or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel

Jalan Pantai, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Entrance Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Surroundings Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bar Lounge Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji Bar Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji Bar Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lagenda Restaurant Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Food & Meals Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Reception Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Ballroom Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1255 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1255)
Sort by:
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2015
good

room
10
Good
Tahir K. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2015
Honeymoon

3 things: felt like home, near to Kuta Beach, food is definitely halal
8
My stay was so far so good. We were on honeymoon and they prepared our room nicely before we checked in. Our room is on the first floor. Felt like chalet. Toilet was relatively ok. I have enjoyed my stay. Thank you so much!
Azmarida A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2015
Acceptable location

Food choices, location and staff
7.7
The location is within walking distance to the beach and shopping areas. The staff are helpful and friendly. Wina serves certified "HALAL" foods. For Malaysian, no worries since Malaysian menus are included. Only 2 floors and no elevator, so for elderly with limited movement, do ask for ground floor when you make a booking.
Jussi H. Solo travelers Finland, March 5, 2015
Shabby

Location
5.7
Mahfuza S. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2015
Average

Value for Money
7.7
Our stay here was great. Breakfast served with halal food.
Mahfuza S. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2015
Nice stay

Clean, Quite Hotel and Nice
6
The hotel was nice but walking distance to the beach
Wiwiyanti H. Couples Indonesia, February 22, 2015
A jewel in Kuta

Staff performance, Location and hotel facilities
10
It was actually my 2nd stay at Wina Holiday Villa Hotel. I would say I had perfect stay again this time owing to the attentive, friendly and most dedicated staffs. After my friends and I went tracking, we had my shoes laundered at the hotel. Our shoes came back almost like a brand new shoes and we only paid 3 bucks each for the cleaning! When me and my friends had to get picked up as early 6 am for our outdoor activities in Bali, hotel staffs packed our breakfast for us so we did not have to miss breakfast. I have also had the chance to try out the massage at the hotel this time which was totally relaxing and worth the money. I love the hotel for it's strategic location which is within 2 minutes walking distant to kuta beach but somehow situated in this quiet area compared to other local villas or hotels. I am looking forward to stay at Wina Holiday Villa Hotel again during my next visit in Bali.
Michael V. Groups Philippines, February 13, 2015
Good value

Location architecture ambiance
7.7
Location is its asset
Mohd B. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Not Bad

Halal Food is served by Lagenda Restaurant, Malaysia.
7.7
Mohamad I. Families with young children Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Good and nice hotel

Food, Facilities, Staffs
9.3
Overall the hotel is excellent. except its location quite far about 15-20 minutes walking distance to Kuta Square for shopping. More or less it is recommended to stay here for families.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel BaliWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - ExteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - EntranceWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - SurroundingsWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bar LoungeWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji BarWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji BarWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lagenda RestaurantWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Food & MealsWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - ExteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - LobbyWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - ReceptionWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BallroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - SpaWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Deluxe With BreakfastWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Deluxe With BreakfastWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Deluxe With BreakfastWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Deluxe With BreakfastWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Wina Holiday Villa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04