Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Winchester Hotel Apartments

Kuwaiti Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments
Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin Beds Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin Beds Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin Beds Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin Beds Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin Beds Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Floor Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Poolside Relaxation Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool deck Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Steam room Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Facilities Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Facilities
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
226 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (226)
Sort by:
Shajith M. Families with young children India, April 23, 2015
Easily acessible Good Ambience

Friendly staff, Free wifi connectivity,Ambience.
3.3
We stayed in this Hotel for 5 days. Early check in was allowed but we had to pay. Free wifi was indeed a plus point since before getting a local sim we could atleast keep in touch with friends in other ways. The only negative side is the clogging of water on floors in bathroom. many a times we had to wear toilet slippons to avoid. Both the rooms we stayed had the same problem. The staff was very polite and coperative.
Sharafadeen G. Groups Nigeria, April 16, 2015
A very good hotel to stay with lots of comfort

location, facilities & staff
9.3
Very good. But need to improve on the internet speed
Karen P. Groups Philippines, March 16, 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Value for money, comfort, upgardes
9
It was a good choice for us to have our pre-wedding celebration with friends. I booked a 1-bedroom but were upgraded to 2-bedroom apartment. Staff were very accommodating, and our visitors were allowed to stay until 12 midnight!
Mieldie A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 28, 2015
I highly recommended

clean, nice staff and good location
9.3
satisfied and highly recommended
Mark C. Couples Philippines, February 7, 2015
Polite and helpful staff

Spacious rooms
7.7
Nice and comfortable
Ravi S. Groups Australia, February 6, 2015
Just ok

Location,
5.3
The room was good but we booked for 3 people and the pictures displayed in the website is not same as the room , they gave us extra bed but which is not same as room have. Bathroom floor water flooded which didn't expect and swimming pool doors closed and never open , even the stream room and sauna never working !! Over all service is ok , but all the luxuries they specified in net may not have !!
Robert S. Business travelers United States of America, January 17, 2015
Good value; great staff; wonderful food

Meals; free high-speed Internet, polite staff
8.7
Excellent! Good value for the money. The buffet at 40-45 AED is relatively cheap, but the food quality is high. I loved the small things they paid attention to in the room, such as iron/ironing board, two big bottles of water upon arrival, combination safe (although it was hard to operate), the availability to cook (though I did not use it), etc. The staff was polite and responsive. When I had a problem with my computer (which I initially thought was an Internet problem), staff responded immediately. I took a hotel shuttle to the airport, and at 40 AED for the trip, was roughly equivalent to what I would have paid to a taxi (with the shuttle, there was no hassle). I will definitely consider staying here again, and will certainly recommend it to others. (But please fix the treadmills, because I love running!)
Seri R. Groups Singapore, January 17, 2015
Accesibility.

Accesible, Value for money and Clean
7.3
It was great as my airport transfer came in smoothly with the help of the manager. There was free shuttle bus to dubai mall, brjuman and etc so we saved quite a bit on transportation. But the on the last day, the concierge was not trustworthy because he was supposed to hail for us a cab but instead he got us some 'random uncle' outside the hotel. The uncle charged us AED $50 but the airport transfer from the hotel to dubai airport was only AED $40. The uncle asked the money when he was about to turn in the dubai airport and he flipped the money until he dropped the cash onto the front seat floor and then accused us of paying him only AED $5! We stormed out from the car, argued and be stern with him until we have found the cash. He was basically trying to trick us just because we are young travellers. I think, the hotel should not have any random uncle hanging outside the hotel and grab some customer's to go in their car and charge such a high rate as well as cheat. The night concierge should be reprimanded so that he will not make the same mistake again and he should hail a cab when the hotel could not do airport transfer and NOT some other random uncle outside the hotel.
Abdulaziz A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 15, 2015
Nice hotel for family

clean good staff good price
9
I enjoyed there it is nice hotel for family clean, but the wifi too slow
Mian A. Families with young children Pakistan, December 27, 2014
experience

Rooftop swimming pool, gym, sauna
4.7
Airconditioning was not working. Was given another room just spend the night in as our luggage was unpacked in another room. The ac maintenance team tried to blame me for reducing the temperature thinking I will buy their excuses. Breakfast buffet was a traffic jam.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Winchester Hotel Apartments DubaiWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin BedsWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin BedsWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin BedsWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin BedsWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin BedsWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest FloorWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Poolside RelaxationWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool deckWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - SaunaWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Steam roomWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Winchester Coffee ShopWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Banquet FacilitiesWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Winchester Hotel Apartments


AS-AGWEB-3B07