Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
147 reviews

1318 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with young children (147)
Sort by:
Tsia H. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2015
First stay with two children

Location, staff friendliness and cleanliness
7.7
First impression is near the eateries, mtr, 7-11 and market. The lobby is small but the staff are young n English speaking. We booked the family room with 4 beds. The bed size is alright but a bit soft in the mattress. The bathroom shower is small for a pax. I wanted to bath for my child but too small to squeeze in. The bedroom wall is black n make the room dark. The tv is big for room viewing. The housekeeping staff is honest as I left Hkg 1k+ on the side table and they left it untouched. Generally the stay is good for my family.
Report this review
Priscilla T. Families with young children France, December 13, 2015
good choice

Location, cleanliness, pricing
8.3
Traveling with 2 young children we booked a family room with one queen bed and two twin beds linked together. As with all Hong Kong hotel rooms the size is small. Little storage to clothes. Staff is nice and room is clean which is all was needed as we only spent the nights there. Location is good being within 5 min from Causeway Bay station and all its shops/restaurants. No food/dining at the hotel as they don't have the facilities but there are plenty of options nearby. I've been a repeat customers over the years but it was the first time that we were bringing the kids. I would come back again.
Report this review
Maricar Q. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2015
will recommend

location comfort
8
veey good
Report this review
Maria S. Families with young children Philippines, November 27, 2015
very kind and considerate staffs..

the staffs were very helpful, our room was very quite and peaceful, the location is perfect.
9.7
we saw some bad reviews about the hotel, but i dont think its all true, staffs were very kind and accommodating, they would help you as much as they could. We were not expecting them to grant our request when we asked for an upgrade of the hotel, even though i booked it through agoda and it was clearly stated there that no modification, no refund and no cancellation allowed. hence, it was my mistake when i booked the room i overlooked the twin bed which wouldn't suit for us as family, but we had to live with it if they were not too kind to changed room, they were very understanding, and we were really grateful, and for that that's a big plus for hospitality service. and for sure we'll come back and stay in the same hotel in our next Hongkong visit.
Report this review
Jose M. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2015
Fab vacation

Great location, clean room and comfortable bed
7.7
Very good
Report this review
Jessie C. Families with young children Singapore, October 24, 2015
Depends on your luck.

Convenient stores and eateries just steps away from hotel. Short walk to wet mkt and MTR.
5
Each flr has 3 rooms. Room in the middle is much smaller. Not much walking space or for opening a big luggage. Toilet tap was shaky but luckily not leaking. Toilet bowl water pipe is noisy when filling it up. House keeping is efficient.
Report this review
Leny J. Families with young children Singapore, July 18, 2015
good location

location - cleanliness
7.3
very good
Report this review
Vitaliano J. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2015
nice location

good location near retaurants and convenient store, walking distance from bus and train, nice room
7.3
it was okay
Report this review
Tom C. Families with young children Portugal, April 6, 2015
Don't expect too much besides what you pay...!

Good location, Value for money!
6
Good location, between Wanchai and Causeway bay MTR station, few steps away to tram station, close to fast food and supermarkets. Although there aren't much service provided, the room is still okay and clean. We've had a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Kenneth L. Families with young children United States of America, January 13, 2015
Not Fancy, but great value

Location, price, staff
9
Staff was extremely accommodating; brought in a crib for our baby and even offered to go buy a pillow for her head! If you're looking for a fancy, spotless ritzy hotel, this definitely isn't the place to go. But if you're looking for good value, GREAT location, and reasonably comfortable accommodations, this is a great hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2211 reviews Next page
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01