Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
605 reviews

1318 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.3
Business travelers (605)
Sort by:
John M. Business travelers United States of America, December 24, 2015
wifi hotel with bad wifi

location price room size
4.7
A 2 star performance
Report this review
John M. Business travelers United States of America, December 21, 2015
WiFi has weak WiFi

Location price room size
5.3
Average WiFi was intermittent
Report this review
Clarice N. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2015
Simple n cozy

Quite convenient location, with many food outlets nearby, good WiFi connection
5.7
I am satisfied with the hotel, value for money.
Report this review
Paul F. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 1, 2015
Nothing Special

Location, private, quiet
5
Uneventful but found the staff service to be given grudgingly at best. I booked a standard double but ended up with a two beds which made the room small and relatively uncomfortable.
Report this review
Felix W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2015
Location was great but, staff service sucks

Good location, affordable
5.3
My stay was okay. However, I feel that the room's floor was rather sticky. Like it wasn't mopped properly. The receptionist staffs weren't friendly.
Report this review
Mona P. Business travelers Philippines, October 12, 2015
not bad

location, size, price
7.3
staff were helpful in giving directions. location is very easy to find, cable channels not plenty--but didn't stay in the room much. no safe. room in general is aged and not very clean, it still had hair from the previous occupant under the sink. room size is good for two people with a king-sized bed.
Report this review
Wei H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2015
ok hotel in Hong Kong Wan Chai

good location with ok hotel. But slow wifi
6.3
normal comments. but in a good location and easy to access to CBD HK.
Report this review
David H. Business travelers Canada, September 17, 2015
Pay extra and get better!

cheap, alright location, close to a mini mart for water
2.7
Staff checking in was strange and spoke ultra fast English and used grammar I couldn't understand and I've been an esl teacher for 10 years in Asia. The rooms are all black insides, it's very tight spaces. It looks clean for 10 seconds until you look at the bottom edges of the walls. The bed is "springy" ... Like I feel springs. My suggestion, you only live once, why stay at cheap places, save up more and stay at a nicer place. I was being a cheap dummy with my friend. I would only stay here if you are male, my wife is would freak out on how gross this place is.
Report this review
Cheekin L. Business travelers Singapore, September 10, 2015
small and swanky

I like the location, the convenience and the room size
8.7
My stay at WiFI boutique hotel was pleasant and I was impressed. The size of the room was surprisingly comfortable for a hotel at Wanchai. Not too big (Hong Kong what do you expect) but not that small either, even for the bathroom. It has a very interesting layout. only three rooms on each floor. Its within walking distance to causeway bay where all the shopping activities are and there are so many eateries around. Thumbs up and I will definitely want to stay there again.
Report this review
Dusun K. Business travelers South Korea, August 4, 2015
Nice. Good staff

Location price and the room
9.3
Staff was very much helpful and location was so nice. Near the shipping area
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2211 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03