or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Winchester Hotel Apartments

Kuwaiti Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments
Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin Beds Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin Beds Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin Beds Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin Beds Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin Beds Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Floor Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Poolside Relaxation Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool deck Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Steam room Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Facilities Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Facilities
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
205 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (205)
Sort by:
Adil H. Business travelers Oman, October 6, 2014
The services was bad and poor I don't like staff
2.3
It's so bad staying there in this hotel from front desk until check out
Diony D. Groups Philippines, October 6, 2014
good

nice filipino staff
6.7
just ok
Jayakrishnan P. Families with young children India, October 5, 2014
Two day accomodation at winchester

Very good location, easy access to all areas and excellent condition of apartment.
7.3
We stayed at Winchester for two days. Due to festival season the rooms were fully occupied. Shocked to see unfriendly reception staff. Room attendant were reasonably good. If you are going for a business trip and if you want to use internet for any reason then Winchester is not at all a good option. The WIFI connection was very poor. Overall the experience was average.
Norizan K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 1, 2014
Unsatisfactory

Location and price.
6.3
The room was not clean properly, incomplete kitchen utensils and we requested for a blanket but was not delivered. Slow response from the housekeeping staff.
Atef I. Families with young children Oman, September 23, 2014
Nice Stay

- Big rooms, cleaning, staff, quich check in and out
8
Our stay was nice, we didn't face any issue in the hotel apart of having few mosquitoes at kitchen
Vahid B. Business travelers Australia, July 23, 2014
Good

clean, close to city center,
8
Sheraz S. Families with young children India, July 19, 2014
nice

clean, neat, tidy
4.7
amazing
Lukasz O. Groups Poland, July 15, 2014
More than one can expect

Perfect value for money, great staff, everything
10
Really awesome, when i go back to dubai i will definitely stay there, i could extend my stay for two more hours without additional costs. When i am writing this, i just cannot check in another place 1 hour before :,( plus, dubai is really cheap, taxi, public transport unbelievably inexpensive. You can stay here for weeks and not worry about costs.
Jean G. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2014
so, so,

good value for money, nice swimming pool, the room & facilities were clean
6
i was a little disappointed.the hotel facilities & services were good, except that the rooms were not soundproofed, you can hear the noise coming from the next door, the neighbor room was partying that night, it was so annoying that i did not get to sleep till past 3am!!!
Donahue M. Solo travelers Trinidad and Tobago, June 17, 2014
Very relaxing

Kitchenette, Location, Staff
7.7
I have zero issues with my stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Winchester Hotel Apartments DubaiWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin BedsWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin BedsWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin BedsWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin BedsWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin BedsWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest FloorWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Poolside RelaxationWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool deckWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - SaunaWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Steam roomWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Winchester Coffee ShopWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Banquet FacilitiesWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Winchester Hotel Apartments


AS-AGWEB-3B06