Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu

106 Xuan Dieu Street, Tay Ho District, Tay Ho District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Wild Lotus Hotel
Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting Room
Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Restaurant Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Exterior
Area: Tay Ho District Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 133 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Carmel H. Couples Ireland, August 5, 2015
Very dissappointing

Location was the good thing
3.3
The room smelled of dampness. We could not hang up our clothes in the wardrobe because of smell. Bathroom door would not close.
Report this review
Bruce W. Business travelers Australia, July 27, 2015
Have stayed many times. Standards are lowering.

Location and friendliness of staff
5.7
I have stayed at this hotel numerous times at this hotel for their location, value and money and view from the top tier rooms. My room on this occasion was not clean. 2 ear buds on the floor and a jar of someone paste in the fridge. I must say I checked in early. So perhaps it was due a final clean. No power points to charge your accessories. I had to physically move the furniture to find one and that's when I found the ear buds. I hope they improve their service to where is was before and I will use this hotel again.
Report this review
Warren D. Business travelers Australia, June 26, 2015
Good location, great views

Views, restaurants/cafes, staff
8.3
Very helpful staff, nice views to the lake and to the city, don't get the cheap rooms without a view. Good choice of restaurants in the area.
Report this review
Rafael A. Couples Spain, June 20, 2015
Excellent personal

very nice location
10
great location and great personal
Report this review
Chris B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2015
Satisfactory

Staff, comfy bed, location
7.3
The location was perfect for my work. Going downtown was no problem just a 50k cab ride
Report this review
Tiffany L. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2015
Fantastic Service

Great location, friendly staff, room's clean and tidy.
8.3
Report this review
Andrew H. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
Good location if you want quick access to airport

Staff, location, value
8
This hotel did everything we wanted and this time arranged an early breakfast for us and an early taxi to the airport. The better grade room (compared with the cheapest, which we stayed in previously) was worth it for the window and extra space. Staff was very helpful. Competent and good value. Taxi ride to the new International Terminal took less than 30mins, early in the morning. Fair selection of restaurants within walking distance.
Report this review
Andrew H. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2014
Convenient for airport, good value

Staff performance, location, value
7.3
Helpful staff, but could not provide any alternative to the breakfast we missed because of an early flight. Otherwise quite competent.
Report this review
Charles B. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2014
Value and service

Staff, location and value
9
We rated food a 3 because they only serve a guest only breakfast. Good but by reservation only. Staff was great. Had them pick us up and drop us at airport by private car for the price of a taxi. Both lake view and rear rooms have nice views. Our room was called a suite, but was just a very large room with sitting area overlooking the lake for 60% of the cost of the name brand hotel room overlooking a parking lot.
Report this review
Stephen R. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2014
good hotel ,friendly staff,

good located, value for money, friendly staff
9.3
Very good with helpful staff
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - 1Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - RestaurantWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - ExteriorWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - ReceptionWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Ballroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04