or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel

Jalan Pantai, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Entrance Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Surroundings Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bar Lounge Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji Bar Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji Bar Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lagenda Restaurant Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Food & Meals Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Reception Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Ballroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1169 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1169)
Sort by:
Ann M. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
We love Bali :)

Location, staff and it's relaxing surroundings
8.7
Had a great time staying at the Wina, it was our third stay there and we will continue to stay there on our future visits. The only negative is they shut the back gate a bit early, it should be opened until 12 at night. Otherwise great.
Alicia Z. Couples Spain, August 6, 2014
Comfortable and nice Hotel in a quite area

location, room, pool
8
I recommend this hotel! Just 5 minutes walk away from the beach! It is a nice 15 minutes walk to Kuta square with many restaurants and shops on the way. The beds are comfortable and the area is quite to have a good rest. Only the bathroom is a bit old, but still clean.
Boon E. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Great location, helpful staff but very old hotel

Located in front of Kuta beach, very helpful staff, nice pool
6
We were a family of 3 (2 adults, 1 baby) and checked into the hotel at 8.30pm. A baby cot was provided to us free of charge and the cot looks clean and sturdy. Had dinner once in the hotel and the food is very affordable and quality is fair. The hotel has an excellent pool though; they've maintained an "ancient" looking facade and a clean pool. Last point, we placed a booking for a car to bring us to the airport but the van left when we did not turn up (only 5 minutes late!). The hotel staff was nice enough to send us off to the airport with their own van at the same rate of the rented car. There were some confusion at first; but all in all we made it to the airport on time thanks to the hotel staff. I guess my only complaint is that the rooms very very old; with obvious signs of wear and tear. The hotel needs to be refurbished if they still want to be in the business.
Yuli A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Very good location

Location, swimming pool, Room balcony
8.3
My stay at wina was great. Location is very good, just walk 2 minutes to Kuta beach, 5 minutes to beach walk mall n shops around. There's also a door in the back part of the hotel that goes to Legian street. Most of the Rooms have balcony and wooden dryer to hang clothes or towels. Might go There again.
Paul S. Couples Australia, July 28, 2014
Wina Holiday Villa Kuta Bali

Location was good for us
6
Changed our room as we were only in for one night they gave us a Deluxe room instead of the Superior that we had paid for .Told us it was better .Dont think so toilet continued to run all night when used even when they tried to fix . Was noisy room near pool on ground floor .Breakfast was ok .Overall average stay .
Elaine C. Solo travelers Ireland, July 28, 2014
Beautiful pool and delicious food

The pool was beautiful. The staff were super friendly and the breakfast was amazing best so far in bali.
10
Loved staying here would definitely stay again. It's located down a small alley opposite kuta beach so noise at night is not a factor. The staff couldn't do enough for us and the food was so good that we are there every night. The buffet was amazing for breakfast both Indonesian and Western style help your self buffet. The wifi worked but it kept logging you out but that's my only complaint
Jiang H. Couples China, July 25, 2014
very old hotel but good condition

big pool ,good environment , good staff
10
It's very near from kuta beach, there are many shops and restaurants near the hotel ,the room is very big and has a big balcony.good condition in the room. many rooms in the hotel.and very big swimming pool .good environment.
Shannon T. Couples Canada, July 15, 2014
Great stay. Close to everything

Everything here is great.
8.7
The rooms are not the best but the beds are so comfortable and every room has a balcony. The linens and towels are clean and th hotel is in an awesome location across the street from the beach and you don't hear traffic at night. It's nice. They provide beach and pool towels by the pool and they will help you with anything you need. :)
Shannon T. Couples Canada, July 12, 2014
Awesome location, amazing staff, comfortable

Location and everything else
9
The stay here has been awesome we ended up staying two weeks instead of one. The people here actually like their job and it shows. They are beyond kind and friendly and speak English very well and that helps a lot! The hotel is a two minute walk to the beach and a five minute walk to the nicest mall in the city. It's beautiful and there are tons of restaurants to try out. If you want a cheap lunch eat at the hotel and then have a nice dinner on the main road where the beach is. The fitness centre is a joke and I wouldn't call it a gym so if that is one of the perks you think you are getting you're so not. There are two pools to chose from one with a swim up bar. The only other dislike is that if you don't have the "do not disturb" sign up they knock around 9am and that all 3 times was incredibly annnnnnoying. Other than that the hotel staff surpassed my expectations and the rooms are alright. Not amazing but the location makes up for that.
Dylan G. Families with young children New Zealand, July 8, 2014
Enjoyable stay at Wina

Good sized rooms, had interconnecting rooms which was great for families with kids
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel BaliWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - ExteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - EntranceWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - SurroundingsWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bar LoungeWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji BarWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji BarWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lagenda RestaurantWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Food & MealsWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - ExteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - LobbyWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - ReceptionWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BallroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - SpaWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Wina Holiday Villa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02