Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
2211 reviews

1319 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2211)
Sort by:
Suey C. Couples Hong Kong, February 7, 2016
Staff are impolite
4.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Tsia H. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2015
First stay with two children

Location, staff friendliness and cleanliness
7.7
First impression is near the eateries, mtr, 7-11 and market. The lobby is small but the staff are young n English speaking. We booked the family room with 4 beds. The bed size is alright but a bit soft in the mattress. The bathroom shower is small for a pax. I wanted to bath for my child but too small to squeeze in. The bedroom wall is black n make the room dark. The tv is big for room viewing. The housekeeping staff is honest as I left Hkg 1k+ on the side table and they left it untouched. Generally the stay is good for my family.
Report this review
John M. Business travelers United States of America, December 24, 2015
wifi hotel with bad wifi

location price room size
4.7
A 2 star performance
Report this review
Hamizah I. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2015
Comfortable stay

cleanliness, toiletries, beds
7.7
The room was relatively clean and it catered to our needs (3 single beds). There were adequate items for the 3 of us for toiletries, bedroom slippers. The hotel is able to store our luggage. Although it is kept in an open space, it was under the supervision of the receptionists. Our items did not go missing. The reception counter had mini cards for places of attractions. Very handy and useful - some had discounts for attractions.
Report this review
John M. Business travelers United States of America, December 21, 2015
WiFi has weak WiFi

Location price room size
5.3
Average WiFi was intermittent
Report this review
Tan I. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2015
Cleanliness need to improve

Location, worth money, convenient
5.3
Pleasant
Report this review
Priscilla T. Families with young children France, December 13, 2015
good choice

Location, cleanliness, pricing
8.3
Traveling with 2 young children we booked a family room with one queen bed and two twin beds linked together. As with all Hong Kong hotel rooms the size is small. Little storage to clothes. Staff is nice and room is clean which is all was needed as we only spent the nights there. Location is good being within 5 min from Causeway Bay station and all its shops/restaurants. No food/dining at the hotel as they don't have the facilities but there are plenty of options nearby. I've been a repeat customers over the years but it was the first time that we were bringing the kids. I would come back again.
Report this review
William M. Couples Australia, December 11, 2015
Location and Value

Close to 2 MTR stations, great shower, quiet room as requested.
8.3
Met all our expectations
Report this review
Kevin W. Solo travelers Canada, December 6, 2015
No frills

Location, staff, cleanliness
7.7
It's a no frill, small room, but it's in a great location. There is also a bar on the 4th floor which is rare to find in a boutique hotel like this. It's no frills, but it's clean and in a great location, if you get it for the right price it's a great value!
Report this review
Thu H. Groups Vietnam, December 6, 2015
I feel good

Wifi
8.3
Good feeling
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1319 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03