or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Willkris Resort

62/4 Moo 2 Bangsaray far from South Pattaya 15 minutes, Bang Saray, Pattaya, Thailand 20250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Willkris Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Willkris Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Willkris Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Willkris Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Willkris Resort Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Willkris Resort Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Willkris Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Willkris Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Willkris Resort Pattaya - Garden Willkris Resort Pattaya - Entrance Willkris Resort Pattaya - Exterior Willkris Resort Pattaya - Exterior Willkris Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Willkris Resort Pattaya - Exterior Willkris Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Willkris Resort Pattaya - Exterior
Willkris Resort Pattaya - Lobby Willkris Resort Pattaya - Exterior Willkris Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Willkris Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Willkris Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Willkris Resort Pattaya - Exterior Willkris Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Willkris Resort Pattaya - Lobby Willkris Resort Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Bang Saray Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Vidar S. Solo travelers Norway, August 20, 2014
Nice stay

Clean - friendly - quiet
8
Most things were good. I was missing more small lamps in the room. You need to have a car when you stay there. I like my stay and will come back. Missing safety box in the room.
Billy O. Families with young children Thailand, May 31, 2014
Nice accomodation

Serenade
6.3
Peaceful homey place with good service nd friendly staff. And good location
Cenes C. Groups Philippines, April 26, 2014
T'was horrible.

None.
2.3
T'was horrible. No water in the evening. When I checked my things after an event that I attended I couldn't found my pants. My stuff are missing.
Choneth M. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2014
Affordable, nice food

Friendly and peaceful
7.7
It was relaxing. I enjoyed the atmosphere and a peaceful stay
William H. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2014
Chilled

Quiet, private, relaxed.
7
Just 1 night. But 2nd time there. So must have liked.
Aviva M. Solo travelers Israel, April 12, 2014
I wos very, very good hotel.

super clean hotel, the best personal, very fast Wi Fi.
9.7
Supppppeeer, super, super.
Sawarin V. Couples Thailand, March 24, 2014
weekend trip in Bangsare

price staff location
6.3
We stayed 2 nights and have a great time, hotel service, room and staff are nice.
Bhuvnesh S. Couples India, February 16, 2014
If I get Chance to revisit will definitel go again

Staff, Value for mpney and beach
10
Its Best, peaceful, lovely. value for money, food, bar. Over all 9/10.
Flemming W. Solo travelers Denmark, December 5, 2013
A peaceful place on earth

1)The set up. 2)the room incl. state of the art bathroom 3)The food
9
Very pleasant indeed. wIllkris is really a sort of oasis in the desert of Pattaya
Roland S. Couples Germany, November 21, 2013
advisable

clean, calm, Wlan
8.7
The Hotelservice was very well, we enjoyed our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Willkris Resort PattayaWillkris Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomWillkris Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomWillkris Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomWillkris Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomWillkris Resort Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceWillkris Resort Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceWillkris Resort Pattaya - RestaurantWillkris Resort Pattaya - RestaurantWillkris Resort Pattaya - GardenWillkris Resort Pattaya - EntranceWillkris Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWillkris Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWillkris Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolWillkris Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWillkris Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolWillkris Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWillkris Resort Pattaya - LobbyWillkris Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWillkris Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomWillkris Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolWillkris Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolWillkris Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWillkris Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolWillkris Resort Pattaya - LobbyWillkris Resort Pattaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07