Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Winchester Hotel Apartments

Kuwaiti Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
59 reviews

237 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (59)
Sort by:
Manuel R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2015
stay at the Winchester

Room Size, Location and pillow comfort
6
I like the Winchester Hotel because I can cook. This time my stay was a little noisy because of the people next door but overall I had a good stay and most likely will stay there again
Report this review
Mark W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 2, 2015
Dubai

Rooms, roof top pool and location
7.7
verp nice thank you, would stay again at some point in the future.
Report this review
Ainishahirrah B. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2015
Big room

Clean, big room, cheap
9.3
There's no cold water in the bath tub. But I really love this hotel! I would like to come here again
Report this review
Martin P. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2015
Location is OK

Room service, Location , cleanliness
8.7
Overall Ok. The reception staff could perform better by not prejudicing people. They look pretty stressed out and suspicious all the time. Location close to Metro and eateries.
Report this review
Andrea F. Solo travelers Philippines, August 29, 2015
Great Hotel Apartment

Kitchen, Living Room and Location
10
I stayed in this hotel for only 2 hours. I didn't go to see the rooms when I checked in as I need to leave and go to another flat with my friends. We enjoyed and haven't noticed the time. We went back to the hotel around 3 in the morning. I was amazed when I saw the big kitchen, big living room and the bedroom is marvelous. The hotel is totally clean. I really love to stay longer, unfortunately, I have to checked out the same morning at 5 am. But, yes. this hotel apartment is highly recommended.
Report this review
Agatha H. Solo travelers Canada, August 5, 2015
One Night Stay

1. Free upgrade because of a tiny mistake that they made. 2)Belloboy was extremely helpful. 3) Felt safe
8.7
Excellent! I would definitely return if Ihave to return to Dubai.
Report this review
Manuel R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 5, 2015
Great Stay

Queit, it has a kitchen and the staff
8
My stay at the Winchester is always a pleasant stay. I enjoy using the kitchen, the area is quiet and the staff is always nice
Report this review
Yongjae K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 19, 2015
so...so

Winchester Hotel Apartments
5.3
Report this review
Wadell V. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2015
Nice and Comfortable

cleaniess, great staff and comfort
8
I really enjoyed the staff and the communication of them also.
Report this review
Khalid A. Solo travelers Bahrain, July 14, 2015
very nice hotel

clean, comfortable, location
8
It was very good, i like the hotel and the staff, location, quite area
Report this review
1 - 10 of 317 reviews Next page
Winchester Hotel Apartments DubaiWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin BedsWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin BedsWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin BedsWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin BedsWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin BedsWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest FloorWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Poolside RelaxationWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool deckWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - SaunaWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Steam roomWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Winchester Coffee ShopWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Banquet FacilitiesWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Winchester Hotel Apartments


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07