or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be

63 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Reception Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Interior Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Restaurant Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Interior Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Interior Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Interior
Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Interior Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Interior Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Interior Wild Lotus Hotel - Hang Be Hanoi - Family Suite
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Walter L. Solo travelers Canada, March 17, 2015
Good location good balcony

Clean good staff reputable
9.3
Good stay really liked my room but I had to leave early due to changes beyond my control. I will return as it is close to everything touristy
Suwat C. Groups Thailand, December 7, 2014
good location hotel

clean room and good location
6
location is in Center of hanoi and near the night market. from hotel can walk to puppet show and lake within 5 minute.room is so so but clean. hotel staff is friendly.
Suwat C. Groups Thailand, December 7, 2014
good hotel and friendly staff

good staff with clean room
6
location is in Center of hanoi and near the night market. from hotel can walk to puppet show and lake within 5 minute.room is so so but clean. hotel staff is friendly.
Suwat C. Groups Thailand, December 7, 2014
budget hotel with good service

good service and clean room
6
location is in Center of hanoi and near the night market. from hotel can walk to puppet show and lake within 5 minute.room is so so but clean. hotel staff is friendly.
Youngja K. Families with older children South Korea, May 6, 2014
I miss...

employees, location
7.3
I think hotel facilities is not bad. Room charge is resonable, and the location is so great. In addition, employees is cool and friendly~ I miss...
David C. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
Good location but room was not overly pleasant.

Location, proximity to good restaurants/food options.
6
Our experience was based on staying in one particular room. This room appeared to be what used to be a corridor (complete with a fire exit at one end of the room to the stairwell located behind the bed). This was not a pleasant room to spend any time in. Some aspects of the room could have been cleaner including the bed linen and the floor. The hotel was in a good location and the staff were friendly.
Puriwat B. Groups Thailand, March 31, 2014
the best staff

staff staff and staff
7
Rhys W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 21, 2014
Impressive, Service oriented hotel

Excellant Customer Service, Fast Wifi, Walking distance to main attractions
9
Wild Hotel Hotel impressed me greatly with its high level of customer service. The Manager Stanley and front desk staff, Duy both spoke fluent English and were attentive in ensuring that my stay in the hotel was a comfortable one. Check-In was speedy and no fuss. And it helps greatly that each room comes equipped with its own AP, making the wifi connection stable and fast. To top things further, the location of the hotel was only a 5mins' walk to the Lake and various streets within the Old quarters for treasure hunts. The weather during my stay then was cold, only 12 degree on average. As I was dining alone during my stay, the manager Stanley actually recommended a nice, hot noodle place nearby and got his staff to fetch me there. Very thoughtful indeed. In summary, the stay has been more than pleasing. The thoughtfulness and the friendliness of the team there left a homely feel and heart-felt warmth. Wild Lotus Hotel is definitely my choice of stay again when I next return to Hanoi.
Yee J. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2014
Good location

Friendly staff, clean room and good location
7.7
The room was big and spacious but we have to climbed all the way to the third floor very tiring. At night I could hardly sleep as the room was facing the road, all night I had been hearing the horning of the vehicles, not suitable for light sleepers.
Jim K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 8, 2014
Hotel with fantastic service

Service, service, service
8.7
We arrived at the hotel at 5am and was checked in without a fuss. Hotel also offered us breakfast that morning even though our stay was only for a night. The rooms are quite basic and small and if you are sharing room with someone else, it's better to get the 3-bed suite. Location is right in the Old Quarter with lots of drinking and dining choices. Wifi connection is very good and fast. Stanley, the.manager,, was exceptional in his service and always asking how else he can assist us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A07