or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel

Jalan Pantai, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Entrance Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Surroundings Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bar Lounge Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji Bar Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji Bar Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lagenda Restaurant Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Food & Meals Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Reception Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Ballroom
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1109 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1109)
Sort by:
Mimi L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2011
Great location

Very close to beach
7.3
Great location. Value for money Room amenities is ok except air conditioner is not in order despite leong repaired daily
Luah H. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2011
Great location but slightly old toilet condition

Location - situated at the town area and beach is just within walking distance
6.3
We like the location of the hotel, but a bit tiring to walk up and down the stairs as there is no lift. And, the toilet is also slightly old in condition.
Jagan S. Solo travelers India, December 12, 2011
Average hotel, nice locatopm

Room had the balcony and the pool view
6.3
bathroom was not clean and there were no bath powder was provided. water was salty. aircondition was near the door and was not effective.
Chew T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

near beach
9.7
we book the hotel for 2day we all very like the hotel have 3 swimming pool and very near the other hoel the price is cheap hotel is clean and relax
Restaurant Tip: feyloon restaurant
Andrew S. Groups Australia, December 9, 2011
good hotel shame about the bed

location and staff
6.7
we were two single males and they gave us a double bed and no offer of change to singles for duration of stay, told us to refer to the fine print on the booking
Nightlife Tip: Bali is a little bit less like the friendly location it used to be, more caution is needed now days when out clubbing
Roselina J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2011
Quiet hotel within Kuta

Halal buffet, quiet but within walking distance from main Kuta area
8
we added an extra bed for our stay, the room was a bit small but lucky we got one at ground floor else we have to drag the kids & huge luggage via stairs. free shuttle to kuta square. buffet was so so but it's halal so we dont have to venture out for b'fast. within walking distance to pantai kuta and all the happening zones
Ansar A. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2011
Great Location

Great Location and Big rooms
6.7
When we arrived at the hotel we were warmly greeted by the receptionist. We were gave hot towels to refresh ourselves. Our rooms were upgraded from superior room to president suite due to unavailability of the superior room. The room was great except for pipe water where it was salty. We didn't when for swimming into the hotel's pool because it was dirty. I love the breakfast because it provides halal foods.
Wee L. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2011
Great spacious room with good service as well

Balinese Style Hotel
9
The room is higher expectation than we thought , is spacious, clean, with good swimming pool view. The most important is with privacy . I will recommend to my friends with this because with this price we cant get anyway .
Hayley M. Groups Australia, November 28, 2011
Lovely hotel for the budget traveller

great pools. Nice cultural feel
6.7
Enjoyable stay at the Wina Holiday Villa Hotel. Not as nice as other places i have stayed in Bali, but for the cheaper price i wasn't expecting anything more. The rooms were quite small but more than enough since you don't spend much time in your room anyway. The front desk staff did'nt speak English very well and it was hard to get help. Lovely pools with great garden areas. I would recommend this hotel for people wanting to travel on a lighter budget.
Jayan K. Families with older children India, November 25, 2011
Lovely Hotel at a good location

value for money
7.7
The room maintenance was not upto the mark . Air conditioners not that effective . Door handles not fixed properly . Break fast was good . Service was good . Good facilities were there .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is situated in Kuta near the shopping center and also near the beach ,good place to stay. For those interested in water sports ,you have to travel at least 1 hr from there to another location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel BaliWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - EntranceWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - SurroundingsWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bar LoungeWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji BarWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji BarWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lagenda RestaurantWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Food & MealsWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - LobbyWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - ReceptionWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BallroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - SpaWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Wina Holiday Villa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07