
Basic and decent

Comfortable Room.
6.3
the hotel is hidden amidst a row of shops and the lobby is practically just a counter with two staff manning. i think the management used up most of the space to offer a more decent room size, so do not expect spacious walkways to the room or other luxurious spaces. my room was practically a step away from the lift. the room however, is comfortable with clean attached bathroom. the built-up is decent for a hong kong hotel. causeway bay is about 5 - 10 mins walk from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07