Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel

Jalan Pantai, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Entrance Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Surroundings Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bar Lounge Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji Bar Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji Bar Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lagenda Restaurant Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Food & Meals Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior
Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Reception Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Ballroom Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Spa Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1293 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1293)
Sort by:
Salimah K. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2012
Halal hotel

Foods served are halal.
6.7
The lane the leads to the hotel is not welcoming but once you are in the hotel premises, your perception changed. The room is small but clean. Environment is peaceful. Only setback towels in the room were old. Bathroom smells of kerosene or mosquito repellant sprayed onto the walls. Otherwise is a nice cosy hotel to stay.
Report this review
Zara L. Couples June 8, 2012
Lovely Friendly Hotel, close to the beach

Lovely Pool, and staff
8
Had a lovely stay here. Very friendly and helpful staff
Report this review
Siti Z. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2012
Maybe it's location. Other than that is worst

Walking distance to Kuta Beachwalk, a new mall
4
-Very bad room condition -Still using door with manual ket, without any latch! -Looks like it gone bankrupt and someone took over with very minimum budget -Reason I stay here only because it's Halal food. None others -You will feel like staying in 70's hotel.Very sad condition, I can;t stop asking myself why it stills operates. Sorry but it's true. -Good it has free wifi in room.
Shopping Tip: Just a walking distance to Kuta Beachwalk
Report this review
Gayle C. Families with older children Australia, June 5, 2012
great location

great breakfast and location
9
this hotel is handy to just about everything easy walk to shopping and the beach just out the back door there are some great little resturants with geeat food, uncle chans is one of my favorite at just 25,00 rup for a meal
Shopping Tip: shopping is great in kuta and you can grab some real bargins just be firm with your price if you know what the value should be
Report this review
Simon M. Groups Australia, June 5, 2012
great location

2 pools, large room, great variety for breakfast,, large complex, close to all shopping and resturants.
10
great place to stay for all people. large and friendly easy to get to all the hot spots if you use the back enrty that you need to ask for. if you use front enrty it takes you to the beach and you have to walk a far way to hot spots of shopping, resturants ans pubs. so ask fro the short cut at rear of hotel. twp pools to choose from, one with swim up bar. hotel spa facility very expensive so use the outside ones. over all i would stay here again and next time bring the who family as it is good for everyone. check you hot water supply early sometimes it can be cold but you are in bali and a cold shower some days is not so bad. no free wifi
Nightlife Tip: If you are looking for some fun go see the Drad show at the Bali beach shack, you can have a meal and drinks very cheap and good safe food. the show is free they just like you to at the least purchase a drink. The show is full of fun and all the family can attend. Short walikng disatnce if you use the rear exit from Wina hotel.
Report this review
Tamara G. Couples Australia, June 2, 2012
Great hotel

Great location
10
It was a great place to stay in and it was a good location
Restaurant Tip: Try any Resturant because it could have the best food
Report this review
Norizan M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great pools, spa
7.3
Overall it is nice and good stay there but with little problem with mosquitos.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great Kuta beach just across the hotel
Report this review
James M. Couples Australia, May 30, 2012
get wot you pay for

close to everything
7.7
got our room changed as the aircon wasnt working properly then started leaking water they told us it was fixed but all they did was wipe up the water then they regased it and gas leaked into room was a very unplesant time for first couple of days.loads and loads of mosquitos
Report this review
Choo J. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and friendly staffs

Balinese style environment, nice pool, near to beach.
7.3
The hotel very attendtive, they fulfill all our pre notify requirement. We request to stay ground floor n near to the pool as kids like the pool n older age mother can't climb up and down stair. I'm so happy that they could attend to our request. The hotel location is good but not the centre of main shopping area or hot location but still walking distance to local food, beach and small stall. Whole hotel deco is impressive!! It's above my expectation. Pool was great. Just beside the restaurant. The only problem is mosquito but we bought shelltox and we are safe from bite. The hotel also did their part by giving mos rep and spray the mosq smoke in the evening. I think they did good job.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Street of poppies just next door to the hotel. New shopping mall also walking distance.
Report this review
Christine H. Families with young children Singapore, May 28, 2012
Excellent location but no hot water

Great value hotel with unrivalled proximity to beach, shops
7.3
i picked wina holiday villa hotel for its excellent value pricing and walking distance to the beach and shops. also, there was no surcharge for kids under 12 sharing the room, unlike many other hotels. i liked that it has a traditional balinese architectural facade whilst also having modern day facilities like a decent pool, buffet breakfast, safe deposit box, complimentary mineral water, in-room kettle for coffee & tea etc. we were assigned a 2nd floor room with a king bed and balcony overlooking an internal courtyard. it was very peaceful inspite of the very central location of the hotel. the only downside was that there was no hot water in the room, which made showering very unpleasant. my daughter also accidentally left the balcony door ajar during the night, so we were woken up by buzzing and got quite a few bites. i would also like to mention that i discovered my daughter had left her jeans behind in the room. even though one week had elapsed, i emailed them and they promptly checked & replied that they had recovered the item in their lost & found! i am now arranging for a relative to pick up the jeans when she goes to bali in the near future.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel BaliWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - ExteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - EntranceWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - SurroundingsWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bar LoungeWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji BarWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji BarWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lagenda RestaurantWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Food & MealsWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - ExteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - LobbyWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - ReceptionWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BallroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - SpaWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Deluxe With BreakfastWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Deluxe With BreakfastWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Deluxe With BreakfastWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Wina Holiday Villa Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08