or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2043 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2043)
Sort by:
Ong E. Solo travelers Philippines, October 21, 2011
Small hotel and friendly staff

Friendly staff
7
I've tried several hotels in HK and this is the first time I have ever been greeted by the front-desk staff every time I am the lobby. And this includes four-star hotels. The staff is very friendly and always ready to entertain.
Claudette C. Families with young children Philippines, October 19, 2011
Pretty Little Space

Bigger space, wifi, cozy, fine interiors, free bottled water
8
I stayed at Wifi Hotel with my husband and two-year-old daughter. We got there at around 11am and check in is not until 2pm so we had to come back because according to the front desk guest officer, the room available is not preferable. They also asked us a refundable deposit of HK$500 which I already anticipated because I read it in the previous guest comments here. So to kill time, we walked around Lockhart Road. FYI: Wifi Hotel stands along a street of tile businesses, it would be easily missed if you haven't researched on its location. Try checking out their site for Google Map location. It came helpful for us. When we got back at the hotel before 2pm, the room was ready for us. We got the room on the tenth floor. Our floor has three rooms, I assume it goes the same for the rest of the floors. Our hotel was pretty good. It was clean, there were new sheets, complimentary coffee, tea, and bottled water. Two free bottled water are available every day. The hot and cold shower was well working too, important to me because my daughter needed hot shower for her baths. Aircon was fine too. My husband wished for more English channels though. We only enjoyed Star Movies whenever we're back at the hotel. For obvious reasons, Wifi was really fast. All in all, my husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Wifi hotel. We enjoyed our stay in Hongkong and Wifi Hotel was part of that. Thank you.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get yourself an Octopus Card, it'll come handy when running from one train to another. From the airport, you may take the A11 bus to the hotel. Just get off at Tonnochy Road (See the hotel's official website). Wifi Hotel is nearer Causeway Bay (high end shopping district) MTR than from Wanchai MTR station. Look for The Flying Pan along Lockhart Road, it's past Wanchai station from the hotel, quite a long walk but worth it. The Flying Pan is an all day American breakfast serving restaurant in Lockhart. Across Wanchai MTR is a corner street food called ADA selling dimsums, sausages, waffle, and fresh juices. Affordable yet tasty. A must-try to is the VLT iced tea sold at 711's. About HK$7. My daughter enjoyed it.
Gail N. Couples Australia, October 19, 2011
Could not fault it

Clean, great use of space despite smallish room, great use of lighting and excellent WIFI access in the room
7.7
Staff were very helpful and accommodating. Main issue was limited locations for breakfast in close proximity to the hotel (as they do not serve breakfast). There was a few chain restaurants near by but they all sold sweet rolls or hamberger types of menues. To have something sustaining we would walk to a cafe at Times Square Shopping Centre - about 7 minutes walk away. Keep this in mind if you do not have great walking tolerence. Same goes for locations of subway stations. Overall a very pleasent stay. Note comment on food/dinning as a 1 only because they do not serve food and there is not a N/A choice when scoring
Hock H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2011
Good Location but small rooms

Free wifi, restaurants are nearby
7.3
Wifi Hotel is located between Wan Chai and Causeway Bay MTR station along Lockhart Road. The rooms are reasonable by HK standards although if you stay longer than 2-3 days, you might start to feel claustrophobic. There are various restaurants and 7-11s nearby where you can get water, snacks and meals (although the hotel provides 2 bottles of mineral water daily). Staff are friendly and speak decent English
Hotel Feature Tip: Easier to take a bus from the airport to reach the hotel. Take A11 or E11 and stop on Hennessy Road (adjacent to Lockhart Road)
Sam L. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2011
Okay location, small rooms but overall okay

value for money and good servivce
6.7
A very small hotel, as each floor only have 3 rooms. As a couple, we got 2 single bed, and was told that there are no more king size bed room as they are fully booked, but we were told that we can combine the 2 single bed together. All together, the room is small, as the toilet is even smaller, but in my opinion, it's value for money. Besides, their staff is quite helpful and friendly too. oh ya, take the causewaybay station for MTR. The Wanchai MTR is a bit too far from the hotel.
Shopping Tip: quite near to timesquare (5minutes walking distance) and the causewaybay MTR station
Irene T. Couples Indonesia, October 18, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Location is near to Causeway Bay and the MTR
8.7
I was pleased to see how clean the room was. I was happy that the Internet access was quick, easy and free. It was also good to have the hotel located near the world trade center in Causeway Bay and the MTR station was also not far from the hotel. All in all, I would come back again to stay at this hotel.
May Y. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2011
Very Comfy room and a great location

Nice Bedroom, Friendly staff, comfortable
9.7
i love the room, very comfortable bed, glass toilet, small but very comfy. the location is great, with 5-7mins walk to the nearest mrt. easy to travel around hong kong. alot of restaurants nearby. and also alot of toilet ware shops in the area. easy to get a cab with convenience stores nearby. shopping is just around the corner. the must try is dim sum in the area.
Restaurant Tip: Try out the nearest dim sum restaurant, normally most are packed. But the wait is worth it.
Salingate S. Couples Thailand, October 12, 2011
Hotel is good

Front desk staffs are helpful,convenient for food & shopping.
6
Room size is sufficient for 2 persons and wifi is free.Room service and cleaning is at standard level.General hotel facilities and utilities are adequate.Ladies at the front counter are friendly and helpful.However the other side of building is very closed by so the window has to be closed all the time. The overhanged air-cond. is fixed at awful position due to the ceiling beam so the further side was cold while the area below was hot.Also the sound proof for the wall do not perform well so the movement from next door could be annoyed at silent nite.Overall, this is a reasonable good hotel for casual travellers.
Shopping Tip: There are many big shopping malls nearby such as Sogo and Time Square and thousands of small boutique shops; cosmetic shops; restaurents and small special eating places.
Tristan C. Groups United Kingdom, October 12, 2011
Comfy and modern hotel with good price

Quick check in /out
7.3
Good modern boutique hotel with all the modern amenities. Staff speak good English and are helpful. Check in/ out was a breeze. Great that the hotel provides airport shuttle, but is double the price of the central-airport express train. Price is significantly lower than other hotels and also has free wifi. Downsides: Location - 10 mins walk to causeway bay subway and not near central/peak/ferry/soho/lankuaifong. However millions of restaurants/shops around the hotel. No restaurant- but who needs one when u have a million outside the hotel front door.
Nightlife Tip: Far away from Soho, Lan Kuai Fong & ferry.
Yong T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 10, 2011
Great Hotel , Great Value, Great Location

The rooms are clean and considered spacious compared to other hotels in HKG
8.3
The Hotel is very clean, and well equipped. Spacious and comfortable and great location. 5 mins walk to causeway bay station, 10 mins to Times square. Highly recommended.
Shopping Tip: Causeway bay is just round teh corner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04