Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windermere Hotel

142-144 Warwick Way, Victoria and Westminster, London, United Kingdom SW1V 4JE (Show on map)

Book now!

Windermere Hotel London - Bathroom Windermere Hotel London - Entrance Windermere Hotel London - Guest Room Windermere Hotel London - Interior Windermere Hotel London - Interior Windermere Hotel London - Bathroom Windermere Hotel London - Interior Windermere Hotel London - Interior Windermere Hotel London - Welcoming Hospitality Windermere Hotel London - Interior Windermere Hotel London - Windermere Brasserie Windermere Hotel London - Interior Windermere Hotel London - Interior Windermere Hotel London - Interior Windermere Hotel London - Food and Beverages Windermere Hotel London - Interior
Windermere Hotel London - Food and Beverages Windermere Hotel London - Food and Beverages Windermere Hotel London - Interior Windermere Hotel London - Interior Windermere Hotel London - Interior Windermere Hotel London - Deluxe Double Bed Windermere Hotel London - Triple Room Windermere Hotel London - Triple Room Windermere Hotel London - Twin Room Windermere Hotel London - Double Room Windermere Hotel London - Exterior Windermere Hotel London - Exterior
Area: Victoria and Westminster Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 40 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Chris B. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2015
Nice hotel

Great staff, very clean good location.
9
Good
Report this review
Gillian M. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2015
Very happy staying here

Wonderful friendly staff, very relaxed place to stay, and easy to walk to the station or all the way into the city
9.7
Lovely, I'd stay again.
Report this review
Mimi P. Business travelers South Korea, February 24, 2015
It was not bad but...

near Victoria station.
7.3
Report this review
Iryna B. Couples Ukraine, January 15, 2015
Enjoyed staying here

Location, nice and clean rooms, staff
9.7
Nice hotel, hospitable staff, cozy rooms, very good location
Report this review
Chris C. Couples Belgium, January 9, 2015
Good Location

location, very good service by staff, Clean rooms
6.3
Located not to far from victoria station,20 min walk to Piccadily, nice breakfast,clean rooms,good service by staff,they advertise for parking but it is accualy a carpark behind the corner and overcharged
Report this review
Einar G. Solo travelers Iceland, December 21, 2014
Good location, walking distance from Victoria.

distance, clean, friendly.
9.7
I arrived late but the guy in the reception (from Hungary) was very friendly and helpful. Extremely clean and breakfast very good! Walking distance to Victoria station (express train to Gatwick) and few stops from the main sightseeing and shopping (oxford street)
Report this review
Heather C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
great place to stay

location, comfort and value for money
9.7
My stay was based on other Agoda Reviews and I was not disappointed. My single room was rather small however very comfortable. My only comment is that I wish I had asked earlier about whether the window opened as I found the room a little stuffy..............the breakfast was superb and all staff I encountered were cheerful and professional. Would certainly stay again.
Report this review
Paola G. Business travelers Italy, October 22, 2014
Great location

Location, cleanliness, Brasserie
7.7
Report this review
Michael R. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2014
Roomy and centrally located

Plenty of space to stretch out, located withing walking distance of Victoria Station, very friendly staff
10
We had a wonderful stay at the Windermere. After staying in a traditional cramped London hotel for the previous 5 nights staying in the one bedroom apartment seemed luxurious. We used it as a base to sightsee which proved to be great due to it's walkable proximity to Victoria Station. The staff was very helpful and the accommodations were clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay again. There is a terrific Thai restaurant right around the corner on Hugh Street.
Report this review
Michelle S. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2014
Your search is over.....

Great space, quality facilities & very clean
9.3
It's hard to find a great hotel whilst trying to keep the cost down when searching for hotels in London but if toucan get great value for money in london(!) then this is it. The one bedroom apartment has everything you need and gives you more than ample space for two people. Fully equipped kitchen with new and branded amenities and the owners haven't scrimped on anything. A lovely building in a nice and quiet pocket of London with only around an 8 minute walk to/from Victoria underground. Lots of restaurants in walking distance and a tesco and Sainsburys too so you can stock up full size large fridge freezer. Didn't eat at the hotel's brasserie so can't comment but the menu looked good. We would stay here again without a doubt.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windermere Hotel LondonWindermere Hotel London - BathroomWindermere Hotel London - EntranceWindermere Hotel London - Guest RoomWindermere Hotel London - InteriorWindermere Hotel London - InteriorWindermere Hotel London - BathroomWindermere Hotel London - InteriorWindermere Hotel London - InteriorWindermere Hotel London - Welcoming HospitalityWindermere Hotel London - InteriorWindermere Hotel London - Windermere BrasserieWindermere Hotel London - InteriorWindermere Hotel London - InteriorWindermere Hotel London - InteriorWindermere Hotel London - Food and BeveragesWindermere Hotel London - InteriorWindermere Hotel London - Food and BeveragesWindermere Hotel London - Food and BeveragesWindermere Hotel London - InteriorWindermere Hotel London - InteriorWindermere Hotel London - InteriorWindermere Hotel London - Deluxe Double BedWindermere Hotel London - Triple RoomWindermere Hotel London - Triple RoomWindermere Hotel London - Twin RoomWindermere Hotel London - Double RoomWindermere Hotel London - ExteriorWindermere Hotel London - ExteriorWindermere Hotel London - InteriorWindermere Hotel London - RestaurantWindermere Hotel London - InteriorWindermere Hotel London - InteriorWindermere Hotel London - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01