or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be

63 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Reception Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Interior Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Restaurant Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Interior Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Guest Room
Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Interior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Youngja K. Families with older children South Korea, May 6, 2014
I miss...

employees, location
7.3
I think hotel facilities is not bad. Room charge is resonable, and the location is so great. In addition, employees is cool and friendly~ I miss...
David C. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
Good location but room was not overly pleasant.

Location, proximity to good restaurants/food options.
6
Our experience was based on staying in one particular room. This room appeared to be what used to be a corridor (complete with a fire exit at one end of the room to the stairwell located behind the bed). This was not a pleasant room to spend any time in. Some aspects of the room could have been cleaner including the bed linen and the floor. The hotel was in a good location and the staff were friendly.
Puriwat B. Groups Thailand, March 31, 2014
the best staff

staff staff and staff
7
Rhys W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 21, 2014
Impressive, Service oriented hotel

Excellant Customer Service, Fast Wifi, Walking distance to main attractions
9
Wild Hotel Hotel impressed me greatly with its high level of customer service. The Manager Stanley and front desk staff, Duy both spoke fluent English and were attentive in ensuring that my stay in the hotel was a comfortable one. Check-In was speedy and no fuss. And it helps greatly that each room comes equipped with its own AP, making the wifi connection stable and fast. To top things further, the location of the hotel was only a 5mins' walk to the Lake and various streets within the Old quarters for treasure hunts. The weather during my stay then was cold, only 12 degree on average. As I was dining alone during my stay, the manager Stanley actually recommended a nice, hot noodle place nearby and got his staff to fetch me there. Very thoughtful indeed. In summary, the stay has been more than pleasing. The thoughtfulness and the friendliness of the team there left a homely feel and heart-felt warmth. Wild Lotus Hotel is definitely my choice of stay again when I next return to Hanoi.
Yee J. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2014
Good location

Friendly staff, clean room and good location
7.7
The room was big and spacious but we have to climbed all the way to the third floor very tiring. At night I could hardly sleep as the room was facing the road, all night I had been hearing the horning of the vehicles, not suitable for light sleepers.
Jim K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 8, 2014
Hotel with fantastic service

Service, service, service
8.7
We arrived at the hotel at 5am and was checked in without a fuss. Hotel also offered us breakfast that morning even though our stay was only for a night. The rooms are quite basic and small and if you are sharing room with someone else, it's better to get the 3-bed suite. Location is right in the Old Quarter with lots of drinking and dining choices. Wifi connection is very good and fast. Stanley, the.manager,, was exceptional in his service and always asking how else he can assist us.
Waris C. Solo travelers Thailand, February 25, 2014
Good Location and nice staffs

Location, Staff and Internet
8
The location is good, close to shopping area and food area. Service from staff is great and internet in the room so fast.
Pancha S. Couples Australia, February 20, 2014
Friendly staff, lively surroundings & peaceful.

Centrally located, Good airport services, affordable and great value for the price.
8.7
This hotel is surrounded by old but lively streets of local shops, so easy access to any where. Couple of minutes walk to Water Puppet Theatre. Streets are busy until late evening, so we were often in and out of our room during the evening and night time while busy catching up with pre-booked tours during morning and day time. We hired Tri-cycle push bikes. Ha Long Bay is 3.5-4 hrs one way trip from the hotel by bus. It was so fantastic stay we valued every minute of our stay there.
Pornpimon C. Couples Thailand, February 13, 2014
Fantastic staffs, convenience

The staffs are brilliant. It's very convenience for sight seeing and local street food.
9.3
We traveled to hotel and airport by hotel taxi. The hotel has great services. The hotel also prepared breakfast on the day early leaving to the airport. We will definitely recommend to friends and if we go back we will stay here again.
Clemence S. Couples France, February 7, 2014
Wonderfull stay, Amazingly friendly staff

Staff, Location
9.7
The staff was incredibly nice. We arrived at 4.30 am in the morning and the staff let us check in early. The staff was always disponible nice and smiling. Thank you for this wonderful stay. If we come back to Hanoi one day, it will be there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be HanoiWild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - ReceptionWild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - InteriorWild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - RestaurantWild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - InteriorWild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C05