or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel

Jalan Pantai, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Entrance Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Surroundings Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bar Lounge Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji Bar Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji Bar Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lagenda Restaurant Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Food & Meals Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Reception Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Ballroom Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1185 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1185)
Sort by:
Woen T. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2012
Lovely Suites for Honeymooners

Cozy Enviroment
6.7
i have check in to 1 x junior suite together with 4 x superior room for my friend hen's night party. one of the superior room and the suite are with refurbish furniture and tiles. me being the unlucky one got the old & upkept rooms with marble floor that is sticky and old furniture and very dirty room. the suite come with hair dryer but the superior do not. for hotel that is near to beach and with swimming pool, i strongly think a hair dryer in all rooms is necessary as we definite wash our hair on a daily basis.
Jason K. Couples Australia, March 19, 2012
Awesome service, nice swimming pool but old

Service, breakfast, swimming pool
5
good hotel to relax with a big balcony with every room. we really liked the swimming pool area and the buffet breakfast. our first room was very smelly so the next day we moved to a new room on the third floor. they have no lift which was a pain in the ass and they joined two single beds to make it a double with a huge gap in the middle which doesn't make sense. steps in the stairs are too high so if i choose this hotel again i'll definitely want my room in the ground floor.
Barbara W. Couples New Zealand, March 19, 2012
The rooms were a good size for couples

the grounds are beautiful a good place after a long day to relax. more for couples
8.7
had a good stay would go back again but if i was taking my teenage girls would look for a hotel closer to the street
Shopping Tip: The shops are just out the back entrance of the hotel but it is better to go down the lanes into Leigan if you want to get the real bargins
Karen B. Couples Australia, March 18, 2012
great location but rooms are small

the pools are nice
7
The mozzies were bad and our room got flooded out,the rooms were to small,but not bad for your money
Kenneth F. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2012
Bali - Wina Holiday Villa

Value of Money Hotel
6.3
value for money hotel, the rooms were clean, the services were good, but the facililites were old.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bali have great attractions - Tanah Lot and Uluwatu is must see. Very nice. Excellent. The plus point for Bali - Balinese are polite and hardworking.
Chai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2012
Time to upgraded

helpful staff
4.7
the choice of breakfast could have been better. the room wifi was very weak. the towels in the room wasn't white. overall, could be better.
Ying W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 8, 2012
Good enclave 4 vacation services offerenot great

good location, nice ambience
6.3
despite request for ground floor (little kid and heavy luggages), can't honour the request. worse still, my return trip (3 days later) for a night stay, also ended up on the 3rd floor. mind you, these are pre-paid rooms vide Agoda. then perhaps, because it's cheaper vide Agoda, we get to be punished in climbing the uneven steps right to the top of the block to our room? this is my 2nd stay at the hotel (1st being 2 years ago). nothing much had changed since (at the hotel), except greater wear and tear all round. the sink was flooding on my first 2 nights whereas on return trip (from Ubud), the bath-tub's control had konked-out. didn't bother to notify the hotel, just tolerated.
Shopping Tip: wife wanted vacation in Bali to re-stock her wardrobe. hotel is within walking distance to the market (near Legian). unfortunately, vendors in Bali are not friendly, if you enquired and do not buy, they are likely to curse you. Wife fuming. Shopping at Ubud market gets you similar results.
Michael T. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2012
Great budget hotel

Good location, helpful staff
8
the wina is well placed to access the beach, poppies lane and the night life. i travelled with a group of 6 friends, each had their own rooms. the quality of the rooms varied, i had a renovated room (163), its was modern, clean and well located in the complex, if you can book this room, ground floor with no rooms either side facing the swim up bar. breakfast was the standard buffet, reasonable range with a small change each day. i didn’t eat any other meals at the hotel as it was so close to so many options. would i stay there again? yes, if could get a ground floor room.
David B. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2012
Rustic Hotel for budget traveller

Value for money
6.3
Most rooms very beginning to show their age but the refurbished ones looked great. Try and get one of those. Breakfast pretty average and pool area not much to shout about but you get what you pay for. General areas and rooms were clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a refurbished room
Ying W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 5, 2012
Value for Money, peaceful stay

quiet environment within Kuta
6.3
staff needs to either undergo extensive training to be service orientated. Holiday Villa brand - a Malaysian group, seems to have diluted the Balinese friendliness with the Malaysian style of Boleh in running this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: swimming pool is nice. my 30mths daughter enjoyed the kiddies' pool very much. unlike in Malaysia, where even in 5* hotel, the security closes the eye to 'fully dressed' guess swimming in the pool, the pools here are not polluted with such people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel BaliWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - ExteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - EntranceWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - SurroundingsWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bar LoungeWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji BarWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji BarWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lagenda RestaurantWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Food & MealsWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - ExteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - LobbyWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - ReceptionWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BallroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - SpaWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Deluxe With BreakfastWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Deluxe With BreakfastWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Deluxe With BreakfastWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Deluxe With BreakfastWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Wina Holiday Villa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06