My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu

106 Xuan Dieu Street, Tay Ho District, Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Wild Lotus Hotel

Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Deluxe Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Superior Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Royal Room - City View Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Royal Room - City View Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Reception Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - View Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Royal Room - City View
Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Suite Lake View Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Suite Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Suite Lake View Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Deluxe  room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Superior Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Lake View Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Bathroom Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Restaurant Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Reception Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Neville B. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2014
Great views of West Lake

Friendly staff, big room with picture window, close to airport
8.7
We were in Hanoi for my sons wedding and found Wild Lotus to be in a perfect location between airport and brides home town.. Rooms were big and clean.. Great views of West Lake... Nice walk to shops and food on West Lake..
Phil H. Business travelers Australia, March 27, 2014
quiet and relaxing

good internet service & friendly staff
6
The stay was only 1 day duration. the staff were very friendly and helpful. My preference would have been 1 big double bed however there were 2 single beds. I will stay again for sure
Stephanie R. Business travelers Canada, March 24, 2014
Good Budget Westlake Option

Proximity to Airport, Near Westlake Entertainment Area, Helpful Staff
8
I had the entry level room, which had no window. This is common in Hanoi. Wifi was good, staff were friendly, breakfast needed to be per-ordered and is eaten in a basement. Breakfast was freshly prepared and very good (for the level you would expect from a budget hotel) The Coffee was instant.
Stephanie R. Business travelers Canada, March 24, 2014
Westlake District Budget hotel

Close to Airport, Friendly Staff, Good views
7.7
Was here for business, rooms are small and people smoke throughout the building which will get into your room, also not very soundproof. As it's a small hotel there are only 3 rooms per floor so it's a good chance other people won't bother your. - Some rooms have no window.
Bruce W. Business travelers Australia, February 26, 2014
Charming well run hotel. Great Location

Location. Staff. Room.
10
Have stayed here a few times, always enjoy my visits. The staff are very attentive and make sure they can help in any way. The location is central to the expat area and there are some very good eatery's within a short walk on Xuan Dieu street. The views from the more expensive rooms facing west lake are very good. Some with your own little balcony. You select breakfast the night before from a small but excellent selection. A very well run small hotel in an excellent location.
Tang T. Couples Vietnam, February 10, 2014
Spacious room, clean and helpful staff

spacious, clean, attentive
8
I was in Hanoi for 3 days and found this hotel very close to the airport as you know airport in Hanoi is pretty far off from town. The location is good with international restaurants nearby, few bars and the good thing is it is close to a supermarket that just a walking distance away. Easy to get the cab and the surrounding is quiet at night. Facing the west lake. Best is to go during the winter time.
Colin W. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 2, 2014
Extremely pleasant and relaxing, great staff.

Staff, location, price
8.3
Nice large room grewng lake, great staff, rare overlook at ion and reasonable rates.
Pek H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Pleasant. Excellent.

Comfortable and with nice view of the west lake
9.7
Very comfortable and very friendly staff. 3 stars hotel with 5 stars service. Would certainly come back here again to enjoy the great view during winter. Thank you for given us great stay and experience at west lake area :)
Sangbaek P. Business travelers Nepal, November 15, 2013
Clean room and reasonable price

friendly hotel staff and nice view
8
friendly hotel staff and nice view I was very happy to see friendly hotel staff. I stayed 3 days in Hanoi, I had conference there, this hotel is very near the conference place.
Janne T. Families with young children Finland, October 28, 2013
Excellent one night stop-over hotel !!

Staff , location , surroundings.
8.3
We spend only 13 hours at this hotel cause our flight leave in the middle of the night.. but our stay was great!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - 1Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - DeluxeWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - SuperiorWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Royal Room - City ViewWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Royal Room - City ViewWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - ReceptionWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting roomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - ViewWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Royal Room - City ViewWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Suite Lake ViewWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Suite Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Suite Lake ViewWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Deluxe  roomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - SuperiorWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Lake ViewWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - BathroomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - RestaurantWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - ReceptionWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03