or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel

Jalan Pantai, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Entrance Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Surroundings Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bar Lounge Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji Bar Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji Bar Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lagenda Restaurant Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Food & Meals Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Reception Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Ballroom Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1197 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1197)
Sort by:
Ken H. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2012
Bintang was good

Bintang and lots of german girls with not too many clothes on
10
Had a great time at hotel. Ate and drank like the king of kuta. Also massages were nice
Nightlife Tip: Everthing is there for you :)
Ken H. Couples Australia, March 31, 2012
Great location. walk to everything

The swim up bar.
8.3
There are some nice rooms in the hotel. There are some that have really difficult stairs though, so be careful which one you book. Also presidents suite can be available cheap :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a good driver for the day. About 40 dollars is a fair price for the day. More if they are worth it.
David Y. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2012
Great service from the hotel staff

good service, good location
9
the service of staffs were very very good. the location of hotel also very convenient to go for shop and market. nearby have a local restaurant and fast food as well..walk around 15mins u can reach hard rock cafe as well..the beach jus walk for 5 minutes can reach. i like the hotel..only the wifi in the room a little bit slow compare online at the lobby and minibar..
Phillip S. Couples Australia, March 30, 2012
Great location, clean rooms

close to the beach, shopping & resturants
6.7
Unfortunately after our arrival a thunder storm flooded the hotel & main pool. Can't complain about that ! but after wading through thigh deep water for 1 1/2 days, that takes the shine off any holiday. pumping the water away was done at a leisurely pace & cleaning the pool took 4 days. we were offered a free meal for our inconvienience but only after an email we sent to the hotel chain head office. Some of the staff were friendly but getting a drink was slow if it turned up at all.
Tina G. Couples Australia, March 25, 2012
Great Location

Near the beach
6
breakfast was very poor. only ate there once. the 2nd pool they close it at 8pm where it should be opened till at least 11pm. the hotel is getting pretty tired, needs renovating.
Armando L. Couples Australia, March 24, 2012
Lovely hotel but not without some arguement

Love the pool and restuarnt but worry about the dealing and wheeling.
7.3
when we arrived we were taken to our room. to our horror the room was three levels up (no elevator), at the very back of the resort, was dark, dingy and depressing, nothing like what appeared on our internet booking. my wife and i went back to the reception desk and requested to cancel our week long booking and enquired on how we could get our money back. the staff member asked me to wait a moment and then arranged for us to take a look at another room (on the ground floor). this room was much more aligned with the internet pictures and we took it…and that my friend’s is a classic example of bali. don’t let them push you around by offering something less than what was promised or paid for. the rest of the hotel was great, nice pool, great restaurant, pleasant polite staff, peaceful neat and clean surroundings, security was excellent etc. the location is ok, a very short walk from the beach and even though you’re in the heart of kuta you wouldn’t know it when you’re in the hotel resort.
Hotel Feature Tip: when we arrived we were taken to our room. to our horror the room was three levels up (no elevator), at the very back of the resort, was dark, dingy and depressing, nothing like what appeared on our internet booking. my wife and i went back to the reception desk and requested to cancel our week long booking and enquired on how we could get our money back. the staff member asked me to wait a moment and then arranged for us to take a look at another room (on the ground floor). this room was much more aligned with the internet pictures and we took it…and that my friend’s is a classic example of bali. don’t let them push you around by offering something less than what was promised or paid for. the rest of the hotel was great, nice pool, great restaurant, pleasant polite staff, peaceful neat and clean surroundings, security was excellent etc. the location is ok, a very short walk from the beach and even though you’re in the heart of kuta you wouldn’t know it when you’re in the hotel resort.
Dzulsuhaimi D. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2012
"Old hotel with great location and services"

The most advantage of this hotel is the location, just opposite to the Kuta Beach and walking distances to Legian Beach and Legian street. The staff very helpful and informative.
8
we arrived after midnite, exhausted and hungry. during check in, the staff kind enough to provide us with hot towel, to refresh our sticky body. check in process very efficient and front desk staff very helpful and informative. we proceed to the room then cafe to have a welcome drinks and very delicious late supper, kudo's to the chef. personally i like this hotel very much for their great location also friendly and helpful staff. however in my humble opinion, this hotel urgently need some upgrading since the sign of aging is everywhere especially in the room. all the best and thank you very much for the wina holiday villa hospitality.
Raymond S. Couples Australia, March 24, 2012
A nice hotel, needs a little refurbishment

Good breakfast
5.7
For the price we paid it was okay, except the last day it rained and the pool flooded into the dining area and beyond, the breakfasts were very good, the rooms clean but a bit tired, the cost of alcoholic beverages were extremely expensive compared to other places we have stayed. The front entrance is a bit away from everything, but if you sneak through the back gate you are closer to the markets etc.
Ng P. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2012
Great location with large space room

swimming pool, spa, restaurant are nearby to the room
8
the room condition was out of our expectation. large space for two person stay and swimming pool was just in front of our room. food variety for breafast buffet is alot and taste quite good. overall was quite good with two night stay in wina but unfortunately heavy rain during last night that we stay in and cause flood in hotel area. we need to walk in water until close to our knee. although in flooding, staff in wina still provide with good service including help us to carry luggage when we want to check out and cover us with umbrella so we wont get wet
Jassel T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2012
Old building that's close to the beach

Close to the beach, fair priced room service, comfy beds
6.7
Not worth the price that I paid for. A large old hotel that's been painted on to seem new yet still has unclean feeling and rooms are small. A big plus are the pools, the balcony ( even though you can see the people next to you) and the buffet breakfast. Also almost right on the beach. However Kuta beach is one of the dirtiest and worst beaches I have seen.
Travel tip: Bali is overrated and expensive skip it and go to Thailand instead at least it's cheaper.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel BaliWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - ExteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - EntranceWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - SurroundingsWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bar LoungeWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji BarWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji BarWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lagenda RestaurantWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Food & MealsWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - ExteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - LobbyWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - ReceptionWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BallroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - SpaWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Deluxe With BreakfastWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Deluxe With BreakfastWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Deluxe With BreakfastWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Deluxe With BreakfastWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Wina Holiday Villa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01