or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1956 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1956)
Sort by:
Yecheng L. Families with older children China, August 7, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Location, service
8.3
This hotel is nice, clean. Meanwhile its room is small. However the location is very good near causeway bay and the service there is satisfied.
Sze W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 1, 2011
small rooms, but nice location

basics
6.3
Its a basic hotel. the location is nice though need a bit walk to the mTR, the bus station just around the block is convenient if you know how to take the bus. Some nice eateries around. the rooms doors need a bit more soundproof..
Michael W. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2011
Overated - barely passable

Free Wifi
3.3
incredibly inconvenient. in between 2 mtr stations, 300m either way. far from food and the only convenient transport you'd find is harbour crossing taxi stand across the road. imho, price do not justify size of room, location, comfort nor services (which there's none). thumbs down mate. oh, prepare for some warm nights in the summer. airconditioning works sporadically.
Matthew G. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2011
Newly built hotel, fantastic deal for HK

Newly built, all new interior, clean, comfortable, helpful staff. We got a fantastic deal for Hong Kong
9.3
The WiFi hotel is perfect for travelers looking for a clean and comfortable place to sleep. The rooms are not large, there is no view to speak of, and there are no "amenities", but as a place to sleep, the hotel is great. I believe its a newly built; all the furniture and interiors certainly look new. Beds are very comfortable, however they are mostly only twin beds so you may need to push them together if you are traveling as a couple (as we were). Location is halfway between Wan Chai and Causeway Bay MTR, so its not "Central" but if you don't mind a 5 minute MTR, cab or Tram ride, then its very accessible to every location. Also, free wifi!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Riding the tram is such a great way to see the city and its so, so cheap.
Terence O. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2011
Basic and decent

Comfortable Room.
6.3
the hotel is hidden amidst a row of shops and the lobby is practically just a counter with two staff manning. i think the management used up most of the space to offer a more decent room size, so do not expect spacious walkways to the room or other luxurious spaces. my room was practically a step away from the lift. the room however, is comfortable with clean attached bathroom. the built-up is decent for a hong kong hotel. causeway bay is about 5 - 10 mins walk from the hotel.
Seok M. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2011
Overall are ok

is consider a big room compare to other 3 star hotels
7.3
location is not that good since we have to walk for 10 minutes to mtr station. the space of room is big enough compare with others. but there is a bad point here that i have to mention, which was the bed is face infront of the mirror. besides, you may heard the noise outside from the room. overall is ok.
Patricia C. Couples Philippines, July 18, 2011
Simple, modern, clean hotel

Clean and affordable
6.3
It was quite hard to find at first, because it was raining soooo hard that night we arrived. The place was unfamiliar to us because we normally stay at the Tsim Sha Tsui area. We were already planning to check out the next day and just move to our usual hotel. But unfortunately there was no option to cancel our remaining reservation. For me that was the bad part. Customer should have the right to cancel the booking at least for the remaining days. But we stuck it out there.
Restaurant Tip: Must go to when in HK: Spring Deer on Mody Rd., Rice Paper in Harbour City, Ebineezer's, Cafe de Coral, Yoshinoya, Ajisen Ramen
Richard K. Business travelers Singapore, July 17, 2011
Room and location to train was good

The bathroom was smalll but modern
6.3
it was near the mrt at causeway bay. hotel looks was deceiving from the outside but once you got into the room, it was very modern and comfortable. i like the bathroom.
Grace A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2011
Good location, friendly and helpful staffs

Cleanliness
9.7
this is my ist stay in wifi hotel, i would recommend that it located in a great location in wanchai,lots of conveniences inclusive of variety of food shops, shopping malls,convenient stores and pharmacies, tram and mtr station, its very much to get cab too just outside the hotel. for friends or visitors who like and enjoy the night life, there are lots of clubs and pubs jz round the corner in the next streer, lockhart road. besides the great locality, this hotel is worth for the stay, clean, cozy,modern-designed,high comfortability standard room for a single or couple travellers. hotel front desk staffs are friendly and helpful, always service with smiles added a pleasant stay for my trip.
Mirtha S. Couples Italy, July 16, 2011
Convenient

close to all the attractions
5.3
We used this hotel in a case of emergency, as we neede to stay an extra day in the city. Is was very overpriced but it did have the benefit of being in the middle of it all. Honouring its name the hotel offers free wifi in the rooms, just don't expect luxury

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08