Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wild Orchid Resort

A.Santos corner Johnny's Street, Balibago, Fields (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Interior Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Tradewings Bar Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathtub on Selected Guest Rooms Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Television Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Toiletries on Selected Guest Rooms Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Facilities - Jacuzzi Room Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Living Area - Guest Room Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room
Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Lobby Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Pub/Lounge Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Pub/Lounge Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Lobby Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Pub/Lounge
Area: Fields (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
195 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (195)
Sort by:
Rudi S. Couples Netherlands, July 25, 2014
relaxing

Pool, location and really relaxing
7.3
We enjoyed very much our stay. Some of the staff in the restaurant sometimes looked they fell asleep, but after waking them up it was ok. the trainees are friendly long time staff got lazy. but on a vacation its acceptable.
Jaecheon C. Solo travelers South Korea, July 11, 2014
nice pool and room

firendly staff, good pool, good room
7.7
very nice to stay at this hotel , 2swimingpools, friendly staff and good rooms
Marcus W. Business travelers Australia, June 25, 2014
Very friendly staff

Pool, food, friendliness
8.7
Perfect
Glenn R. Business travelers Australia, June 18, 2014
Relaxing and safe

Location clean and friendly
8.3
Great place good value
Peter S. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 15, 2014
bad food, dirty beds

bar, pool, wifi, staff
5.7
Brett G. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2014
I love Wild Orchid

Pool, bars, location
9
I love the Wild Orchid. The pools need to be seen to be believed. There are two poolside bars which are open until late, and unlike most hotels you can swim (and get served drinks) all night. The staff are chilled and fun, the layout of the hotel is made for entertainment. The room (Veranda) was spacious and farily modern, although it was too hot to sit on the veranda (the fan was broken). Inside the air-con worked very well, it was spacious and comfortable. Although it can get a little noisy at night because of it's relaxed policy towards no outdoor restrictions, I thoroughly recommend this place.
Sean D. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2014
Over Priced Hotel

Swimming Pool, Centrally Located, Staff was Nice
5.7
I was shocked to see the room after having booked a deluxe for the cost of what most hotels would charge. The room was small, very dark, looked into a lightwell. The wifi connection was terrible and the bathroom smelled like the sewer was backing up. I would not stay here again as you can find much better accommodations for this price.
Raymond R. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
a good location close to all bars and restaurants

Swimming pool , room , Proximity to bars
7.3
A fun location as always .
Russell P. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2014
Excellent location. friendly staff and great pools

The location, Pool and bars
8.3
My first stay here. Enjoyed it very much. Staff were friendly, rooms spacious and clean. The pool area was great with a mix of poolside bars. I was given a room in the old part of the hotel. There was no evidence of an elevator and I had to use the stairs to the second floor. This could be and issue for those that are elderly or cannot use stairs. Will definitely recommend and stay here again but will ensure that I book a pool side room....or at least in the new wing as this overlooks the pool.
Allen S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2014
Good friendly staff, good location, nice atmostphe

Resturant with nice servers, (lovely & Antonett are pretty) pool area nice to have meals or have drinks freindly & helpful staff!
7.7
Enjoyed my stay at Wild Orchid Resort and will visit again nest time I go to Angeles..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / ClarkWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - InteriorWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Tradewings BarWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathtub on Selected Guest RoomsWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - TelevisionWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Toiletries on Selected Guest RoomsWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Facilities - Jacuzzi RoomWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Living Area - Guest RoomWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - LobbyWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Pub/LoungeWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Pub/LoungeWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - LobbyWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C08