or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wild Orchid Resort

A.Santos corner Johnny's Street, Balibago, Fields (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Lobby Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Pub/Lounge Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Pub/Lounge Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Lobby Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Pub/Lounge Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool
Area: Fields (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
223 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (223)
Sort by:
Derek O. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2015
Great location with good swimming pool facilities

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff, swimming pool
9.7
For those seeking the nightlife of walking st it's a great location. Clark mall is also within walking distance. Friendly and helpful staff with good dining facilities
Joel B. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2015
Friendly faces and great food

The pool and pool side Bar. Service and friendly staff.
9.3
I stay there mainly because of the pool. I could lounge there all day. The service is so good and friendly and the setting by the pool is beautiful and quiet.
Ronnie C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2015
Nice stay as always

location, staff and room size
9.7
Had another great stay at the Wild Orchid. The lagoon staff is very nice people. The pools are very nice and the rooms were clean and roomy. This place is my preferred place in Angeles. It's a little pricey but worth every penny.
Philip C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
Good Enough

The pool, the location and the room
8.3
You can't beat this place for the location. It's just 1 minutes walk from all the bars in Angeles. The hotel has an excellent set of pools and 2 bars in the pool area. You can eat and drink there comfortably. The room has everything you need and loves up to the 3-star label. I arrived on a Sunday afternoon and there was a band playing and lots of guests chilling and relaxing. The hotel also has a basic gym with is complementary and reasonably adequate, though not a full gym. The staff organized a car for me to be picked up from the airport in Manila. The cost as of January 2015 was 2900 Pesos and I think that competes well with the prices for that date. I found the staff to be helpful when asked and the restaurant staff very efficient. The food is quite reasonable and of good quality too. I enjoyed hanging on my balcony and overall was a relaxed atmosphere. Next time if I go, I would stay in the "Lagoon" area. I am guessing those rooms are more modern, though my room was more than satisfactory. Would I stay there again? "Yes".
Brendan J. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2014
Amazing and very friendly staff !!

Pool , staff , room
10
Great
Krishnan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2014
clean hotel with pleasant staff

clean, close to bar and nice cafe
8
good place to relax
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2014
need to upgrade the rooms and menu

location
7
have stayed here many times
Andy A. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2014
Good place

The staff , good service
7.3
Thanks I had a great time
Anthony P. Solo travelers Canada, November 15, 2014
Best Hotel in Angeles City

Location,swimming pool,resturant
10
This is the best Hotel in Angeles. The best swimming pools,great food and staff. Hotel has everything and great location. I would not stay anywhere else in Angels.
Leigh B. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2014
a nice hotel

comfortable room, good swimming pool, excellent satff
8
a good location and an excellent rest by the pool gives thius hotel a good feel. I stay there at least once each visit to the phils

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / ClarkWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - LobbyWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Pub/LoungeWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Pub/LoungeWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - LobbyWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Pub/LoungeWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C02