or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu

106 Xuan Dieu Street, Tay Ho District, Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Wild Lotus Hotel
Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Nguyen V. Business travelers Singapore, August 6, 2014
Average

Location, Location and Location
7
Good view room
Jia P. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Good staff, bad extra bed

Staff
7.3
Overall a good stay. The staff is very friendly and speaks good English. The only complain I have is the extra bed prepared. I've book an extra bed from Agoda but what was prepared is not a bed but some kind of a folding chair. And there is no mattress, only very thick blanket. Other hotels I've stayed prepares a single bed with mattress + blanket.
Tuan D. Couples Vietnam, July 26, 2014
Nice place and comfortable hotel

Place, warm welcome, isolation
8
Will come back one day
Enda K. Couples Ireland, May 25, 2014
Clean, value for money, good staff

Clean, value for money, good staff
8.3
Clean, value for money, good staff
Michael O. Solo travelers Ireland, May 25, 2014
functional. forget breakfast. nice staff.

quiet. air conditioned room. shower.
7.3
The superior room I was in had no daylight window so artificial lighting all the time leaving no sence of the outside environment.generally the breakfast was poor but plenty local cafes nearby at low prices. A quiet hotel while I was there. The staff friendly. For the price and location for me I cant complain.
Phil H. Business travelers Australia, May 8, 2014
nice quiet hotel with friendly staff

quiet, friendly staff. comfortable room
6
My stay was quiet and relaxing. there are some nice restaurants/bars nearby relax and enjoy yourself. The staff speak good english and are happy to help when they can.
Randall P. Couples Costa Rica, April 20, 2014
Nice snapshot of Hanoi

Facilities, staff
8
Very confortable
Neville B. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2014
Great views of West Lake

Friendly staff, big room with picture window, close to airport
8.7
We were in Hanoi for my sons wedding and found Wild Lotus to be in a perfect location between airport and brides home town.. Rooms were big and clean.. Great views of West Lake... Nice walk to shops and food on West Lake..
Sarah L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Good location in Tay Ho

Clean, good value for money
7.3
Only stayed one night and it was good enough for the job. Didn't have breakfast but menu looked pretty bleak. Bed was comfortable though and the staff were helpful.
Phil H. Business travelers Australia, March 27, 2014
quiet and relaxing

good internet service & friendly staff
6
The stay was only 1 day duration. the staff were very friendly and helpful. My preference would have been 1 big double bed however there were 2 single beds. I will stay again for sure

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - 1Wild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Meeting RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest RoomWild Lotus Hotel – Xuan Dieu Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03