Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
2213 reviews

1321 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2213)
Sort by:
Abduroauf E. Families with older children South Africa, January 2, 2012
Clean but small rooms

Clean, Good service & nice area.
8
The hotel was small and quaint. The rooms were below average in size but were clean, everything worked as promised and the service from the staff was good. The area was not too noisy at night so allowed for a good nights rest and public transport was easily accessible. The one major down point is that the airport transfer from the hotel doesn't pick you up at Wi-Fi, you have to meet the bus at a different hotel a few blocks away.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you go in Dec/Jan try to go see the Chinese Dragon festival.
Report this review
Carmen H. Couples New Zealand, January 1, 2012
A place to bed down

Free Wifi in room
6
we travelled from new zealand and this was our first trip to hong kong. as we were staying over new year's we found the prices for accommodation very expensive. we chose this hotel because it was one of the few in our price range. this hotel is more like an apartment as there is no restaurant attached or any extras available - eg. laundry facilities etc. it is fine for a couple but i would not recommend for families. it is in a good location, close to the train service which is awesome and cheap. taxis cheap also. comments made by other travellers about the bed being hard are very true :)and the room was very small. complimentary bottled water provided each day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Would definitely recommend the trip up to Victoria Peak but think it is best at night because we found the smog really bad during the day (so your city views would not be good). Beware the queues can get long as night approaches. Would also recommend a daytrip to Lantau Island. We did an organised tour through Viator and it was great day and good value for money.
Report this review
Wanida P. Families with older children Thailand, January 1, 2012
Good service, great location

Decoration and room
8.3
Wi-fi hotel is located in good area, near shopping centre and restaurants. Room is clean and well decorated, even there is additional bed. The room is not too small, still have space to walk.
Report this review
Duncan L. Business travelers Australia, December 27, 2011
awesome hotel! very fast internet!

Very fast internet! Awesome location!
10
One of the best hotels I've stayed at! Entrance is quite small but that doesn't really matter. The rooms are decent sized. Bathroom and bedroom decor is black and very slick. Shower is good. LCD TV. Best of all is the Wireless N internet and also it's located right in the middle of Causeway Bay!
Report this review
Chua G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2011
Nice hotel, good location but small room

Good location, good service and clean
7.7
I enjoyed my stay. It was convenient, about 10 min walk to the subway station. The staffs were nice and helpful. One young staff helped us to get a taxi from the street during shift changing hour in early winter morning. The room was rather small.
Report this review
Marco L. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2011
Small hotel with friendly staff and great service

Hotel staff are friendly, rooms are neat and tidy
9
This was my second stay at the Wifi hotel. They were having renovations on the 4th floor which was the smoking deck, but that did not concern me. The hotel staff were eager to help with directions and communications. I also had a free upgrade to the Oasis suite (penthouse) which is very spacious as there are two rooms on the top floor instead of three. The wifi worked reliably. The only negative is the slow lift speed.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is fairly small, so not likely to get a room even if early check in is chosen.
Report this review
Rosa S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2011
great location

strategic location
7.3
i was staying with young children and a family, i guess the room is very small to stay with more that 1 kid hence we booked 2 rooms however, the location was great, close to food districts and it's close to shopping area / causeway bay too the room was clean, but very very small i can say. i guess the heater didn't work properly, so was a bit freezing at night the wi-fi didn't work properly, well take sometimes to connect, but in the end was connected
Shopping Tip: close to Causeway bay shopping area & food district recommended for couple travelers with little luggage
Report this review
Wei S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2011
Simple hotel with wifi

Nice shower, very well located and near the mtr
8.3
Relatively new, nice and clean place and really easy to travel about as the MTR is nearby. Food and shopping is a plus.
Report this review
Richard B. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2011
Room was nice enough...

The front desk were very friendly
6
As with all HK hotels, this place is not cheap. It is in an area of town that in bygone times was most salubriuos. There are still some seedy bars in the area, but during the daytime it is a bustling predominantly Chinese location. The hotel is abouut a 7 to 10 minute walk from either Wan Chai or Causeway Bay MTR stations. The room was fine. The bed was comfortable. However, it was very, very cold. I was sleeping in a t-shirt every night. On top of that, there was no hot running water in my room for two days. This was a severe inconvenience and has left me with a nasty cold. NOT HAPPY!
Report this review
Tang L. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2011
Excellent location of hotel in HK Island!!!

Wonderful stay with smiling staffs at the reception. Showers is simply great and comfy.
6.3
The Wifi connection is fast. Rooms are moderate with non-carpeted floor. Location of hotel is excellent, with eateries nearby. Causeway Bay within minutes of walk & close to MTR (Causeway Bay). I will recommend this hotel if you are planning to stay in HK Island.
Shopping Tip: Get "Wife Biscuit" from SOGO Causeway Bay- superb and unique taste you can't get in other parts in the world.
Report this review
Previous page 801 - 810 of 1321 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04