or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Winchester Hotel Apartments

Kuwaiti Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments
Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin Beds Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin Beds Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin Beds Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin Beds Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin Beds Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Floor Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Poolside Relaxation Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool deck Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Steam room Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Facilities Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Facilities
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (19)
Sort by:
Jayakrishnan P. Families with young children India, October 5, 2014
Two day accomodation at winchester

Very good location, easy access to all areas and excellent condition of apartment.
7.3
We stayed at Winchester for two days. Due to festival season the rooms were fully occupied. Shocked to see unfriendly reception staff. Room attendant were reasonably good. If you are going for a business trip and if you want to use internet for any reason then Winchester is not at all a good option. The WIFI connection was very poor. Overall the experience was average.
Norizan K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 1, 2014
Unsatisfactory

Location and price.
6.3
The room was not clean properly, incomplete kitchen utensils and we requested for a blanket but was not delivered. Slow response from the housekeeping staff.
Atef I. Families with young children Oman, September 23, 2014
Nice Stay

- Big rooms, cleaning, staff, quich check in and out
8
Our stay was nice, we didn't face any issue in the hotel apart of having few mosquitoes at kitchen
Sheraz S. Families with young children India, July 19, 2014
nice

clean, neat, tidy
4.7
amazing
Sivakumar G. Families with young children India, May 13, 2014
Comfortable stay!

Close to local restaurants, nearby a Metro station, excellent view of the Dubai skyline!
8
Overall pleasant stay, only the staff did not provide with complimentary tea / coffee sachets requested over phone.
Shozab M. Families with young children Pakistan, January 12, 2014
Lovely Family and clean place

Location, cleanliness, room
8
It was a comfortable stay, i checked in before time as my family was flying in and it was great that the staff at hotel accomodated me without any problem. It was near metro station so was convenient to travel also. Staff is also very friendly. It is a complete family hotel.
Asif H. Families with young children Italy, January 5, 2014
very nice and trouble free supermarket very near

shuttle service, very quick check in and clean - gentle staff , comfortable bed - nice bathroom - hot water in shower and the cleaning staff very gentle and nice peaple
9.3
very nice - no complaints very good staff well attended - always give full explanations for trips and , shopping and places to visit . no complaint at all
Sanjay G. Families with young children India, June 11, 2013
Comfortable

Room size big lobby
7.3
Hatif A. Families with young children Iraq, January 12, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

it is family hotel
7.7
I like its location, the way to reserve on agoda, it is verey near from Burjuman centre, and from fast food restaurants. few minutes from Dubai all, easy to be located by taxi driver. If they have no room they will give you biger one without extra charge
April G. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2012
great hotel, great location

shuttle bus to attractons/ tourist spots, helpful and polite staff
9.3
stayed with my husband and an infant during the eid holidays..had a great time in dubai..the hotel is in the old part of dubai as i was told but just around 15 minutes from the airport..so lucky to have found this hotel, had a kitchenette with washing machine too so when we went to jumeirah beach, our wet clothes were clean and dry the next day which was our return flight.they also give out leaflets for food delivery plus there's a convenient store just few steps away..staff were polite and helpful..on our last night my baby got sick and vomitted at 3am..when we asked for housekeeping, in few minutes he came to change the bed linens..would definitely come back to this place inshallah.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: no need for tour bookings as they have shuttle bus going to malls, jumeirah beach, dubai creek and metrotrain station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Winchester Hotel Apartments DubaiWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin BedsWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin BedsWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin BedsWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin BedsWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin BedsWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest FloorWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Poolside RelaxationWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool deckWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - SaunaWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Steam roomWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Winchester Coffee ShopWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Banquet FacilitiesWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Winchester Hotel Apartments


AS-AGWEB-3B06