Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Winchester Hotel Apartments

Kuwaiti Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 326 reviews

243 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (326)
Sort by:
Ban I. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2016
good location and convenient
5
decent hotel apartment but the wifi is slow. they need to upgrade the wifi speed. 512kb is far too slow for this present time!
Report this review
Fatuma N. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 7, 2016
Comfortable stay
5.7
If you are a light sleeper, the location is unsuitable coz it's on the main road
Report this review
Kim K. Couples Germany, March 23, 2016
Overrated

Not far away from city
4.3
-
Report this review
Elvina R. Families with young children Indonesia, March 8, 2016
Will not recommend this hotel to anyone
3
We booked a 1 bedroom apartment for 5 nights, and upon check in we were told that they have "upgraded" us to a 2 br apartment for 1 night since the 1 br are all fully booked (even though I booked the hotel 3 wks in advance and the Agoda booking said the 1 br apartment was available then). The next day after we have repacked our luggage and ready to move to another room/apartment, they told us that all 1 br apartment are still fully booked and we have to move the next day. We are travelling with a toddler-that comes with all toys, food preps equipments and stuffs (all parents with young kids will know), and it's definitely not convenient to unpack and pack your luggage everyday when you are staying at the same hotel! The staffs are not apologetic at all when they inform us this, and we are def not happy with how messy they communicate the arrangement to us. Another issue that we faced is that the hotel has a wrong address in the GPS ( we tried with Garmin GPS and Waze), and seems that not many taxi drivers know about this hotel.
Report this review
Mohsin S. Families with young children Pakistan, February 15, 2016
Good
5.3
Ok
Report this review
Mark W. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 14, 2016
Hotel Stay
6
Very good and staff are helpfull too.
Report this review
Palaparty S. Couples United Arab Emirates, December 26, 2015
Strategic location

Cleaniness good service
8
Very good satisfactory
Report this review
Prabhu D. Families with older children India, December 26, 2015
Value for money ...

Location , road facing view , staff.
7
Stay was very good . No restaurants so no in room service . Staffs are good .worth staying .. good apartment .I recommend Winchester hotel apartment..
Report this review
Rajnikant S. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2015
WINCHESTER

KITCHEN, LOCATION & BALCONY
5.3
Report this review
Manuel R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2015
stay at the Winchester

Room Size, Location and pillow comfort
6
I like the Winchester Hotel because I can cook. This time my stay was a little noisy because of the people next door but overall I had a good stay and most likely will stay there again
Report this review
1 - 10 of 243 reviews Next page
Winchester Hotel Apartments DubaiWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin BedsWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin BedsWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin BedsWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin BedsWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin BedsWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest FloorWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Poolside RelaxationWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool deckWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - SaunaWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Steam roomWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Winchester Coffee ShopWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Banquet FacilitiesWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Winchester Hotel Apartments


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03