or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1934 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1934)
Sort by:
Seok M. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2011
Overall are ok

is consider a big room compare to other 3 star hotels
7.3
location is not that good since we have to walk for 10 minutes to mtr station. the space of room is big enough compare with others. but there is a bad point here that i have to mention, which was the bed is face infront of the mirror. besides, you may heard the noise outside from the room. overall is ok.
Patricia C. Couples Philippines, July 18, 2011
Simple, modern, clean hotel

Clean and affordable
6.3
It was quite hard to find at first, because it was raining soooo hard that night we arrived. The place was unfamiliar to us because we normally stay at the Tsim Sha Tsui area. We were already planning to check out the next day and just move to our usual hotel. But unfortunately there was no option to cancel our remaining reservation. For me that was the bad part. Customer should have the right to cancel the booking at least for the remaining days. But we stuck it out there.
Restaurant Tip: Must go to when in HK: Spring Deer on Mody Rd., Rice Paper in Harbour City, Ebineezer's, Cafe de Coral, Yoshinoya, Ajisen Ramen
Richard K. Business travelers Singapore, July 17, 2011
Room and location to train was good

The bathroom was smalll but modern
6.3
it was near the mrt at causeway bay. hotel looks was deceiving from the outside but once you got into the room, it was very modern and comfortable. i like the bathroom.
Grace A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2011
Good location, friendly and helpful staffs

Cleanliness
9.7
this is my ist stay in wifi hotel, i would recommend that it located in a great location in wanchai,lots of conveniences inclusive of variety of food shops, shopping malls,convenient stores and pharmacies, tram and mtr station, its very much to get cab too just outside the hotel. for friends or visitors who like and enjoy the night life, there are lots of clubs and pubs jz round the corner in the next streer, lockhart road. besides the great locality, this hotel is worth for the stay, clean, cozy,modern-designed,high comfortability standard room for a single or couple travellers. hotel front desk staffs are friendly and helpful, always service with smiles added a pleasant stay for my trip.
Mirtha S. Couples Italy, July 16, 2011
Convenient

close to all the attractions
5.3
We used this hotel in a case of emergency, as we neede to stay an extra day in the city. Is was very overpriced but it did have the benefit of being in the middle of it all. Honouring its name the hotel offers free wifi in the rooms, just don't expect luxury
Christoph L. Business travelers Austria, July 16, 2011
Good location

location
7.3
very good hotel. ideal for budget business travelers ....
Warit W. Groups Thailand, July 15, 2011
Good Hotel with reasonable price.

I recommend this hotel if you want to cut costs and be central but it won't suit people who like having on site breakfast, bars, etc
7.7
- this hotel was located as a centrally situated very reasonably priced hotel in hong kong. - the toilet room is quite small (like everywhere in hong kong) - modern decor with free wifi/dvd/tv in all rooms. - this hotel has no breakfast or lounge facilities but it is surrounded by places to go to suit every taste. - the hotel is also a short walk from sogo, timesquare. - the hotel is uber clean and reception staff welcoming.
Kyle K. Solo travelers Canada, July 12, 2011
What a gem in the middle of Lockhart St.

Location, new, modern.
8.7
I got a free upgrade to a bigger room overlooking Lockhart. Ultramodern room with, as you expect by the name, a superfast wifi connection. Walking distance to Times Square for food and shopping. They have an aiport shuttle bus for $140 HKD that runs every hour from 5.45. Just be aware that the bus makes a few other stops to pick up passengers at other hotels. Plan accordingly. I will definitely stay at this hotel again on my stops in HK.
Travel tip: The entrance to the hotel is small and easy to miss. Make sure you know where you are going. Print out an address or map for cab drivers.
Sophie B. Couples France, July 8, 2011
Lovely hotel and very nice staff

great location and staff
7.7
A small disappointment because we thought we had a room with a double bed in the superior room and we had a room with two beds. We had apparently to precise it during the booking... But for me it was not precise. The room were clean, a bit too small but ok. Location is very good.
Lim J. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2011
Good location, service can be improved

Location, clean facilities
8
the hotel we stayed was clean, about 10 minutes walk from causeway bay mtr and what i like best about it was that it is close to a lot of good eateries. it's in wanchai district after all. service can be improved, as the staffs there are not very friendly and rather aloof, still, they will try to help you out if they can.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Roast meat from Joy's eatery is just around the corner. Honolulu egg tarts which is near to wanchai mtr is only 10 mins away. Best egg tarts!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02