or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wild Orchid Resort

A.Santos corner Johnny's Street, Balibago, City Center, Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Lobby Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Pub/Lounge Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Pub/Lounge Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Lobby Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Pub/Lounge Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
236 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (236)
Sort by:
Douglas C. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2015
location location

location. handy restaurant and plus pool is great
8.7
Jafarulah K. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2015
Hotel is aging, with poor on-going maintenance.

location
5.7
3 unpleasant things : (1) toilet bowl leaks and floods toilet floor throughout my 8 day stay, despite calling for maintenance to fix the issue (2) 2 PCs at lobby with internet access for guests' use....BOTH are soooo slow with BAD internet connectivity...couldnt get anything done. (3) water smells and taste strongly of RUST! Hotel badly needs proper maintenance & upgrading to be still called 3-star.
Mark T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2015
A weekend away...

The pools, the food and the ambiance.
9.7
As usual the pool area is great. Sometimes the waitresses cannot seem to keep up with the bell ringing punters who need the next beer! My only gripe is the TOWELS!! OMG....please STOP this business of only 2 pool towels per room....or you have to pay extra. I seemed to spend most of the weekend trying to explain that out of the 4 towels I was given (100 pesos extra per towel) I did not know of their exact whereabouts every moment of every day....nor did I much care. Loosen up guys! Maybe put GPS chips into the towels....
Dwayne B. Solo travelers Canada, February 20, 2015
best ever

Ambiance , friendly staff, great Facilities
10
the very best hotel I have stayed at in a long time. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Angeles looking to be near the nightlife. Fantastic staff!!
Alan K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2015
Comfortable. Comfortable.

Staff knowledge & service; outdoor swimming pools; and location.
8.3
I'm a multiple stay guest. Staff treatment guests as friends. Travel agency and ATM machine in lobby are convenient. New TV monitors in lounge. Nice! Will stay again.
Jafarulah K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 25, 2015
hotel of choice

location location location
7.3
great location, reasonable price, but wearing off
Derek O. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2015
Great location with good swimming pool facilities

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff, swimming pool
9.7
For those seeking the nightlife of walking st it's a great location. Clark mall is also within walking distance. Friendly and helpful staff with good dining facilities
Joel B. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2015
Friendly faces and great food

The pool and pool side Bar. Service and friendly staff.
9.3
I stay there mainly because of the pool. I could lounge there all day. The service is so good and friendly and the setting by the pool is beautiful and quiet.
Ronnie C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2015
Nice stay as always

location, staff and room size
9.7
Had another great stay at the Wild Orchid. The lagoon staff is very nice people. The pools are very nice and the rooms were clean and roomy. This place is my preferred place in Angeles. It's a little pricey but worth every penny.
Philip C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
Good Enough

The pool, the location and the room
8.3
You can't beat this place for the location. It's just 1 minutes walk from all the bars in Angeles. The hotel has an excellent set of pools and 2 bars in the pool area. You can eat and drink there comfortably. The room has everything you need and loves up to the 3-star label. I arrived on a Sunday afternoon and there was a band playing and lots of guests chilling and relaxing. The hotel also has a basic gym with is complementary and reasonably adequate, though not a full gym. The staff organized a car for me to be picked up from the airport in Manila. The cost as of January 2015 was 2900 Pesos and I think that competes well with the prices for that date. I found the staff to be helpful when asked and the restaurant staff very efficient. The food is quite reasonable and of good quality too. I enjoyed hanging on my balcony and overall was a relaxed atmosphere. Next time if I go, I would stay in the "Lagoon" area. I am guessing those rooms are more modern, though my room was more than satisfactory. Would I stay there again? "Yes".

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wild Orchid Resort Angeles / ClarkWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - LobbyWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Pub/LoungeWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - BathroomWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Pub/LoungeWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - LobbyWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Pub/LoungeWild Orchid Resort Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C07