or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with older children (90)
Sort by:
Nelly W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 17, 2014
Walking distance to shopping, eating&MTR

Easily find food at anytime and walking distance to shopping causeway bay
8.3
Comfortable stay, friendly staff with good wifi connection
Qiji L. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2014
Good Affordable stay

Small Cozy Room, Good Location, Nice Food around
7.3
First time I stayed in this hotel. Chose it because it provides free wifi and price is more afforable since I book 2 rooms (Hotels in HK is expensive). Room is rather small but my wife like it very much as it is very cozy. Anyway most HK hotel rooms are not big. Breakfast is easily available around the hotel.Causeway Bay MTR is about 5 to 10mins walk away and it is only a few stops to other local shopping areas. There is a restuarant across the street "Under the Bridge Restuarant" which serves good Chinese food. Try the crab!!
Holly O. Families with older children United States of America, June 20, 2014
Not bad for the price

Location, free internet
7.3
The rooms were quite small but that is to be expected in Hong Kong, especially at this price. Overall they were comfortable enough. The wifi was good and the location is great. Beds were not bad, although the pillows were quite hard. Overall, good value for money.
Kwang H. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2014
Location is good. Staff very friendly.

Location is good. Staff very friendly. Price is cheap
6.3
Lila K. Families with older children Laos, June 2, 2014
good location, value money

friendly staff, location, comfort
6
the room is clean, the staff is friendly and can give information, the hotel location is good for shopping and restaurant
Ong S. Families with older children Singapore, May 18, 2014
clean, comfortable, convenient, reliable

location, cleanliness, price
8.7
It was my second time staying at the hotel and it was still a fantastic experience. Clean, comfortable and with an excellent location, near causeway bay. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends if they want to visit hk for shopping.
Amber R. Families with older children United States of America, May 2, 2014
Good location but worn down hotel

Space in the family suite, location in Wan Chai, rain shower head
6.7
Our stay here was fine, but not exceptional. The internet speed was below average. The amenities were average. I could tell the hotel used to be a smokier, seedier red-district light type of hotel, although they are trying to re-brand themselves as a nicer stay now. The staff was a bit cold in their attitude. You really stay here for either the location (which is relatively ideal for the Island) or space in the room (which is above average for the Island).
Xinyao B. Families with older children China, January 18, 2014
perfect, but a little bit far away from the subway

wifi
7.7
Sylvia T. Families with older children Indonesia, December 23, 2013
The worst hotel ever
3
Bad service, small room, small toilet.This is the worst hotel that i ever stayed in Hong Kong. The room is terribly small. I booked a room for 2 adults and 2 children. but it turned out to be a disappointment. It doesn't even have a decent cupboard. we were only given a metal to hang our clothes. for the price that we paid, it is totally ridiculous.
Daniel M. Families with older children United States of America, December 8, 2013
Nice modern hotel with good location

Modern, Spacious for HK hotel, location
8.3
I would recommend this hotel although it might be just a bit more pricey than some others. The room was large and spacious (especially for a HK hotel). Had a refrigerator, sink, microwave. Overall I would recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01