Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel

Jalan Pantai, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Entrance Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Surroundings Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bar Lounge Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji Bar Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji Bar Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lagenda Restaurant Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Food & Meals Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Reception Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Ballroom Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1185 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1185)
Sort by:
Effendy A. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2014
Great service staff.

The location, service staff, airport transfer
8.7
Very good.The room was comfy too but there's a problem with our toilet flush. Apart from that everything was trumendeous. Kudos to the team. The staffs is polite, friendly and helpful. Thumbs up!
Faizul M. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Best Stay!

Clean
8
Excellence
Murray C. Couples Australia, August 22, 2014
Well worth it

location,value for money& a nice quite room.
9.3
We stayed for a few nights in a deluxe room which was refurnished and very quite .we liked the rear entry that was open to 11pm as it is then a short stroll to poppies 2 lane and eats etc or a short stroll out the main entrance to the beach .Also the 2 swimming pools were great as you would find one suited to you,the one with a swim up bar or the one with a couple of kids pools attached and more sunbeds ,both are in different area of the hotel. Overall very good for its cost.
Ann M. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
We love Bali :)

Location, staff and it's relaxing surroundings
8.7
Had a great time staying at the Wina, it was our third stay there and we will continue to stay there on our future visits. The only negative is they shut the back gate a bit early, it should be opened until 12 at night. Otherwise great.
Mohammad A. Business travelers Bangladesh, August 10, 2014
Very good hospitality as well as environment also

Location, attendant & room price
7.7
Very good enviornment, attractive price & outdoor facilities etc
Michael F. Families with young children United States of America, August 6, 2014
Family vacatiion

Location, food, And pools
8.3
Nice place to stay.
Alicia Z. Couples Spain, August 6, 2014
Comfortable and nice Hotel in a quite area

location, room, pool
8
I recommend this hotel! Just 5 minutes walk away from the beach! It is a nice 15 minutes walk to Kuta square with many restaurants and shops on the way. The beds are comfortable and the area is quite to have a good rest. Only the bathroom is a bit old, but still clean.
Sylvie S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2014
Good Hotel

Good Pool, Good Food and Good location
8.7
Good
Boon E. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Great location, helpful staff but very old hotel

Located in front of Kuta beach, very helpful staff, nice pool
6
We were a family of 3 (2 adults, 1 baby) and checked into the hotel at 8.30pm. A baby cot was provided to us free of charge and the cot looks clean and sturdy. Had dinner once in the hotel and the food is very affordable and quality is fair. The hotel has an excellent pool though; they've maintained an "ancient" looking facade and a clean pool. Last point, we placed a booking for a car to bring us to the airport but the van left when we did not turn up (only 5 minutes late!). The hotel staff was nice enough to send us off to the airport with their own van at the same rate of the rented car. There were some confusion at first; but all in all we made it to the airport on time thanks to the hotel staff. I guess my only complaint is that the rooms very very old; with obvious signs of wear and tear. The hotel needs to be refurbished if they still want to be in the business.
Yuli A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Very good location

Location, swimming pool, Room balcony
8.3
My stay at wina was great. Location is very good, just walk 2 minutes to Kuta beach, 5 minutes to beach walk mall n shops around. There's also a door in the back part of the hotel that goes to Legian street. Most of the Rooms have balcony and wooden dryer to hang clothes or towels. Might go There again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel BaliWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - ExteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - EntranceWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - SurroundingsWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Bar LoungeWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji BarWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Beji BarWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Lagenda RestaurantWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Food & MealsWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - ExteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - LobbyWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - ReceptionWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BallroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - SpaWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Deluxe With BreakfastWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Deluxe With BreakfastWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Deluxe With BreakfastWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Deluxe With BreakfastWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomWina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Wina Holiday Villa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05