My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu

106 Xuan Dieu Street, Tay Ho District, Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Wild Lotus Hotel

Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Enda K. Couples Ireland, May 25, 2014
Clean, value for money, good staff

Clean, value for money, good staff
8.3
Clean, value for money, good staff
Michael O. Solo travelers Ireland, May 25, 2014
functional. forget breakfast. nice staff.

quiet. air conditioned room. shower.
7.3
The superior room I was in had no daylight window so artificial lighting all the time leaving no sence of the outside environment.generally the breakfast was poor but plenty local cafes nearby at low prices. A quiet hotel while I was there. The staff friendly. For the price and location for me I cant complain.
Phil H. Business travelers Australia, May 8, 2014
nice quiet hotel with friendly staff

quiet, friendly staff. comfortable room
6
My stay was quiet and relaxing. there are some nice restaurants/bars nearby relax and enjoy yourself. The staff speak good english and are happy to help when they can.
Randall P. Couples Costa Rica, April 20, 2014
Nice snapshot of Hanoi

Facilities, staff
8
Very confortable
Neville B. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2014
Great views of West Lake

Friendly staff, big room with picture window, close to airport
8.7
We were in Hanoi for my sons wedding and found Wild Lotus to be in a perfect location between airport and brides home town.. Rooms were big and clean.. Great views of West Lake... Nice walk to shops and food on West Lake..
Sarah L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Good location in Tay Ho

Clean, good value for money
7.3
Only stayed one night and it was good enough for the job. Didn't have breakfast but menu looked pretty bleak. Bed was comfortable though and the staff were helpful.
Phil H. Business travelers Australia, March 27, 2014
quiet and relaxing

good internet service & friendly staff
6
The stay was only 1 day duration. the staff were very friendly and helpful. My preference would have been 1 big double bed however there were 2 single beds. I will stay again for sure
Stephanie R. Business travelers Canada, March 24, 2014
Good Budget Westlake Option

Proximity to Airport, Near Westlake Entertainment Area, Helpful Staff
8
I had the entry level room, which had no window. This is common in Hanoi. Wifi was good, staff were friendly, breakfast needed to be per-ordered and is eaten in a basement. Breakfast was freshly prepared and very good (for the level you would expect from a budget hotel) The Coffee was instant.
Stephanie R. Business travelers Canada, March 24, 2014
Westlake District Budget hotel

Close to Airport, Friendly Staff, Good views
7.7
Was here for business, rooms are small and people smoke throughout the building which will get into your room, also not very soundproof. As it's a small hotel there are only 3 rooms per floor so it's a good chance other people won't bother your. - Some rooms have no window.
Bruce W. Business travelers Australia, February 26, 2014
Charming well run hotel. Great Location

Location. Staff. Room.
10
Have stayed here a few times, always enjoy my visits. The staff are very attentive and make sure they can help in any way. The location is central to the expat area and there are some very good eatery's within a short walk on Xuan Dieu street. The views from the more expensive rooms facing west lake are very good. Some with your own little balcony. You select breakfast the night before from a small but excellent selection. A very well run small hotel in an excellent location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - 1Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08