or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2071 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2071)
Sort by:
Tom C. Families with young children Portugal, April 6, 2015
Don't expect too much besides what you pay...!

Good location, Value for money!
6
Good location, between Wanchai and Causeway bay MTR station, few steps away to tram station, close to fast food and supermarkets. Although there aren't much service provided, the room is still okay and clean. We've had a pleasant stay.
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2015
Good location and value for money.

Good location and acessible to any place easily and important near to MTR station. 2) value for money. 3) comfortable room even is small but nice to stay
8
Good and enjoy during my last stay in Wifi hotel. Eventually, every time when I visit hong kong, wifi hotel will be my 1st choice due to location and value for money
Beau N. Business travelers United States of America, March 25, 2015
Can't beat it with this price

Location, Price and Comfort
9
Great. Can't ask for more with this price range.
Pinky O. Families with older children Philippines, March 22, 2015
No good!!!

Wifi is fast, good housekeeping, great comforters
7.7
we only had a good night sleep on our first night due to fatique. We weren't able to sleep soundly on the next two nights because their smoke alarm keep sounding off, but it's false alarm due to guest who are hardheaded and keep smoking even in a non-smoking floor!! They should have check in their smoking clients in their smoking rooms!!! Location is not good, far from the mtr station. I will not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Anthony D. Couples Australia, March 19, 2015
Rudest staff I have ever encounterd
5
The hotel is in a ok location close to MRT and rooms are ok. But out of all my travelling in the last 20 years to asia I have never encountered such rude and arrogant staff. Better to book another hotel
Asgeir B. Business travelers Iceland, March 13, 2015
Good value for the money

Location, large rooms, value
9.3
Excellent
Weng M. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 12, 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Good location but room is quite small
Melissa K. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2015
Good Value for Price

location, room size, room cleanliness
8.7
This hotel is really reasonable and good value for a decent size room. I stayed at another hotel that was twice as much and the room was crap. The walls needed to be repainted and the room seemed smaller. The Wifi rooms were nicely decorated and no chipped paint.The desk people were also very helpful.They also had a nice deck area for smoking, for those that smoke.
Glecy R. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2015
good location. room has no heater.

good location. restaurants and shopping malls around the area
6.3
Nelly W. Families with older children Indonesia, February 11, 2015
Near to sogo& timew square in causeway bay

Convenient to find food & walking distance to cause
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04