My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments

10 B Street, Al Mankhool, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Winchester Grand Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin Beds Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Amenities Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive One Bedroom Apartment Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive One Bedroom Apartment Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive One Bedroom Apartment Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive One Bedroom Apartment Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive One Bedroom Apartment Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - The Aladdin Room Restaurant and Coffee Shop
Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Winchester Grand Deluxe Hotel Apartments
Hotel Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Mahmood K. Business travelers Pakistan, February 5, 2014
best hotel in dubai

best hotel in dubai
10
best hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaivv
Monita L. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2013
We had a pleasant vacation with this hotel.

This hotel has a living room a kitchen complete with washing machine, a bread toaster, microwave oven and a stove.and a big bedroom with two double beds with nice clean sheets everyday.
7.3
The hotel was located near the metro train station, 20 minutes from the airport,costing us 40 AE for drop off. This hotel is near the supermarket Spinneys which is open 24/7 daily. Our room had a kitchen complete appliance including a washing machine. A living room with a LED TV 33" and a big bedroom with a porch to hang your laundry.It has a swimming pool and gym. I want to book again if I will go back to Dubai.
Joseph P. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2013
comfortable and nice room

friendly staff, nice and clesn.room
7.3
It was nice. When we arrive the staff are very accommodating and has smiling face. It only a minutes to settle all the check in and checkout requirements needed, inshort fast check in and check out. Then the room was clean and comfortable and it has a washing machine but no dryer . Overall it was a nice hotel.
Kazi M. Business travelers Bangladesh, September 25, 2013
A good Service Apartment with value for money

Good Location, Nice staff, Reasonable price
7.7
I found the Service Apartment good value for my stay in Dubai. Everything was fine as per my expectation. I will choose this again while travelling in Dubai.
Ian S. Couples Australia, September 3, 2013
very mediocre.

good staff.
5
less than memorable. this hotel caters almost exclusively for Indian guests. If you dont like Indian food (which I eat on occaision) then you are out of luck, especially at breakfast. There is a construction site next to it which starts at 5.30 am and finishes at 3.00 am so if you are on the wrong end of the building as we were for three nights, there is no sleep.to be fair they moved us to the opposite end when we complained. This hotel has huge rooms, but it is very tired.
Kazi M. Business travelers Bangladesh, August 28, 2013
It was very pleasant and value for money.

Location is good, price is reasonable and room is clean
7.7
I am staying 2nd time in last 2 years and found the Hotel is good. I feel this is value for money. I would recommend people to stay here as they have drop facility to all the important destination and the environment is also good.
Danny R. Couples Australia, July 14, 2013
Great self contained rooms

Close to Burj Dubai train station, close to many eating places, 15 min walk to spinneys supermarket
8
The hotel is set on a quiet street and although there was construction going on opposite hotel we didn't hear anything but we did have a room facing the other way. We arrived at 7.30 in morning from long flight and although didn't expect to check in that early they made a room available for us by 8.30 and desk clerk was very friendly. The room had good aircon and block out curtains. The room looked exactly like the pictures on agoda and were very spacious and value for money. The pool was good although even at night we found it too hot to use as water was still warm like a bath! We found there was no detergent etc in room but when we left during day the staff come in and wash everything up and leave in drainer. We were in Dubai during Ramadan and extremely hard to buy drink/food during day so apartment was ideal to make brekky and come back for lunch etc. Please be aware of this rule as it applies to tourists as well.
Arnold R. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2013
Good one!

Room
6
Rhian D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2013
Nice large rooms - suitable for self-catering

Room size, comfort and pool available
7.3
Rooms were a great size with all the essential kitchen equipment. Unfortunately you couldn't get wifi in the rooms so had to go to reception to get this and it was still a little hit and miss. Overall a good stay though.
Norman M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2013
IT WAS GREAT AND REAL RELAXING

SERVICE AND THE OUTSTANDING STAFF AND VERY CLEAN
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments DubaiWinchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioWinchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin BedsWinchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioWinchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioWinchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioWinchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom AmenitiesWinchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive One Bedroom ApartmentWinchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive One Bedroom ApartmentWinchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive One Bedroom ApartmentWinchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive One Bedroom ApartmentWinchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive One Bedroom ApartmentWinchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolWinchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - SaunaWinchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomWinchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomWinchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - The Aladdin Room Restaurant and Coffee ShopWinchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyWinchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionWinchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Winchester Grand Deluxe Hotel Apartments


AS-AGWEB-3B02