or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Hotel

31, Rue De Berne, Geneva City Center, Geneva, Switzerland 1201 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Geneva City Center Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Moritz W. Business travelers Germany, October 4, 2014
Good value for money

clean, central and nice breakfast
7.7
All good.
Abdon D. Business travelers Australia, September 26, 2014
Convinient with good value for money

breakfast, location, customer service
7.7
It was very good. The staff was very professional. Breakfast was very good. Downside was no Sound proof in rooms and lack of a small desk and coffee/tea facilities.
Yoshida K. Business travelers Japan, June 2, 2014
Location is good but not good experience

Good location
4
I stayed this hotel for the first time and never again. Staffs are incredibly friendly, room is small and not clearn.
Sulaiman A. Couples Oman, May 30, 2014
won't go back

transportation
5.7
Huang D. Couples Taiwan, May 25, 2012
cool interior design of rooms

a hotel that provides almost everything you need
7.3
the interior of the room was very chic and comfortable especially the expresso maker right in the room. the sound prove can be better for you can hear everything at night if you are a light sleeper. be aware, the hotel is within the red light district which means it gets busy in the late afternoons and if travelling with children it can be embarrased walking around the area.
Pamela K. Groups Austria, April 29, 2012
Great service

nice hotel and nice service
8.7
I liked my stay itself, especially the service was really good. Very nice receptionist. Really hard working and friendly. The only thing I was negatively surprise was the location. Even the hotel is really near to the commercial aria, I didn't know that the aria around the hotel is a kind of red quarter and at night you don't feel comfortable to go out.
Alex T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 29, 2011
Worst than expected

Near to city center and train station, free internet.
5.7
rooms are small as expected, no amenities as expected, towels provided, free internet which was good.
Irina S. Groups Russia, September 27, 2010
Windsor Hotel,
7.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Sardar A. Couples Canada, July 26, 2010
Windsor Hotel
8.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Zih-Siang S. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 28, 2013
日內瓦嘛 就大都市 鄰近車站很方便 但相對就比較多複雜分子在附近

交通方便 早餐實在很好吃哈哈 網路超級無敵快速又穩定 安安
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Windsor Hotel, Geneva

AS-AGWEB-3C07