or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Win Hotel

Chao Anou Road,, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Van Huong Hotel
Win Hotel Vientiane - Standard Double Bed Win Hotel Vientiane - Standard Double Bed Win Hotel Vientiane - Standard Double Bed Win Hotel Vientiane - Standard Double Bed Win Hotel Vientiane - Standard Double Bed Win Hotel Vientiane - Standard Twin Bed Win Hotel Vientiane - Standard Twin Bed Win Hotel Vientiane - Standard Twin Bed Win Hotel Vientiane - Standard Twin Bed Win Hotel Vientiane - Standard Twin Bed Win Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Win Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Win Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Win Hotel Vientiane - Reception Win Hotel Vientiane - Suite Room Win Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Win Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Win Hotel Vientiane - Coffee Shop/Cafe Win Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Win Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Win Hotel Vientiane - Buffet Win Hotel Vientiane - Buffet Win Hotel Vientiane - Buffet Win Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Win Hotel Vientiane - Surroundings Win Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Win Hotel Vientiane - Exterior
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
288 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (288)
Sort by:
Joe S. Business travelers United States of America, September 13, 2014
Friendly staff and good location

Location, staff and comfort
10
good
Ketty F. Solo travelers France, September 4, 2014
would not recommend

dirty room ; unhelpful staff ; lousy bathroom
4.3
Prasith L. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2014
The owner very greedy.

close to restaurants,and shops.
4.3
Not to bad for stay but the owner too greedy terrible food for breakfast.Free Wifi but pc in lobby never available always used by family members play games all the time.Air condition and fan in lobby used as meal room never swich on.
Graeme B. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2014
Decent budget hotel

Location, value for money, friendly staff
7.3
This is a decent budget hotel. Everything works as you'd expect, it's in a great location and the staff are cool. It's not a 5 star hotel but you get what you pay for!
Christopher N. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2014
overstated

location
4.7
not to expectation
Jeff S. Couples Canada, June 29, 2014
Good price/location

staff, location, price
6.3
This was our second stay here. First time we tried the double bed and it was very hard. This time we went with a twin hoping it would be better, nope. Both beds were just as hard as the double. The wifi was terribly slow, even with 4 connections. The room was average size, good size bathroom with good lighting and hot shower. The a/c was good, Tv basic, closet/table/chair/fridge in the room also. Breakfast was basic but good. Staff were very nice, can speak English, and helped in any way and were not pushy to rent motobike from them or book travel with them. Hotel is located walking distance to the night market. When we mapped the hotel using Agoda it located it in a different area than we actually were. Hotel is in a quiet area, the only problem we had (not the fault of the hotel/staff) was a neighbours dog barked until almost 3am one morning.. which I might add that the wifi seems to be slightly better at that time.
Jeff S. Couples Canada, June 22, 2014
Quiet and peaceful

price, location, staff
6
Good location, clean room, hot shower, cold a/c, but bed was very hard. Had the choice of double or twin and went with double, not next time. Hotel was in a good location. 10 min walk to the night market, several shops and restaurants in the area. Breakfast was basic but good. Staff very helpful and friendly, can speak English as well. Can rent bicycle or motobike from hotel is needed. Several tuk tuk available in the area.
Stephanie K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2014
Aside from the afternoon manager, it was awful

not too expensive, good location, clean
4.7
The night staff and the morning staff were awful, aside from the afternoon manager, who was really nice, great English, friendly and helpful. Everyone else was rude, unhelpful, or didnt speak English, or just straight up ignored me. I understand that I am in a foreign country, and don't expect everyone to know my language, but don't advertise your hotel to foreigners if you aren't going to serve them. Having staff that speaks the language that you do the majority of your advertisements, signs, etc in, is just basic common sense. Breakfast was thirty minutes late and ended up being nonexistent.
Mattaneeya P. Couples Thailand, June 8, 2014
lousy hotel, room and toilet very dirty.

This hotel have bicycles for rental but very old and expensive than other. Their price 15000kip but normal price from other bike rental shop just 10000kip. Actually, nothing good for this hotel
5.7
I'd not recommended this hotel. Very lousy, dirty and have many ants and bugs. Hotel staff abit tricky and unfriendly. don't rent bicycle, buy tickets or any services from them if u don't want to pay for unreasonable price.
Ivan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
simple, allow early checkin

allow us for early checkin, good location
5.7
like it when they allow us to check in. bed is not that comfortable. good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Win Hotel VientianeWin Hotel Vientiane - Standard Double BedWin Hotel Vientiane - Standard Double BedWin Hotel Vientiane - Standard Double BedWin Hotel Vientiane - Standard Double BedWin Hotel Vientiane - Standard Double BedWin Hotel Vientiane - Standard Twin BedWin Hotel Vientiane - Standard Twin BedWin Hotel Vientiane - Standard Twin BedWin Hotel Vientiane - Standard Twin BedWin Hotel Vientiane - Standard Twin BedWin Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomWin Hotel Vientiane - BathroomWin Hotel Vientiane - BathroomWin Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionWin Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomWin Hotel Vientiane - LobbyWin Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantWin Hotel Vientiane - Coffee Shop/CafeWin Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorWin Hotel Vientiane - EntranceWin Hotel Vientiane - BuffetWin Hotel Vientiane - BuffetWin Hotel Vientiane - BuffetWin Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorWin Hotel Vientiane - SurroundingsWin Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorWin Hotel Vientiane - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06