or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wild Orchid Lagoon Resort

A.Santos corner Johnnys Street Balibago, City Center, Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wild Orchid Lagoon Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Wild Orchid Lagoon Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Wild Orchid Lagoon Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Wild Orchid Lagoon Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Wild Orchid Lagoon Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Wild Orchid Lagoon Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Wild Orchid Lagoon Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Wild Orchid Lagoon Resort Angeles / Clark - Restaurant Wild Orchid Lagoon Resort Angeles / Clark - Lobby Wild Orchid Lagoon Resort Angeles / Clark - Lobby Wild Orchid Lagoon Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Wild Orchid Lagoon Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Wild Orchid Lagoon Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Wild Orchid Lagoon Resort Angeles / Clark - Restaurant
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
276 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (276)
Sort by:
David G. Couples United States of America, March 19, 2015
very nice stay

the food, nice pool and friendly staff.
8.7
I had a nice time and was treated good by the helpful staff. very clean room and good food.
Roger V. Families with young children United States of America, February 17, 2015
short stay is just ok

pools beers
6.3
it was just ok , i enjoyed hanging out at the pools , i ordered chicken adoboe though it was very basic not worth the cost.. I did like the variety of beers they had to offer.. Humm the policy with late check out should be changed charging of 1,000Php just for 2 hrs wow. I did not order a taxi service through them i went else where after i heard that..
Alan K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2015
Comfortable, best outdoor pools

Swimming pools; location; and security.
7.3
I've stayed here a number of times. Will stay in future. Majority of front desk, security, restaurant and lounge staff are long time employees. That's good for guests. An afternoon in and at the pools is a must do. Easy walk to SM mall, JJ market, Walking Street.
Heunchul K. Business travelers United States of America, January 25, 2015
Good swimming pool

Location pool
7
Good location to fields ave
Philip L. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2015
Nice stay

Great pool and outdoor area, restaurant, comfortable rooms and great location
9
Dennis B. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Overpriced For the Standard of Room

pool, location,
5.7
Alan M. Couples Australia, December 10, 2014
Pleasant

Comfort. Atmosphere. Location
8.3
Satisfying
Michael G. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
Best hotel in AC

Great staff, great pool, great atmosphere
9.7
My 4th trip to Wild Orchid and it remains my favorite hotel in AC, if not South East Asia. The staff are super friendly and helpful - even housekeeping introduce themselves by name! Food is great and the beer is always cold. Rooms are of a very good size the only down side is the bathrooms could do with some additional lighting.
Joseph T. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2014
Very nice Hotel

The Hotel had a very good and friendly staff. The Hotel location was close to all the action, but far enough from all the noise. And last the bar staff were a lot of fun.
8.7
Alexander L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
Good hotel centrally located

Nice comfortable rooms. Friendly staff. Good security
7.7
Very pleasant....will definitely stay there again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wild Orchid Lagoon Resort Angeles / ClarkWild Orchid Lagoon Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWild Orchid Lagoon Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolWild Orchid Lagoon Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWild Orchid Lagoon Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWild Orchid Lagoon Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWild Orchid Lagoon Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomWild Orchid Lagoon Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolWild Orchid Lagoon Resort Angeles / Clark - RestaurantWild Orchid Lagoon Resort Angeles / Clark - LobbyWild Orchid Lagoon Resort Angeles / Clark - LobbyWild Orchid Lagoon Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolWild Orchid Lagoon Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolWild Orchid Lagoon Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolWild Orchid Lagoon Resort Angeles / Clark - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06