Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Willkris Resort

62/4 Moo 2 Bangsaray far from South Pattaya 15 minutes, Bang Saray, Pattaya, Thailand 20250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
89 reviews

49 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (89)
Sort by:
Gottlieb J. Business travelers Switzerland, October 29, 2015
Short stay

the bed, the size, the friendlyness
7.3
Everything was ok. However, around the swimming pool there is an anti-slip surface which is very good. But on the slightly sloping path towards the game hall a concrete paint has been applied which is very, very slippery indeed when raining! I slipt and fell badly onto my back. This paint must be changed urgently.
Report this review
Kanaree S. Couples Thailand, October 5, 2015
Nice staff, good food, good atmosphere

Children, host, cleanliness
9
Good quality of bed & pillowcase & blanket i feel like i sleep a little bit tighter than orther place.
Report this review
Rene W. Families with young children Netherlands, July 25, 2015
Plesent stay

Swimming pool, food and friendly staff
7.7
Wonderful
Report this review
Anirut E. Couples Thailand, June 28, 2015
good place

good place good location good food
6
clean and good service
Report this review
Anirut E. Families with young children Thailand, June 28, 2015
good location good atmosphere

clean friendly comfortable
8.3
good service good location convenient
Report this review
Boonchor T. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2015
A Jewel in the middle of no where.....almost

It is a very relaxing place. The environment is so very homely. Someone must have slowly and little by little, build up this place.
8.7
It was great.......in fact beyond great!
Report this review
Lee J. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2015
pleasant stay

helpful n friendly staff. cosy n homely. convenient location.
9.3
Very pleasant n impressed by the level of service from Thu (owner) & her team.
Report this review
John M. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2015
clean and comfortable

small, friendly and good value
7.7
The only issue with the hotel is only getting juice or coffee at breakfast and having to pay for the other. A cull of the dogs between the hotel and the village would help.
Report this review
Sarawuth N. Couples Thailand, December 11, 2014
nice resort

nice resort,nice pool and clean room
7
good service
Report this review
Dmitrii B. Solo travelers Russia, October 28, 2014
If you fly to Thailand it is only here !!!

attitude to us, great food, indescribable atmosphere
10
I was very much delighted to stay in this hotel. Great place, nice room, cleanness and excellent service. The personnel is hearty. The owners of the hotel gave us a cordial welcome and helped us during all our stay. The food is very delicious. If we ever go to Thailand again, we will surely stay here only. P.S. Thu, thank you for all.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 49 reviews Next page
Willkris Resort PattayaWillkris Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomWillkris Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomWillkris Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomWillkris Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomWillkris Resort Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceWillkris Resort Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceWillkris Resort Pattaya - RestaurantWillkris Resort Pattaya - RestaurantWillkris Resort Pattaya - GardenWillkris Resort Pattaya - EntranceWillkris Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWillkris Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWillkris Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolWillkris Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWillkris Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolWillkris Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWillkris Resort Pattaya - LobbyWillkris Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWillkris Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolWillkris Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolWillkris Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWillkris Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolWillkris Resort Pattaya - LobbyWillkris Resort Pattaya - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03