Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Hotel

108 Forsyth Street, Chinatown, New York (NY), United States 10002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Windsor Hotel New York (NY) - Surroundings Windsor Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Windsor Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Windsor Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Windsor Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Windsor Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Windsor Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Windsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Windsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Windsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Windsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Windsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Windsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Windsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Windsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room
Windsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Windsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Windsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Windsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Windsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Windsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Windsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Windsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Windsor Hotel New York (NY) - Front Desk Windsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Windsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Windsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 72 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Harry K. Business travelers United States of America, July 28, 2015
reasonable price and a convenient location

reason price in the area
6
kind of small room size
Report this review
Ron Y. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2015
Need some improvements

location, location, location
3.7
The beds have dust mites as one of the previous guests indicated. The towels have stains, the staff are kids (must be the owner's son or nephew) who doesn't understand a thing about customer service (typical Chinese way. I've been living in China for last 5 years so i know). Price is okay but you can do better with airbnb but the location was good.
Report this review
Yue H. Groups United States of America, November 24, 2014
great place to stay! Highly recommend

Clean, convenient, reasonable price
10
Great
Report this review
Rajesh K. Couples India, November 17, 2014
Affordable hotel at a great location

Great location, Affordable price, Average rooms
7.7
looking at the other reviews I was reluctant to book this hotel, but I didn't have any other options as I wanted to stay in downtown. To my surprise, the hotel turned out to be a good value for money hotel and I will definitely come back here again.
Report this review
Thanate S. Groups Thailand, October 18, 2014
Fair hotel with good location

Location is very easy to access
7
Though not great, it is a fair hotel with great location. However we were in the 1st floor room and it's very noisy at late night as there were people talking all night on the street and the room couldn't seem to shut out all the noises.
Report this review
Heidi J. Groups Germany, September 1, 2014
good place for the weekend

value, location, cleanliness
7
It was good for a quick weekend with friends. Since we were on a budget this place was the perfect pitstop for a night out of town and our shopping sprees. Conveniently located and well maintained I would recommend this place if you're not looking to spend a small fortune on a hotel in NYC.
Report this review
Kerry B. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2014
Couples Retreat

Location, price, later check out time.
5.7
Was pleasant. Didn't have any real issues. We needed a fairly inexpensive hotel in that location to celebrate our anniversary and it did the trick. Bedding was all right. Comfortable enough and we didn't need but a place to sleep inbetween enjoying the city. Overall a decent hotel.
Report this review
Tsz H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 6, 2014
Very Bad Condition

No Cups, Slow/No Wifi, Very good location
5.7
1.Wifi is able to be connected, but no connections to the internet. 2.No breakfast served in the hotel. 3.No cups 4.Very old TV and AC At least they have individual bathroom in each room, you don't need to share the bathroom wif other customers
Report this review
Tanya H. Families with older children United States of America, July 22, 2014
Firm beds, but great locale

location, cleanliness, staff
9.3
The staff was super nice and the location was very clean. It was close to subway stops. The only issues is the bed mattresses are very firm and we could not find the remote for the TV (granted we weren't watching that much).
Report this review
Emmeli F. Couples Sweden, June 13, 2014
Great location, poor standard, unjustified price

Location
4.3
Dirty, worn out and broken down furniture (curtains with holes and bed skirts that can’t have been washed for over 10 years). Small but functional bathroom which also was much cleaner than the rest of the room. Mostly functioning Wi-Fi with more than acceptable speed. The cleaners came daily with towels, complementary toiletries and by the look of the hair on the sheets that did not belong to us, even changed the bed sheets. Although we do not have much experience in this area, we are convinced that we, just like most of the previous guests according to the reviews, had bed bugs. The room was quiet and the location is great for downtown party people but the overall experience did not correspond with the price level.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Hotel New York (NY)Windsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomWindsor Hotel New York (NY) - SurroundingsWindsor Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorWindsor Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorWindsor Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorWindsor Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorWindsor Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorWindsor Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomWindsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomWindsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomWindsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomWindsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomWindsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomWindsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomWindsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomWindsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomWindsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomWindsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomWindsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomWindsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomWindsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomWindsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomWindsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomWindsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomWindsor Hotel New York (NY) - Front DeskWindsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomWindsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomWindsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomWindsor Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorWindsor Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01