or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wilson Boutique Hotel

Avenida Diagonal 568, Eixample, Barcelona, Spain 08021 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Entrance Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Reception Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Interior Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Coffee Shop/Cafe Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room
Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - View Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - View
Area: Eixample Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Juanming Y. Families with older children Taiwan, July 17, 2014
they charged me city tax
4.7
They over charged me city tax for $ 25.00/day. I argued with them then they only charged me $ 2.60/day. Why should I pay them? I told them that takes care of everything but they insisted me to pay it. I was leaving for the airport then and will mail all documents after I go back to Taiwan next week.
Jose A. Business travelers Spain, May 22, 2014
Easy comfy

Location, bed, room size
7
Yan Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 2, 2014
Close to public transport

Location, wifi
8
The rooms are very basic but clean and quiet. Close to Metro so it is not hard to travel around the city.
Hsiao-Chian C. Groups Taiwan, January 23, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staffs!!

The best is the staffs, who always provide us the information we need and are very helpful!! The location is not far from the main attractions. The room is very clean.
8.3
Very good. It's highly recommended. We have a wonderful stay with the price.
Francis E. Solo travelers Brazil, January 7, 2014
Great location, comfortable and clean

I really loved the location which is very convenient, close to shopping area, walking distance to tourism bus line and also close to good restaurants and bars
7
Friendly staff always willing to help. I stayed for 4 nights and everything was perfect. If you are looking a hotel with a great location, this is the one.
Anar D. Families with young children Canada, January 4, 2014
Great Boutique Hotel

Friendly staff, easy access, extremely well maintained and clean
10
We loved our stay at the Wilson Boutique Hotel. We were promptly greeted and pleasantly welcomed. The room was very clean and a good size for a family of 4. Beds were comfortable and public transport was close by.
Sanghyuk S. Couples South Korea, January 4, 2014
Good in condition and nice view

Clean, kind and nice view
10
Most of things are good and want to recommend to my friend. If only I try to make an issue, then it can be the space. The space was a little bit smaller than I expected. But still it can be covered by good condition
Steven C. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
Great location for sightseeing

Location, late night snack bar, close to transport
6.3
Wilson Hotel Barcelona Located in a historic building, as many buildings in Barcelona are, in a commerical/office district of the city, Wilson Hotel is a great find that offers a convenient place to base yourself while exploring this very liveable and lively city. A superior room comes in at about 460 Euros a night and for that you get a good sized room with generous sized shower/bathroom, modern furnishings with and plenty of Spanish chic, although the beds are a little on the soft side. The hotel offers a fairly expensive breakfast set at 12 Euros for bacon, eggs, sausages and cereal but the best part is this bar also stays open til 1:00am and sells snaces and tea and coffee. Perfect if you have a late night snack attack. The Hotel is convient par none with bus stops going to and away from down town right outside the door. The buses stop with short distance of the subway lines which take you to all the big ticket tourist spots including Gaudi’s La Sagrada Familia, Park Guell, Casa Battlo and Casa Perdura. This is one city where you’ll want to take time to explore the many things on offer and Wilson Hotel is a great place to do it from. If you go at the right time of year, you can enjoy shopping for bargains at a range of Spanish branded stores just minutes away along Avenguide Diagonal.
Alexandra G. Couples Australia, December 26, 2013
Christmas in Barcelona

great staff, eixample district and comfy bed
9
The staff here were excellent and were the highlight of the hotel. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. There was a supermarket around the corner and several dining options. Slight distance from metro but bus stop right out front.
James Y. Solo travelers Canada, December 24, 2013
Wonderful city experience

Room size, staff, and proximity to city centre
8.7
This was a really nice hotel to stay at after a flight from Seoul. The staff were friendly and made check in easy and seamless. The room was nice and spacious and close to all that Barcelona has to offer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wilson Boutique Hotel BarcelonaWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - BathroomWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - EntranceWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - InteriorWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - BathroomWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - BathroomWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Coffee Shop/CafeWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - ViewWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - ViewWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - View


AS-AGWEB-3A06