or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wild Orchid Resort

A.Santos corner Johnny's Street, Balibago, Fields (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Lobby Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Pub/Lounge Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Pub/Lounge Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Lobby Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Pub/Lounge
Area: Fields (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
213 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (213)
Sort by:
Andy A. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2014
Good place

The staff , good service
7.3
Thanks I had a great time
Anthony P. Solo travelers Canada, November 15, 2014
Best Hotel in Angeles City

Location,swimming pool,resturant
10
This is the best Hotel in Angeles. The best swimming pools,great food and staff. Hotel has everything and great location. I would not stay anywhere else in Angels.
Leigh B. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2014
a nice hotel

comfortable room, good swimming pool, excellent satff
8
a good location and an excellent rest by the pool gives thius hotel a good feel. I stay there at least once each visit to the phils
Erik S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
All about the pool

Pool, Location, Security
8
Great stay at Wild Orchid - Facilities are very good and staff is friendly and attentive. The reason to stay here is really the pool facilities - swim up bar and spa style seating for relaxing. Hotel is a little expensive for Angeles but if your not on a tight budget it is a great place to stay. Will stay again next trip.
Leonard M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2014
Great choice for Angeles City

Good location, beautiful and huge pool, quiet at night
9.7
I enjoyed my stay for the week at the Wild Orchard as it is close to the action, the restaurants and nightlife. I especially liked sitting out on my balcony over looking the pool or having lunch poolside. The only downside was the low water pressure and smell from the shower water; if they could fix that I'd give them five stars.
Phil K. Couples New Zealand, October 25, 2014
Best Accomodation in Pampanga.

Food, Service, pools
9.3
Good, except for smell in room 6 where we were staying, moved us to room 5 and smell was still there, staff later found dead rats rotting in the roof.
Sameer A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 28, 2014
Nice place and wonderful swimming pool view

Swimming pools and resturant and 24 hours service
7
It was great and really enjoyable due to the program done on the swimming pool and the 24 hours restaurant service.
Angus C. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
God hotel with great pool

location, food, pool
7.7
Stayed there a few few times. Really nice pool and bar area. Our room had nod view and looked onto another building but ti was the cheapest room I think. Food good.
Frederic B. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 7, 2014
About time for a computer...

Location, pool area
5
The hotel built a new wing which is fast catching up with the old wing in looking outdated. Despite this, there is quite a nice ambiance there around the pool area. It is very annoying to get a separate sheet for every order which is handwritten and has to be signed. Breakfast with 2 coffees and a juice means 4 signatures. A day around the pool with some coffee, drinks and food can go up to 10! All this has to be added to your bill manually when you check out, so prepare for 30 minutes when you leave the hotel and want to pay.
Himanshu S. Business travelers Australia, August 20, 2014
Great Trip

Bar, pool and rooms
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / ClarkWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - LobbyWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Pub/LoungeWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Pub/LoungeWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - LobbyWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C08