or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments

10 B Street, Al Mankhool, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive One Bedroom Apartment Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive One Bedroom Apartment Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive One Bedroom Apartment Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive One Bedroom Apartment Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive One Bedroom Apartment Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive One Bedroom Apartment Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive One Bedroom Apartment Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive One Bedroom Apartment Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Facilities
Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Amenities Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - The Aladdin Room Restaurant and Coffee Shop Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Winchester Grand Hotel Apartments
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Salman F. Families with older children Pakistan, June 21, 2014
Amazing,stupendous what else can I say ;)

Pool,gym ,cleanliness,lobby
8.3
Petra K. Families with young children Austria, June 10, 2014
great location, very close to metro, free shuttle

free shuttle throughout the day to various placespoolmetro station + supermarket close
9
great experience, helpful staff, ok pool, decent room
Mha-Ann G. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2014
Great Hotel, Good service

Cleanliness, fast check in and out, Staff performance
6
We arrived earlier than expected and we didn't have problems getting our room early. The receptionist is really kind. We also ordered food from the room service and it is fast. :)
Sunil P. Families with young children India, June 8, 2014
Nice and pleasant.

Value for Money Cleanliness Centrally located
8.3
Good. NICE and clean rooms and great value for money.
Sunil P. Solo travelers India, June 4, 2014
Pleasant stay. Value for money. Nice n Clean rooms

Centrally Located. Value for money. Clean rooms.
8
Absolutely fantastic. Its a good hotel to stay with your family. The staff is pleasant and friendly.
Abid K. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 1, 2014
Great Hotel & staff

Location, Staff, Facilities
8.3
Stay at Winchester was great as always, staff are good including the manager, hotel is clean and facilities are good. 10 mins walk for Burjaman mall and metro, however they have free shuttle to metro, malls, beach and other locations. Free car park which was very handy. Would stay again and recommend to others
Barbara A. Couples Kenya, May 10, 2014
nice hotel

the service great,great big rooms and at an affordable price
10
my stay was great quiet n relaxin
Mahmood K. Business travelers Pakistan, February 5, 2014
best hotel in dubai

best hotel in dubai
10
best hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaibest hotel in dubaivv
Monita L. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2013
We had a pleasant vacation with this hotel.

This hotel has a living room a kitchen complete with washing machine, a bread toaster, microwave oven and a stove.and a big bedroom with two double beds with nice clean sheets everyday.
7.3
The hotel was located near the metro train station, 20 minutes from the airport,costing us 40 AE for drop off. This hotel is near the supermarket Spinneys which is open 24/7 daily. Our room had a kitchen complete appliance including a washing machine. A living room with a LED TV 33" and a big bedroom with a porch to hang your laundry.It has a swimming pool and gym. I want to book again if I will go back to Dubai.
Varun G. Business travelers India, October 22, 2013
Old is Gold

Location, Staff, Home away from home
10
I have stayed at this hotel many times and it still is the most comfortable place to stay in bur dubai when it comes to hotel apartments. its one of the oldest places but still very well maintained and the service levels just keep growing. Managemtn seems to have been doing a good job here. Would recommend for all budget travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05