Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Winchester Hotel Apartments

Kuwaiti Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments
Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin Beds Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin Beds Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin Beds Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin Beds Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin Beds Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Floor Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Poolside Relaxation Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool deck Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Steam room Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Facilities Winchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Facilities
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
317 reviews

237 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (317)
Sort by:
Palaparty S. Couples United Arab Emirates, December 26, 2015
Strategic location

Cleaniness good service
8
Very good satisfactory
Report this review
Prabhu D. Families with older children India, December 26, 2015
Value for money ...

Location , road facing view , staff.
7
Stay was very good . No restaurants so no in room service . Staffs are good .worth staying .. good apartment .I recommend Winchester hotel apartment..
Report this review
Rajnikant S. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2015
WINCHESTER

KITCHEN, LOCATION & BALCONY
5.3
Report this review
Manuel R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2015
stay at the Winchester

Room Size, Location and pillow comfort
6
I like the Winchester Hotel because I can cook. This time my stay was a little noisy because of the people next door but overall I had a good stay and most likely will stay there again
Report this review
Fernandes D. Families with young children India, November 12, 2015
Great place to stay with the family and friends

Great location and easily accessible to all tourist attractions.
8.3
Our stay at the Winchester Hotel has been wonderful, this trip in fact is our Fourth trip to Dubai we prefer stay in the same hotel, it's located in the center of the happening place in Dubai, great staff, we'll kept, and easily accessible to all tourist attractions.
Report this review
Hema J. Business travelers India, November 5, 2015
Best price, best hotel and good staff

Excellent and will stay again
10
Perfect no worries and good
Report this review
Consuelo D. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2015
Winchester big rooms scary

Big rooms suitable for big family
5.7
Just simple the rooms are so big something like scary Only suitable for big family We feel scary so many times there staff behaviour is just so so
Report this review
Hari K. Couples India, November 2, 2015
Nice hotel, Good Location, value for your money

Good Location, Room Comfort, Hotel Cleanliness
9.7
It was pleasant, nice and comfortable
Report this review
Saima B. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, November 2, 2015
Swimming pool at the rooftop!

1) Very helpful and lovely staff. 2) Big and spacious, clean rooms. 3) swimming pool at the roof top and wet sauna.
9
I booked this hotel after reading the reviews of the custommers on agoda and was very pleased that the all the reviews which hlped me make my mind about staying at the hotel were true. The hotel staff from the person taking our luggage in our room to the security staff was really helpful. I checked out at 12 but stayed in the hotel and used the other facilities like suana and swimming pool till 9 pm. My son absolutely loved the swimming pool which is at the rooftop. The rooms are spacious and clean. My room was upgarded to a bigger suite ( courtesy of Mr Shah the manager). My kids daughter 13 and son 7 absolutlely loved the spaciousness of the appartments and TV in every room. However, there are few things that I would like to mention for the betterment of the hotel. The hotel needs a little upgrade in terms of wall papers and curtains ( new and clean curtains . These are the only two things which give the rooms slightly old look and feel. But it is value for money and the staff is extremely helpful, kind and accommodating. Also the swimming pool at the rooftop is a bonus. I would definitely reccommend this hotel to others and would stay here agin in future. I didn't eat anything there, so can't say anything about the food and dining but there waere 3 big water bottles and tea and coffee facility in my room.
Report this review
Rizwan P. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 1, 2015
Winchester best stay

Staff was helpful, very clean and very big rooms.
10
We enjoyed it, I had three little children they all enjoyed stay, they used swimming pool, rooms ware clean instantly on request, manager Ashok was kind, we had extra night in three bedroom appartment for price of 2bed apartment, I'll definitely visit that hotel again, free shuttle to jumaira and dubai mall will save you some money, Nxt door supermarket jyothi sell everything which was good, lods to say about hotel in short best hotel to stay.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 237 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Winchester Hotel Apartments DubaiWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin BedsWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin BedsWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin BedsWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin BedsWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio - Twin BedsWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest FloorWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Poolside RelaxationWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool deckWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - SaunaWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Steam roomWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Winchester Coffee ShopWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Banquet FacilitiesWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyWinchester Hotel Apartments Dubai - Winchester Hotel Apartments


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04