Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu

106 Xuan Dieu Street, Tay Ho District, Tay Ho District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 142 reviews

106 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Mrs N. Couples Thailand, May 17, 2016
Good to be there
5.3
Will be back there again
Report this review
Brett H. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 11, 2016
Location

Location, lake view and staff
7.3
Stayed for 4 nights in the royal suite. Great location close to restaurants and shops. Taxi's right out the front door.Staff great to deal with at all times. Meals were a bit restricted with choice but only had breakfast there and the Pho Bo was fine.Will stay again.
Report this review
Carol M. Business travelers New Zealand, October 21, 2015
Highly recommended!

Proximity to lake and restaurants, willingness of staff to help
9.3
Excellent! Will definitely come again!
Report this review
Diem L. Business travelers Vietnam, October 19, 2015
Good location for a nice view of West Lake
4.3
Rooms at the front facing West Lake have very beautiful views
Report this review
Carmel H. Couples Ireland, August 5, 2015
Very dissappointing

Location was the good thing
3.3
The room smelled of dampness. We could not hang up our clothes in the wardrobe because of smell. Bathroom door would not close.
Report this review
Bruce W. Business travelers Australia, July 27, 2015
Have stayed many times. Standards are lowering.

Location and friendliness of staff
5.7
I have stayed at this hotel numerous times at this hotel for their location, value and money and view from the top tier rooms. My room on this occasion was not clean. 2 ear buds on the floor and a jar of someone paste in the fridge. I must say I checked in early. So perhaps it was due a final clean. No power points to charge your accessories. I had to physically move the furniture to find one and that's when I found the ear buds. I hope they improve their service to where is was before and I will use this hotel again.
Report this review
Warren D. Business travelers Australia, June 26, 2015
Good location, great views

Views, restaurants/cafes, staff
8.3
Very helpful staff, nice views to the lake and to the city, don't get the cheap rooms without a view. Good choice of restaurants in the area.
Report this review
Rafael A. Couples Spain, June 20, 2015
Excellent personal

very nice location
10
great location and great personal
Report this review
Chris B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2015
Satisfactory

Staff, comfy bed, location
7.3
The location was perfect for my work. Going downtown was no problem just a 50k cab ride
Report this review
Tiffany L. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2015
Fantastic Service

Great location, friendly staff, room's clean and tidy.
8.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 106 reviews Next page
Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - 1Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - RestaurantWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - ExteriorWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - ReceptionWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Ballroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03