or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2032 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2032)
Sort by:
Tatsuki S. Couples Japan, August 29, 2011
Standard HKG Hotel with free internet access

Free internet access
4.7
Small Hotel not really so called 'boutique Hotel'. It is OK to stay for Business traveler, just bed and no breakfast. Room is a standard size for HKG Hotel. No Bath tub but only Shower Room. Large LCD TV, DVD Player hooked on it. No fun in the room. Air-Conditioner is not easy to make adjustment and a little noisy. While we were staying, neighbor is very noisy in the middle of the night, made us wake up. Distance to the MRT CausewayBay station is around 10 minutes by walk. We mostly used Taxi to get around. Are we going to stay again? Well, let me think about it. I guess we can find similar Hotels with this price.
Ivek V. Business travelers Canada, August 26, 2011
Minimalist modern rooms

Within walking distance of the Convention Centre
7.7
Policies are too strict: payment in advance is forfeit for non-arrival, additional deposit of HK$ 1,000 is demanded, rules for excess use of Wi-Fi ... Efficient front desk
Arthur H. Solo travelers Canada, August 26, 2011
Nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff.

The hotel is located conveniently, just a couple of blocks from an M.T.R station and within walking distance of the Wenchai nightlife district
8.7
I generally liked the hotel. The staff were very friendly and efficient and the hotel was conveniently located. The one issue I had was that the air conditioning in my room left condensation over everything but that was a minor issue. Overall I enjoyed my stay there.
Marco L. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2011
Great hotel, excellent service, decent location

Hotel rooms were neat and tidy, conveniently located but not too busy
9
i arrived early and despite not warning them that i was arriving early the staff at reception asked the cleaners to prepare my room asap. the staff were friendly and helpful. the hotel is functional but comfortable - reception and rooms only. there is also a smoking deck on the 4th floor but didn't check it out. it is easy to miss the entrance of the hotel as the piano black furnishing is shared with the tile store next door. the section of lockhart rd the hotel is at has a lot of hardware stores as well but not an issue. the actual room is as shown on the photo: double bed, bathroom all together more or less together like a studio. the room was very tidy and bathroom was clean. room had ac and a safe as well. the wifi worked well with no connection issues (i was using a samsung smartphone). cable tv also free. the only con is the elevator was very slow and was not air conditioned. if travelling with family, be aware the shower is basically a glass window.
Shopping Tip: Short walk to Causeway Bay and the Sogo shopping complex, and the computer centres in Wan Chai.
Liauw F. Groups Australia, August 21, 2011
Clean room, convenient location, new facilities

location, room, service, free wifi
8.7
I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. I would recommend it for any traveller.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel doesn't offer laundry, but try sunshine laundry which is only about 5 minutes walk
Minghui H. Business travelers Singapore, August 17, 2011
Great location, but rooms rather small

close to train stops
7
located near within a mtr stop. very convenience when it comes to food, shopping.
Robert H. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2011
smaller cute hotel in wan chai

close to busses and mtr
6.7
smaller clean rooms with all necessities. close to bus service to airport and mtr. go go bars just down the street if that is your taste. local restaurants good and a 24 hour restaurant down the street. easy to get to the big bus tour and 7-11 just a short walk away to keep up with the cold drinks.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the Big Bus Tour and then spend more time where you like by using the MTR to travel around. Big Bus Tours will give you coupons for the Star Ferry across Victoria Harbour and definitely see the harbour at night, from the Kowloon side, for the nightly Laser Light Show at 8PM. Take the ride to see the Big Buddah and go to the Peak on the Tram with a coupon from the Big Bus. Lots to see and bargain and top end shopping.
Chiam S. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2011
Lovely hotel

Modern interior
7.7
we were given the superior room and it was really big. the room is much nicer from the pictures u see. nice modern interior. the only problem is that the hotel is not easy to locate as the entrance is small and the hotel name is blocked by 2 big plants. overall i think its worth the price and i had a great stay there!
Steven A. Business travelers Canada, August 13, 2011
great Little Hotel close to everything

The internet works great and the bathroom/shower great
8.7
It is a great little hotel squeezed in between bathroom fixture shops. Their bathroom and shower are some of the best I have seen in Hong Kong. The room while small does not feel that way. Everything works perfectly. Everyone spoke English well excepting a few maids. Lots of cleaning staff. Nothing is a problem. No breakfast or in Hotel food, but that does not matter there are many shops nearby and of course 7-eleven and Circle-K. I recommend this hotel fro price, value and location. Even has airport bus stop.
Glenn J. Business travelers United States of America, August 12, 2011
Functional, friendly, convenient

Location, price room cleanliness
8.3
i was upgraded to a larger room which actually had a mini balcony with a harbor view - so that's always nice although the balcony door did not lock and theoretically anyone in the only other room sharing the floor could climb over the partition...but i was assured this never happened. mini lobby nothing more than a counter and elevator entrance. a strange name for a hotel but they did have free and high speed internet access. i would consider staying here again as it was everything promised plus clean, efficient, and, unusual for hotels of this lower price category, friendly and efficient staff. although in wanchai, the closest train station is causeway bay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Of course Wanchai is where most business visitors like to stay...it is close to many businesses, the exhibition center, etc, and this hotel is also near Causeway Bay and the shopping / dining there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01