Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel

Jalan Pantai, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Entrance Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Surroundings Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bar Lounge Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji Bar Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji Bar Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lagenda Restaurant Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Food & Meals Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior
Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Reception Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Ballroom Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Spa Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 184

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1295 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1295)
Sort by:
Nur L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 30, 2015
wonderful experience but.....

hotel near from mall & beach.
6.7
hotel was ok but to many mosquito in the room. breakfast food was same everyday and taste less.
Report this review
Lydia I. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2015
Value for money

Halal food
9
Excellent for halal restaurant
Report this review
Sandra R. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2015
Good Location.

Location.
8
Enjoyable stay, I have stayed before and will stay again. I find the location suits me as it is. Opposite beach and also has many shops in vicinity.
Report this review
Azma I. Families with young children Malaysia, August 19, 2015
OK

Location, pools, value for money
6.7
1) Air-condition was installed (hiding) near the bathroom's door thus we felt so hot at the bed area. My child cried and can't sleep well due to hot condition. 2) Not much type of food was provided during breakfast and the taste was so-so. 3) Location is so good. Just a walking distance to the beach. 4) Nice two pools.
Report this review
Iona G. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2015
Another good experience

Affordability, Location, Pools
7.7
This is my second time staying at WINA. My stay was good. We did experience some hot water issues but once reproted they were rectified very promptly. Overall I would stay again.
Report this review
Cheryle A. Couples Australia, August 1, 2015
Honeymoon Couple

Convenience, pool, food
8.7
Enjoyed the experience very much
Report this review
Nabila H. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2015
Pleasant Experience at Bali

Artistic Balinese building, nice pool, short walking distance from Kuta beach, local restaurants, Fast food restaurants, Beach Walk Mall as well as local outlets.
8.3
It was a pleasant stay at Wina Holiday Villa. The hotel has a perfect artistic Balinese touch which I was so in love with. The best part is, Kuta beach is just less than 5 minutes walk from the hotel. But the only thing which was lacking is the food served which in my opinion are tasteless and lack of variety. They can't even differentiate between half boiled egg and hard boiled. I wish they can improve and have some varieties on their menu. They should also aware if the food in the container is empty and don't wait until the guest told them so. If the food and service is improved, I will be happy to rate them as 5 stars.
Report this review
Matt H. Families with young children Netherlands, July 26, 2015
Bali Wina Holiday _2015-07

location, swimmimg pool, rom
6
value for money
Report this review
Jenny A. Families with young children Australia, July 25, 2015
Will definitely stay again

Friendly and helpful staff, clean old style hotel, location
9
I really enjoyed staying here. Old style Balinese hotel with beautiful gardens. Clean, quiet location close to the beach. Quite a good variety for breakfast. Best of all is the friendly, helpful and kid friendly staff. Short cut to Legian St out the back of the hotel. Word of caution (for the less mobile) is the shower is in the bath so may prove difficult for some people. Will definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Sam S. Couples Australia, July 20, 2015
Wina review

The eggs
4.3
Wouldn't stay again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel BaliWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - ExteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - EntranceWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - SurroundingsWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bar LoungeWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji BarWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji BarWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lagenda RestaurantWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Food & MealsWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - ExteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - LobbyWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - ReceptionWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BallroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - SpaWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Deluxe With BreakfastWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Deluxe With BreakfastWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Deluxe With BreakfastWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Wina Holiday Villa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06