or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windbell Homestay Villa

127 Nguyen Tri Phuong st - Cam Nam - Hoi An, Hoi An Riverside, Hoi An, Vietnam 05100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Windbell Family Villa
Windbell Homestay Villa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Windbell Homestay Villa Hoi An - Lobby Windbell Homestay Villa Hoi An - View from Reading area in garden Windbell Homestay Villa Hoi An - Full view of Windbell Villa Windbell Homestay Villa Hoi An - Pool & Garden view from Carambola Villa Windbell Homestay Villa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Windbell Homestay Villa Hoi An - Restaurant Windbell Homestay Villa Hoi An - Windbell Villa Windbell Homestay Villa Hoi An - Garden view from restaurant Windbell Homestay Villa Hoi An - Garden Windbell Homestay Villa Hoi An - Building & Garden Windbell Homestay Villa Hoi An - Pool View Windbell Homestay Villa Hoi An - Bathroom Windbell Homestay Villa Hoi An - Kitchen and living view Windbell Homestay Villa Hoi An - Connecting Door
Area: Hoi An Riverside Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
288 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (288)
Sort by:
Carley L. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2014
Windbell excellent stay

Room, pool, customer service
9.3
Marije S. Couples Netherlands, November 11, 2014
Star worthy stay!

Clean spacious room, friendly staff, complete breakfast
9
The (Plum) room was one of the best rooms we have stayed in in Vietnam. Very spacious, clean and included a modern 'rain' shower and balcony. We received free complementary waters daily, and enjoyed the breakfast were we could choose as much of the breakfast as we liked. (I especially recommend the banana pancakes!) The homestay is only a short walk 15min, from the centre or you go by bike. For cheap bikes I would go arround the corner (miss Hung) who rents them out for 1dollar a day.
Bieke A. Business travelers Belgium, November 2, 2014
Great hotel!

room, location, view
9.7
Eunyoung L. Solo travelers South Korea, September 9, 2014
Value for money, swimming pool

Swimming pool, breakfast, budget
7.3
For the price I paid, this hotel provide fantastic breakfast -- usually, small hotels provide one meal + one drink but this provided 3 choices so I chose watermelon juice, rice noodle soup and banana pancake. The pancake was a littie bit disappointment but generally, it was great. The backdraw is the locatio. I had to take a taxi to go to this hotel since it is located on an island. I paid 40,000 dong for taxi but got angry to find out that 30,000 dong was more than enough. It was not within the walking distance so I needed a transportation to go to the ancient center. I ended up not going there. Other than the location, room was clean and the small swimming pool was okay but would not stay here again if I want to visit the ancient city. Compared for the price I paid, it was good enough.
Tajima K. Families with young children Japan, August 23, 2014
Great hotel

Pool
9.3
We have stayed this hotel in August for 3 nights. The pool was clean and enjoyable even for kids. We also enjoyed some fresh juice at pool side. We rent bikes to go out for beach and Hoi an where is couple minutes away from the hotel. A lot of nice experience. Great staff.
Raphael E. Couples Switzerland, July 23, 2014
Wonderfull Stay

Shower, large bed, Pool
7.7
This place is wonderfull for anybody. You have a pool, nice shower, a large doublebed. Everything you need for staying in Hoi An. Also the brecky was very nice (juce and many other things you can take).
Rui J. Solo travelers Singapore, July 16, 2014
Wonderful Homestay

Clean, cheap, comfortable room
8.3
Excellent place, really clean, huge and well maintained. Staff was very helpful. Note: Bicycles are not free like other homestays in Hoi An
Susan M. Families with older children United States of America, July 10, 2014
Hotel was nice, owners helpful and friendly

Quiet, nice setting and easy walk to town.
8.7
Good, unfortunately kitchen was being repaired while we were there
Barry Z. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2014
Great room, great pool, great breakfast!

Great room, great pool, great breakfast!
10
Great stay, will be back!
Barry Z. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2014
Relaxing & restful!

Clean, quiet, spacious & pretty room; excellent & filling breakfast; nice gardens & pool
9.7
A true delight, just far enough from the hustle and bustle of the ancient city but close enough to quickly ride to town by bicycle. On arrival, we were kindly upgraded for a free to a lovely pool-side villa - though when the villa got booked later in our stay, we had to decide between moving to the regular room, or checking out. Overall, a pleasant, pretty and peaceful oasis. We came for a day, and stayed for a week!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windbell Homestay Villa Hoi AnWindbell Homestay Villa Hoi An - Swimming PoolWindbell Homestay Villa Hoi An - LobbyWindbell Homestay Villa Hoi An - View from Reading area in gardenWindbell Homestay Villa Hoi An - Full view of Windbell VillaWindbell Homestay Villa Hoi An - Pool & Garden view from Carambola VillaWindbell Homestay Villa Hoi An - Swimming PoolWindbell Homestay Villa Hoi An - RestaurantWindbell Homestay Villa Hoi An - Windbell VillaWindbell Homestay Villa Hoi An - Garden view from restaurantWindbell Homestay Villa Hoi An - GardenWindbell Homestay Villa Hoi An - Building & GardenWindbell Homestay Villa Hoi An - Pool ViewWindbell Homestay Villa Hoi An - BathroomWindbell Homestay Villa Hoi An - Kitchen and living viewWindbell Homestay Villa Hoi An - Connecting Door


AS-AGWEB-3A07