My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel

Jalan Pantai, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Entrance Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Surroundings Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bar Lounge Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji Bar Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji Bar Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lagenda Restaurant Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Food & Meals Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Reception Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Ballroom
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1152 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1152)
Sort by:
Sarah L. Groups Canada, July 2, 2014
Staff was great as they upgraded us both times.

Staff were prompt to reconnect our electricity when we blew the fuze with our own hair dryer with converter. Have us their own to borrow. Liked the mini bar in the room. Great water pressure and heat!
8.7
Awesome. We were there 2x within our 3 week Indonesian adventure and it was great both times. Cheap hotel right next to the beach.
Teguh Y. Groups Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, food & room size
7.7
Lindsay F. Groups Canada, June 25, 2014
Great hotel across from the beach!

Across from the beach, internet worked great in the rooms, good restaurant on site, clean pools, hot and cold water!, fridge in room
9
Awesome! We were backpacking around indonesia and we stayed here for a few nites. We extended our stay we liked it so much. Clean rooms, across from the beach, wifi works! Lots of fellow backpackers stay here. 15 min walk to legian street where all the bars are.There are reataurants steps away. Take blue bird taxi with meter on unless ur good with bartering. Book on Agoda ot similiar site as we paid less than half of what they were offering on site for our room. Ask nicely and they usually upgrade u to deluxe (although all the rooms are really nice). Would def go back and stay here..a little off from the hustle and bustle of venders but close enough to get to it if u want shop and whatnot.taxi from airport to hotel should b around 50, 000idr (try and get blue bird and ask for meter on)
Jacquelin B. Groups Australia, June 23, 2014
Great location, good facilities and great staff

Location Staff Gardens
9
Fantastic, relaxing, with good facilities and good service
Normila A. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2014
Good & worth $. Wish can stay longer.

Location, value for money & halal food
6.7
Hotel staff is friendly, secure, quiet & nice place to stay. Overall experience good.
Lars H. Solo travelers Germany, June 18, 2014
nice hotel for going surfing in Bali

location, friendly staff, close to the beach
8
It's a good place if you want to go to the beach but also if you want go shopping. The airport is also not so far away. the staff is friendly and food is good. It look's like the hotel had better days a few renovations in the room would be not so bad but all together, especially that you are in Bali and not in the room it's a good hotel for beach activities.
Mohd F. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2014
It was so confortable as the facilities was clean

Design, good staff and cleanliness
7.7
It was a great experience, i love the balinese architecture
Rohaida H. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2014
great

food room pool
6
recommended for muslims bcoz of its halal food certification
Hilary J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
Wonderful, fantastic

Staff, bar, restaurant
10
Fabulous, attentive staff,,beautiful peaceful surroundings, Only downside rooms could do with a bit of a spruce up as looking little shabby... Pools need a handrail in shallow end steps. The rest a fantastic experience we will be going back. Love the balconies
Lynette M. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2014
Value for money

Close to beach, quiet,friendly
8
Hotel is fairly old, but comfortable. Pool areas are great, plenty of seating and shade. Meals were reasonably priced and didn't have to wait long for service.Used the hotels shuttle bus service to visit Legian area also to Kuta square. I was Initially given a room at the back part of hotel, near the pool and back entrance, on the ground floor as I had requested, but dogs barking in the lane ways most of the first couple of nights keep me awake, so asked to be changed to a different room if possible. The receptionist changed me to another room, still near the pool and ground floor but away from the lane way, which was much appreciated.air con, TV, in house safe,tea and coffee making facilities, etc were all great, but I had to balance the jug on the basin in the bathroom if I wanted to make a coffee as this was the only power point available. Staff were very friendly and accommodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel BaliWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - ExteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - EntranceWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - SurroundingsWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bar LoungeWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji BarWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji BarWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lagenda RestaurantWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Food & MealsWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - ExteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - LobbyWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - ReceptionWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BallroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - SpaWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Wina Holiday Villa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03