Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windbell Villa Hoi An

127 Nguyen Tri Phuong st - Cam Nam - Hoi An, Cam Nam, Hoi An, Vietnam 05100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 316 reviews

206 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (316)
Sort by:
Isabella S. Couples Switzerland, May 16, 2016
Pure holiday feeling!
6
Beautiful rooms, biggest bathroom I've seen in my 6week travel through SEA with a "rainforest" shower! Nice pool area to relax and super sweet family-run business:)
Ngoc M. Couples Vietnam, May 15, 2016
not recommended for Vietnamese, maybe
3
they seem to expect foreigners than Vietnamese to stay. They are very rude to their local customers, even when we paid the same (!) Not to mention the location is not as good as described and the pool is too small to do anything
Toni F. Couples South Africa, April 28, 2016
Overall
5.7
Good all round
Toby N. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 16, 2016
Rating inflation in Hoi An

Plum rooms upstairs were food standard and bright. Cleaning staff did a good job.
6.7
Very noisy neighbours to this place. Loud chanting for several hours on several different days from one neighbour. Loud kareoke/disco music for several hours hours on different days from another property. Burning of what smelled like plastic on several occasions on a number of days. Very loud group of young guys monopolising swimming pool for whole day on another day. Cockerel sounded as though he had lost a cold or lost his voice. Not a loud one and didn't go on for long. Most owner family were friendly but there were odd exceptions.
Toby N. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 9, 2016
Room ok after moving after moving from ground floo

Clean reasonably large plum room, bright on 2nd floor.
6.7
Cleaners great job. Good breakfasts but repetitive after a few days. Worth thinking about if your noise tolerance is high. The photos make the place look much bigger and spread out that it actually is. Terrible traffic jams on bridge to town in early evenings.
Lejla K. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 26, 2016
Amazing stay

The staff is definately unsurpassable! They are so kind and do just everything for you to feel comfortable.
9.7
It was amazing to stay at the windbell villas! Will definately come back here. Had an unforgettable time in Hoi An!
Weng H. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2015
Nice Family Villa

Clean Rooms & Friendly Staffs
8.3
We were in hoi an for our family vacation. Windbell is very close to the hoi an's famous shophouses. The villa itself is well kept and the staffs are friendly. Thanks for hosting us. Will be back.
Uyen T. Couples Vietnam, November 9, 2015
My best hotel room ever

Bed dimension, bath room and quietness
9.3
You can enjoy a amazing bed in a Standard room. This is the largest bed I've ever seen (The width maybe be larger than 2 metres. Besides that is awesome bath room. My wife and me really like this bath room so much. With a very reasonable price, you can enjoy a swimming pool so that you should bring swimwear when staying at Windbell Villa Hoi An.
Claude V. Couples France, November 4, 2015
nice and quiet place

location, style, confort
7
John P. Couples United Kingdom, August 31, 2015
One of the Best hotel on our 45 days in asia

STAFF,, ROOM,, FOOD,,, POOL
9
It is not always that i give a review such as this one but this review is merited. This is a small family run hotel, In all our travels through Asia the windbell villa is without doubt one of the best for food, rooms, pool and great service from all the staff we have ever stayed at. Nothing was too much for the staff, great service, arranging our transfer to the airport all done with a smile, would stay here again, thanks windbell villa. john and hannah Scotland
1 - 10 of 206 reviews Next page
Windbell Villa Hoi An Hoi AnWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Swimming PoolWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Swimming PoolWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Windbell VillaWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Garden view from restaurantWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Building & GardenWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Kitchen and living viewWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - GardenWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - ExteriorWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - InteriorWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - InteriorWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - InteriorWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Guest RoomWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - BathroomWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Swimming PoolWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - RestaurantWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Swimming PoolWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - BathroomWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Guest RoomWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - RestaurantWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - BathroomWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Guest RoomWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Guest RoomWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Guest RoomWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Swimming PoolWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Guest RoomWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - InteriorWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - ReceptionWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Swimming PoolWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Swimming PoolWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - InteriorWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Guest RoomWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - GardenWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - GardenWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - EntranceWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Food and BeveragesWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Guest RoomWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Guest RoomWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - BathroomWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Guest RoomWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Swimming PoolWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Guest RoomWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Guest RoomWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Guest RoomWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Guest RoomWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - InteriorWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - GardenWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - InteriorWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - BathroomWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - VillaWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Swimming PoolWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - InteriorWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Guest RoomWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - GardenWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - RestaurantWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Guest RoomWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Guest RoomWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - GardenWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - InteriorWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Guest RoomWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Guest RoomWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Guest RoomWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - GardenWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - EntranceWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Guest RoomWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Guest RoomWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Guest RoomWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - VillaWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - BathroomWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Guest RoomWindbell Villa Hoi An Hoi An - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01