or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel

Jalan Pantai, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Entrance Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Surroundings Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bar Lounge Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji Bar Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji Bar Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lagenda Restaurant Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Food & Meals Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Reception Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Ballroom Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1220 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1220)
Sort by:
Dk N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 8, 2014
love it

Perfect choice to stay especially if you need halal food.. Love Bali ,Love their people & Love this hotel too..
10
Ahmad Z. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Our Family Holiday In BALI

Near the shopping District, near Kuta Beach and Happening at Night
7.7
Great and Exciting.....will visit again....soon
Rozarina Z. Groups Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Great Time With Family

Location, Halal Food & Service
8.7
Choose this hotel if : - if you are muslim travellers (the food here is halal certified) - travelling with family - first time in Bali Point to note :- - the hotel has no lift. If you travelling with elderly make sure they give you ground floor rooms. - it is about 5 minutes walk to the beach - about 7 minutes walk to Beachwalk, where you can buy groceries, watch cinema, shopping. - they charge for extra pillow - wifi is free but extremely slow, only enough for whatapps, browse instagram or facebook. - taxi is very easy to get here - bike rental also is everywhere
Appudurai G. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2014
quiet hotel with old deco

quiet, big pool & easy access
9.7
Megan S. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
Nice cheap tidy hotel in a good location!

Two swimming pools, nice lunch, great staff.
7.7
Great, wish we could have stayed longer!
Samuel D. Couples Australia, November 13, 2014
3rd stay at wina. great location nice hotel

location , value for money , nice stafg
8.7
this was my 3rd stay at wina. my soon to be wife and i had a great time. clean room (standard) room safe and good aircon two pools 1 with a swim up bar best location in kuta
Jesus C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 12, 2014
Nice, quiet hotel near Kuta beach

location, friendly staff, quiet
7.3
The hotel was nice and quiet, but walking distance to the beach and the nightlife along Jalan Pantai Kuta. The staff were very nice, friendly and helpful. The hotel is quite old and it shows in how the hallway looks and the grime in the bathroom, although the staff do their best to keep the room clean. The location in the Agoda map was wrong and I was arguing with the taxi driver on the way there because I thought he was getting me lost, but he knew where the hotel was so I apologized. The hotel is located at the end of the alley where Bali Bungalo is .
Paul G. Couples Australia, November 3, 2014
Welcome To Wina Hotel Relax And Get Pampered

Service Pools Beds
9.7
Our stay at Wina Hotel was excellent right from check in to leaving all staff from front desk to the gardeners were so friendly and helpful what ever we needed was never a problem great location to the beach shopping and eateries. Will be going again Paul&Sue Australia
Helle P. Families with older children Denmark, November 1, 2014
Amazingly good hotel

Pool, room and bathroom size, location
9.3
Great stay! I didn't know that Kuta could be so quiet. And if you want the Beach or the hustle and bustle it's only a few steps away. Great service and the pool areas are wonderful.
Jim F. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2014
top place

friendly relaxed clean
9
i recommend the wina stayed for 14 nights so laid back and relaxed all staff friendly would recommend this for all range of holiday makers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel BaliWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - ExteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - EntranceWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - SurroundingsWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bar LoungeWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji BarWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji BarWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lagenda RestaurantWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Food & MealsWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - ExteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - LobbyWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - ReceptionWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BallroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - SpaWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Deluxe With BreakfastWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Deluxe With BreakfastWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Deluxe With BreakfastWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Deluxe With BreakfastWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Wina Holiday Villa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07