Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Willkris Resort

62/4 Moo 2 Bangsaray far from South Pattaya 15 minutes, Bang Saray, Pattaya, Thailand 20250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Willkris Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Willkris Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Willkris Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Willkris Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Willkris Resort Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Willkris Resort Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Willkris Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Willkris Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Willkris Resort Pattaya - Garden Willkris Resort Pattaya - Entrance Willkris Resort Pattaya - Exterior Willkris Resort Pattaya - Exterior Willkris Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Willkris Resort Pattaya - Exterior Willkris Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Willkris Resort Pattaya - Exterior
Willkris Resort Pattaya - Lobby Willkris Resort Pattaya - Exterior Willkris Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Willkris Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Willkris Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Willkris Resort Pattaya - Exterior Willkris Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Willkris Resort Pattaya - Lobby Willkris Resort Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Bang Saray Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 82 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Rene W. Families with young children Netherlands, July 25, 2015
Plesent stay

Swimming pool, food and friendly staff
7.7
Wonderful
Report this review
Anirut E. Families with young children Thailand, June 28, 2015
good location good atmosphere

clean friendly comfortable
8.3
good service good location convenient
Report this review
Boonchor T. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2015
A Jewel in the middle of no where.....almost

It is a very relaxing place. The environment is so very homely. Someone must have slowly and little by little, build up this place.
8.7
It was great.......in fact beyond great!
Report this review
Lee J. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2015
pleasant stay

helpful n friendly staff. cosy n homely. convenient location.
9.3
Very pleasant n impressed by the level of service from Thu (owner) & her team.
Report this review
John M. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2015
clean and comfortable

small, friendly and good value
7.7
The only issue with the hotel is only getting juice or coffee at breakfast and having to pay for the other. A cull of the dogs between the hotel and the village would help.
Report this review
Sarawuth N. Couples Thailand, December 11, 2014
nice resort

nice resort,nice pool and clean room
7
good service
Report this review
Dmitrii B. Solo travelers Russia, October 28, 2014
If you fly to Thailand it is only here !!!

attitude to us, great food, indescribable atmosphere
10
I was very much delighted to stay in this hotel. Great place, nice room, cleanness and excellent service. The personnel is hearty. The owners of the hotel gave us a cordial welcome and helped us during all our stay. The food is very delicious. If we ever go to Thailand again, we will surely stay here only. P.S. Thu, thank you for all.
Report this review
Vidar S. Solo travelers Norway, August 20, 2014
Nice stay

Clean - friendly - quiet
8
Most things were good. I was missing more small lamps in the room. You need to have a car when you stay there. I like my stay and will come back. Missing safety box in the room.
Report this review
Billy O. Families with young children Thailand, May 31, 2014
Nice accomodation

Serenade
6.3
Peaceful homey place with good service nd friendly staff. And good location
Report this review
Cenes C. Groups Philippines, April 26, 2014
T'was horrible.

None.
2.3
T'was horrible. No water in the evening. When I checked my things after an event that I attended I couldn't found my pants. My stuff are missing.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Willkris Resort PattayaWillkris Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomWillkris Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomWillkris Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomWillkris Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomWillkris Resort Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceWillkris Resort Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceWillkris Resort Pattaya - RestaurantWillkris Resort Pattaya - RestaurantWillkris Resort Pattaya - GardenWillkris Resort Pattaya - EntranceWillkris Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWillkris Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWillkris Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolWillkris Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWillkris Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolWillkris Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWillkris Resort Pattaya - LobbyWillkris Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWillkris Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomWillkris Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolWillkris Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolWillkris Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWillkris Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolWillkris Resort Pattaya - LobbyWillkris Resort Pattaya - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07