or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel

Jalan Pantai, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Entrance Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Surroundings Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bar Lounge Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji Bar Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji Bar Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lagenda Restaurant Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Food & Meals Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Reception Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Ballroom
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1160 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1160)
Sort by:
Sarah C. Groups Australia, February 10, 2012
Great service and location, pretty good hotel

Location, staff, pool
7.7
Good hotel, we did jas to move rooms 2 times once our room got flooded due to heavy rain and another room we had the toilet didn't work. The breakfast was good and the staff were great.
Restaurant Tip: Rosso vino on pantai kuta has heat food!
Petrinawaty M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2012
Cosy hotel but located in a busy area

Balinese garden and decor, Halal food
8
we love the balinese decor and overall feel of the hotel, however, the road to the hotel's entrance was under a work in progress while we were there, so was the pedestrian walk to the beach and to kuta. we were travelling with a 10 months old baby, therefore we found that the surrounding area was not child friendly as too many construction works prevent us from venturing further from the resort compund. but the resort itself is nice and have that warm balinese feel. the staff was also polite and very baby friendly. we would consider to come back only if the construction outside is completed.
Suhanto S. Groups Indonesia, February 6, 2012
Ethnic hotel with friendly staff

Good price and best location from Kuta Beach.
9.3
5 minutes walking from beach and good 'quiet' location to stay. Most of visitor are foreigner.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Best location to seen the sunset at Kuta Beach
Maria S. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2012
great location

F & B was great
6.3
Room and cleanliness was good but after using toilet, bad smell were came out after we used (i think it was from severage pipe outlet problem).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Minimum stay in Bali at least 5 days to visit all interesting places/sightseeing & shopping.
Brodie C. Couples Australia, February 1, 2012
Great location

great location, well priced
6
good service, a lot of elderly travelers, buffet breakfast was 2*. Wifi Signal was poor
Mohd E. Couples Singapore, January 30, 2012
Perfect for honeymooners

Beach, shopping, sight seeing, food, pub & many more.
7.7
first of all, thank you to agoda for recommended hotel. during my stay at the hotel was excellent. services to customers was great. the location was convenient for those first timers. but the hotel management should take note about mosquitoes.
Aaron A. Couples Canada, January 29, 2012
very nice hotel balinese style

great location, good breakfast, beatutiful setting in pool areas
7.3
enjoyed our stay here very much. loved the balinese style architecture, service, and pool setting with statues beautiful plants and flowers. breakfast was fantastic and loved having eggs cooked in right in front of us outside by the pool garden area. housekeeping was brilliant in keeping room clean all 8 days there. the only negative, was that on our first day, we came back to our room after a walk by the beach to find a dead mouse on the floor. the little creature dragged my unopened bag of crisps across the desk and was laying dead about 3 feet away on the floor. housekeeping came promptly to deal with this matter and this did not deter our stay here. would stay here again in a heartbeat. however there is no availability the dates i am returning to bali in may/june. will recommend to friends who want a genuine lovely bali style place near the beach(good surfing)and shopping. thankyou, Aaron from Canada
Rita W. Families with young children Singapore, January 24, 2012
Great location near to Kuta beach

Hotel a little isolated need to walk a bit far
6.7
wina hotel is a quiet hotel and we stayed there for our last night. the surrounding is serene and relaxing where you can feel that you are in bali... service-wise is acceptable but need to walk a little to reach kuta beach. nevertheless, it was a good lcoation indeed with hard rock nearby and you can walk to the mega mall nearby too.
Bill B. Families with older children Australia, January 23, 2012
Lovely, small hotel with friendly staff

Central location
8
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were friendly and helpful, the pool areas were great! Breakfast was nice but crowded.
Sabrina Z. Families with older children Malaysia, January 17, 2012
Best Hotel with Halal Food

located at Kuta
8
the reason basically i chose this hotel because they served halal food. since, i'm travelling with my parents. overall, the rooms was acceptable, the beach is about 5-10 mins walk away from the hotel and the housekeeping staffs was helpful. the only flaws is the breakfast served should have varieties, not always the same menu each day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Located at Kuta Area and the heart of tourist attraction

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel BaliWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - ExteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - EntranceWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - SurroundingsWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bar LoungeWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji BarWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji BarWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lagenda RestaurantWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Food & MealsWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - ExteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - LobbyWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - ReceptionWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BallroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - SpaWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Wina Holiday Villa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05