My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel

Jalan Pantai, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Entrance Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Surroundings Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bar Lounge Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji Bar Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji Bar Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lagenda Restaurant Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Food & Meals Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Reception Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Ballroom
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1152 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1152)
Sort by:
Nor Z. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2012
Medium Class

Nice and variety of menu for breakfast
5.7
Such an old hotel. Nice to stay maybe with family. The only best is the breakfat menu is good
Travel tip: Menu of breakfast is good
Huslinda H. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2012
Good Location

Good location
8
The hotel employees were friendly and helpful. The corridors are narrow but the size of rooms are reasonable. The staircases are slightly steep but the porter will help you carry your bags to your room. The location is 10 mins walk to the beach. The breakfast served in the hotel was good. The taste of the food is good and there were many varieties.The hotel is halal certificated.
Michael H. Couples Australia, May 12, 2012
old style hotel- close to beach

WI Fi & nice pool area
5.3
Had to change rooms as initial room was very smelly & not healthy. We were upgraded to a nicer room
Keith T. Families with young children Australia, May 12, 2012
lovely hotel

good staff
5.3
the stay was not bad..... the down fall was the food that was below avrage and it smelled of gutter in the rooms. over all just ok..... service was good with a smile but when u pay money to any hotel they give u service with smile......
Elizabeth Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 11, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Great pool facilities, close to markets and shopping and restaurants
10
The workers are amazing, the hotels clean and serviced well.....reccomend for families, safe environment and they look after you like there own. Food is amazing as well as there massages, love too stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: The unique and traditional feel of the hotel, it is truly a tranquil peace hotel. Room service superb.
Tay M. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2012
Nice Service but Simple Room

service
7.3
an average hotel, the environment around the hotel is still satisfying,beautiful and nice decoration. but the room inside is bit simple and not as expected, is more like a hotel room rather than a villa.and during our stay there are 2 cockroach "visit" us as well...may be is because we stay the ground floor, and there was a garden in front of us. but overall still acceptable as they have nice pool and breakfast.
Ciendy C. Families with young children Indonesia, May 10, 2012
bad service and unfriendly staff

nice breakfast
5.3
the service including the staff(most of the staff) is very very unfriendly or we can say"VERY BAD". When i first check in, i don't see any good attitude to welcoming guest, not even a smile. But they can can be very nice to tourist from abroad(not with melayu face). Hot water is sometimes available but sometimes not:( but the good thing about this hotel is the location is strategic, it's only 5 minutes walk from kuta beach and the breakfast is tasty even once again the restaurant staff is sucks too(sorry)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: kuta beach
Sharon T. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2012
pleasant hotel with great location

a strategic place to stay at.
9
It was a very pleasant stay. The hotel is very clean and the hospitality of the staff are very nice. Makes it a happy vacation to be staying at Wina Kuta Holiday Villa.
Christine H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 8, 2012
Great location unlike d rooms and breakfast spread

5minutes walk from the beach
5.7
Our first night was spent on the 3rd floor which was quite unacceptable since I had people in their 50s and 60s with me! No, there are NO LIFTS. The room was VERY SMALL. Thank goodness, they upgraded our rooms for the remaining 2 nights we were there. We ended up on the G floor, with slightly more spacious room, with an aircond that functioned a lot better, and a shower that had acceptable water pressure. Make sure you request for a FREE upgrade! *Oh, and the spread for breakfast was NOTHING TO SHOUT ABOUT! Very basic. At least it keeps your stomachs full in the morning before you go out in search of Crispy Duck and Babi (pig) Guling. This hotel is located quite a distance from Kuta Square but if you're willing to walk for about 20-30minutes, you'll make it! You can walk by the beach, if you like! If you walk in the direction of Hard Rock Hotel, you'll come across a McDonald's. We were recommended this restaurant, Warung Made, but it wasn't ALL THAT GREAT. It was expensive and the taste of the food could not justify the price! For the full two days my 4 family members and I were there, we hired a personal driver and a van for IDR 360,000/day. He threw in a free ride to the airport on the last day as part of his "good service". By the way, the journey from the airport is about 20minutes with the traffic and costs IDR55000. We had dinner by the Jimbaran beach to watch the sunset. You have to be there by 5.30pm to catch the sunset!! No, food WAS NOT super cheap. If you love coffee, make sure your driver takes you to get LUWAK COFFEE. The most IMPORTANT thing you need for this trip: VERY STRONG MOSQUITO REPELLENT!!!!!!! Carry a spray with you and apply frequently!!!!!!! Good luck.
Marie M. Couples Australia, May 8, 2012
Bali Style Room

The Pool area, blacony of room over looking pool, close to beach and shopping
7
The Hotel in its self was good, the main pool was green at times so therefore off putting. The Breakfast food didnt change much. The bed rooms need a little up dating in regards to the bath room and a more comfortable bed. some mozzies in the room as well. But over all good service and clean rooms and lovely looking Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel BaliWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - ExteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - EntranceWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - SurroundingsWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bar LoungeWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji BarWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji BarWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lagenda RestaurantWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Food & MealsWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - ExteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - LobbyWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - ReceptionWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BallroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - SpaWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Wina Holiday Villa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01