Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu

106 Xuan Dieu Street, Tay Ho District, Tay Ho District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Wild Lotus Hotel
Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting Room
Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Restaurant Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Exterior
Area: Tay Ho District Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (128)
Sort by:
Chris B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2015
Satisfactory

Staff, comfy bed, location
7.3
The location was perfect for my work. Going downtown was no problem just a 50k cab ride
Tiffany L. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2015
Fantastic Service

Great location, friendly staff, room's clean and tidy.
8.3
Andrew H. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
Good location if you want quick access to airport

Staff, location, value
8
This hotel did everything we wanted and this time arranged an early breakfast for us and an early taxi to the airport. The better grade room (compared with the cheapest, which we stayed in previously) was worth it for the window and extra space. Staff was very helpful. Competent and good value. Taxi ride to the new International Terminal took less than 30mins, early in the morning. Fair selection of restaurants within walking distance.
Andrew H. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2014
Convenient for airport, good value

Staff performance, location, value
7.3
Helpful staff, but could not provide any alternative to the breakfast we missed because of an early flight. Otherwise quite competent.
Charles B. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2014
Value and service

Staff, location and value
9
We rated food a 3 because they only serve a guest only breakfast. Good but by reservation only. Staff was great. Had them pick us up and drop us at airport by private car for the price of a taxi. Both lake view and rear rooms have nice views. Our room was called a suite, but was just a very large room with sitting area overlooking the lake for 60% of the cost of the name brand hotel room overlooking a parking lot.
Stephen R. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2014
good hotel ,friendly staff,

good located, value for money, friendly staff
9.3
Very good with helpful staff
Stephen R. Couples United Kingdom, September 25, 2014
good hotel with very helpful staff

location, value, quiet
9
Very good, the staff where friendly and helpful at all times, aloweing us to park our scooter in the basement at no charge was a big plus for us
Joel B. Business travelers Philippines, September 18, 2014
Needs better airconditioning

Good location with view of the West Lake, Good value for money, Nice and accommodating staff
7
Our stay was not comfortable at all. The aircon was not working well. We had to request for an electric fan to support the airconditioning of the room. You have to reserve for breakfast, and not all of the choices in the menu are available. However, the staff was accommodating and tried to address our concerns. That made the stay a bit okay.
Allan C. Business travelers Australia, September 11, 2014
Excellent Location and Value

Location, Comfortable Rooms, Delightful Staff
9.3
Excellent. Xuan Dieu is a great area for entertainment and restaurants. Close to the CBD.
Nguyen V. Business travelers Singapore, August 6, 2014
Average

Location, Location and Location
7
Good view room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - 1Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - RestaurantWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - ExteriorWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - ReceptionWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04