or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wilson Boutique Hotel

Avenida Diagonal 568, Eixample, Barcelona, Spain 08021 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Interior Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Interior Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Reception Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Interior Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room
Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Entrance Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Interior Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - View Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Interior Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - View Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Entrance Wilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Entrance
Area: Eixample Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (107)
Sort by:
Elizaveta I. Couples Russia, November 24, 2014
Nice hotel, but bathroom right in your room

location, staff, view
9
The hotel is located very conveniently, close to the center but not exactly there, so you can rest well. The room was clean and rather big. From minuses: there's no hotel parking and parking costs 22 euros near by. A big inconvenience for me was that the bathroom is not really separated from the room itself, so all the procedures you perform are perfectly heard by your partner. not nice. But the general experience is very positive!
Pan P. Solo travelers China, November 8, 2014
You will love this hotel

Cleanliness, room size, comfort
9
The location is alright but you still need to walk 10 - 15 mins from the metro station to hotel.but when you arrived and go into the room i bet you will love it. The room is big and comfort and i'm quite surprise there has a balcony in the room. It's really comfort
Ilse D. Couples Belgium, October 28, 2014
Very friendly staff

Staff, location
7.7
We have stayed only 4 nights but the staff was at all times very friendly and helpful with tips and ideas! The room was clean and quiet and very comfortable. Would stay here again!
Anne W. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 22, 2014
3 days in Barcelona

Location was good, despite being on a busy road it was quiet and close to excellent shoppingand good cafes. Airconditioning - lovely and cool after hot humid days walking. Room size
6.7
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
Short break in Barcelona

room size was good saw as bed (kingsize)
7
Adequate. Toilet in room was glazed so lacked privacy.
Jennifer R. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2014
Wonderful Experience from Beginning to End

Friendly and accommodating staff, perfect location and cleanliness of hotel
9.7
My husband and I visited Europe for our wedding anniversary, and Barcelona was our final stop before heading back to the states. Wilson Hotel was absolutely perfect and the best way to end our amazing trip overseas. The staff was incredibly friendly, helpful and accommodating. Always gave us great recommendations on bars/restaurants/etc that were not tourist traps. The hotel itself is in a wonderful location. About a 20 minute walk to Las Ramblas, and there were tons of bars, restaurants, shops, etc. near us. We walked almost everywhere, aside from a few cab and bus rides to sightsee. The rooms were very comfortable, very chic and perfect sized. We will be back to Barcelona, and I wouldn't stay ANYWHERE else! Thanks for a great ending to our trip!
Juanming Y. Families with older children Taiwan, July 17, 2014
they charged me city tax
4.7
They over charged me city tax for $ 25.00/day. I argued with them then they only charged me $ 2.60/day. Why should I pay them? I told them that takes care of everything but they insisted me to pay it. I was leaving for the airport then and will mail all documents after I go back to Taiwan next week.
Jose A. Business travelers Spain, May 22, 2014
Easy comfy

Location, bed, room size
7
Yan Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 2, 2014
Close to public transport

Location, wifi
8
The rooms are very basic but clean and quiet. Close to Metro so it is not hard to travel around the city.
Hsiao-Chian C. Groups Taiwan, January 23, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staffs!!

The best is the staffs, who always provide us the information we need and are very helpful!! The location is not far from the main attractions. The room is very clean.
8.3
Very good. It's highly recommended. We have a wonderful stay with the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wilson Boutique Hotel BarcelonaWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - InteriorWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - InteriorWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - BathroomWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - BathroomWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - InteriorWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - BathroomWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - EntranceWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - InteriorWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - ViewWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - InteriorWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - ViewWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - EntranceWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - EntranceWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomWilson Boutique Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02