Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel

Jalan Pantai, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Entrance Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Surroundings Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bar Lounge Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji Bar Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji Bar Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lagenda Restaurant Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Food & Meals Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior
Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Reception Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Ballroom Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Spa Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1283 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1283)
Sort by:
Norizan M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great pools, spa
7.3
Overall it is nice and good stay there but with little problem with mosquitos.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great Kuta beach just across the hotel
Report this review
James M. Couples Australia, May 30, 2012
get wot you pay for

close to everything
7.7
got our room changed as the aircon wasnt working properly then started leaking water they told us it was fixed but all they did was wipe up the water then they regased it and gas leaked into room was a very unplesant time for first couple of days.loads and loads of mosquitos
Report this review
Choo J. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and friendly staffs

Balinese style environment, nice pool, near to beach.
7.3
The hotel very attendtive, they fulfill all our pre notify requirement. We request to stay ground floor n near to the pool as kids like the pool n older age mother can't climb up and down stair. I'm so happy that they could attend to our request. The hotel location is good but not the centre of main shopping area or hot location but still walking distance to local food, beach and small stall. Whole hotel deco is impressive!! It's above my expectation. Pool was great. Just beside the restaurant. The only problem is mosquito but we bought shelltox and we are safe from bite. The hotel also did their part by giving mos rep and spray the mosq smoke in the evening. I think they did good job.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Street of poppies just next door to the hotel. New shopping mall also walking distance.
Report this review
Christine H. Families with young children Singapore, May 28, 2012
Excellent location but no hot water

Great value hotel with unrivalled proximity to beach, shops
7.3
i picked wina holiday villa hotel for its excellent value pricing and walking distance to the beach and shops. also, there was no surcharge for kids under 12 sharing the room, unlike many other hotels. i liked that it has a traditional balinese architectural facade whilst also having modern day facilities like a decent pool, buffet breakfast, safe deposit box, complimentary mineral water, in-room kettle for coffee & tea etc. we were assigned a 2nd floor room with a king bed and balcony overlooking an internal courtyard. it was very peaceful inspite of the very central location of the hotel. the only downside was that there was no hot water in the room, which made showering very unpleasant. my daughter also accidentally left the balcony door ajar during the night, so we were woken up by buzzing and got quite a few bites. i would also like to mention that i discovered my daughter had left her jeans behind in the room. even though one week had elapsed, i emailed them and they promptly checked & replied that they had recovered the item in their lost & found! i am now arranging for a relative to pick up the jeans when she goes to bali in the near future.
Report this review
Gayle C. Couples Australia, May 28, 2012
lovely

close to everything
8
we have stayed here many times and enjoy the friendly staff and closeness of the resort
Report this review
Rebecca J. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2012
great hotel and close to the beach

only a short walk to the beach, clean and up to date rooms, 2 pools and good choice for breakfast
8
Really enjoyed our stay as so close to beach without actually being sat on the road. The hotel staff were helpful and friendly. We had a massage at the spa and used the pool area all in all a great hotel
Report this review
Isabella B. Families with older children Australia, May 25, 2012
clean and tidy pool area nice close to everything.

The pool area.
8
Very helpful great breakfast clean rooms great pool area close to everything. would I stay again possibly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the water Park great fun for kids and for adults. Monkey forest was great but beware of yr glasses and bags ect.....
Report this review
Rolf B. Families with young children Germany, May 23, 2012
Large hotel, 100m from Kuta beach

A short stroll to the best surf beach
6.3
We only stayed one night and they put us in the worst room, ac broken, they fixed it, at 3AM the pipe across from our room broke... But if you stay longer, get the downstairs rooms. The negative points don't apply. I guess the hotel is for the surf crowd, so it didn't fit us. The pool is ok, the hotels architecture is wicked. Not a bad hotel, if you don't stay on the third floor.
Report this review
Sze S. Groups Malaysia, May 23, 2012
Good location but very old hotel

near to shopping area
4.3
hotel location is good, just near kuta beach but is a very very old hotel. I travel there with my husband n parents in law. They are very dissapointed when they saw the room was so old. We have to walk a distance of road only reach main road of kuta. This is not so convenient for elderly to walk. Lights in d bathroom not bright enough n the bathroom door can't even close properly. This hotel should refurbish their rooms. The floor of the room is sticky n dirty.
Report this review
Aik H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 20, 2012
Beautiful hotel, big rooms and good location

Friendly service, location was ok, nice rooms
8
The hotel staff were all very friendly and we felt very welcome at the hotel. The rooms were big and comfortable. The location is great both for the beach, convenience stores, restaurants and bars are all just short walks away.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel BaliWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - ExteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - EntranceWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - SurroundingsWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bar LoungeWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji BarWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji BarWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lagenda RestaurantWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Food & MealsWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - ExteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - LobbyWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - ReceptionWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BallroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - SpaWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Deluxe With BreakfastWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Deluxe With BreakfastWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Deluxe With BreakfastWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Wina Holiday Villa Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03