Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1974 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1974)
Sort by:
Pavel P. Solo travelers Russia, June 26, 2011
Great hotel actually, the best in HK for me

internet, service, everything
10
Absolutely great hotel. 4 star, but great service, WONDERFUL internet (hmm... with this hotel name there is no other way:)). And a very cool terrace at the 4th floor. It's so far the best hotel I've been to in HK.
Teik K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2011
Small but decent room, with amazing Wifi

extremely fast wifi
7.3
the room i stayed in was pretty small, but nevertheless it is still quite decent and clean. the hotel has complimentary wifi connection that is really really fast, which is good for travelers who need fast internet connection. however, the hotel is is between causeway bay and wan chai mtr, so walking to the mtr will take around 5-10 mins.
Colin E. Couples United Kingdom, June 22, 2011
the hotel was located in a good shopping area .

the hotel was not sign posted very clearly but very good other wise.
7
the room was not as expected but very clean and with a good view,staff very helpful thankyou .
Shopping Tip: our trip was just a quick stay .
Steven G. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2011
Great location

friendly staff, great location, big room
7.7
great location- near wan chai and causeway bay with many great places to eat and shop. also near many night spots. hotel staffs were very friendly and helpful. size of room is reasonably big contrary to the myth that hong kong hotels have small rooms. bathroom was a little small though.
Teo W. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2011
Eveything is good

I love the internet assess.....
7
the overall features of the hotel are good.... i did enjoy my stay in this Wifi hotel....Of course prompt service from Agoda and Wifi Hotel, no confusion during checking in and out... the hotel thing i am not happy about is the room service, i did request for the mineral water, and the lady said since u still having water, i cant supply u, this is our hotel policy... this is the first time i hear this statement... should review ur policy. The signboard of the hotel ( english ) was blocked by two huge plants, i missed the hotel entrance on my first day there
Anna P. Business travelers Poland, June 19, 2011
Room ok but helpless staff

next try I will book another hotel
4.3
i stayed in that hotel for 5 days, the rooms are small, no wardrobe but clean and decent with good wifi. close to mtr and shopping district with a lot of restaurants. the staff was absolutely ignorant to any requests - like help with the language get to the room or event to the elevator, ordering a taxi ( they stated that did not have any number to taxi corporation), or passing messages ...
Ralph D. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2011
Overall, we had a good stay.

Cheap, 5 minutes walk from causeway bay MTR, 2mins walk from A11 bus stop.
7
Overall, we had a good stay. The Hotel was about 5 mins walk from Causeway bay MTR (Take Exit C) and 2 mins walk from A11 bus stop. The room size was small but i think it is good enough for a budget HK hotel. There is a safe in the room but it was small and we cant fit a laptop inside. The bathroom wall was made of glass which was frosted in the middle so you cant fully see the person taking a bath :P There is a fridge in the room with daily complementary water so just pick it up when you leave for the day so you dont have to buy outside since bottled water in HK is overpriced. There are food shops around the area so no problem with that. there is a McDonald, Yoshinoya and about 3 7-11 stores nearby. I also noticed a pizza hut, a thai and a japanese restaurant nearby and of course lots of chinese restaurant. Lots of jewelry store around the area and some good shops at time square. but if you are into serious shopping, i suggest you take the MTR to Mong Kok for bargain shops and Tsim Tsa Tsui (TST) for high end shops.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The WanChai Ferry terminal is about 15mins walk from the Hotel. I suggest you take the famous ferry ride of Victoria Harbour at night around 7:45 PM so when you land at TST it is just the perfect time for the symphony of lights at 8PM. The ferry ride only costs HKD2.5 which will take about 10mins. Also, coming from the airport we took the A11 bus instead of the Airport Express-Island Line. It will only cost HKD 40 instead of the HKD100 Airport Express and you will have a nice sightseeing trip on some parts of HK. But of course the airport express is faster. 1hr via bus, 30 mins via airport express. Going home the HK Intl Airport is half shopping mall. even at the front of the boarding gate there are shops. so if you are into shopping, go early at the airport.
Patrik L. Solo travelers Sweden, June 19, 2011
Good location but small rooms

Location, price,
7.7
Positive, priceworthy for being located on Hong Kong Island, free Internet is always good, had no problem with connection throughout my 5 day stay.
Marta P. Groups Portugal, June 18, 2011
Nice to spend 1 night

Location
6
It is a good hotel to spend one night or even a weekend. It is close to the ferry terminal and very easy to get a taxi from there. Hotel people are kind enough and the room is good and clean expect for the floor which was not clean enough. The beds were very comfortable.
Peter C. Groups United States of America, June 18, 2011
Nice little hotel with a great location

location and clean
7.3
i was just looking for a cheap and clean hotel near public transportation, wifi hotel has all that. this place is nothing special, but it has everything i needed. the free wifi in the room is great and definitely a perk that most hotels do not offer. the staff is not the most outgoing, but they checked me in and out with no issues.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03