or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant
Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1048 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1048)
Sort by:
Elizabeth C. Families with older children December 31, 2012
courteous and kind staff

value for money 5-star with 3star price
7.7
The hotel is big and nice. Breakfast has wide selection. Cons, located on District 5, consider a bit far from District 1 which is the center of activities in HCM. At night, no activities around to do. During our stay, the casino is also closed. They have helpful staffs though. We stayed in peak season and can't find a bus for our group of 14 for our travel needs as we don't have advance bookings for tours. The receptionists were kind to assist us to help us find our transportation. another cons though, NO FREE WIFI considering it rate itself as 5star.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: get travel bookings from agencies outside the hotel. The tour desk at the hotel is costly.
Kien P. Business travelers Vietnam, December 30, 2012
Good location, nice breakfast

Breakfast, lunch and dinner
8.3
Good location, room is nice. Decor is ok only. I love the breakfast here. However, I would consider a 4 stars rather than a 5 stars hotel.
Thai C. Groups Australia, December 29, 2012
Good hotel with great location

Location, friendly
8.7
Good hotel with close access to the markets and food places.
Thavaruban T. Families with young children Germany, December 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Great location
9
we had to check-in and check-out a few times and the hotel provided convenient luggage storage, handled it very efficiently. staffs can speak english and cantonese, and vietnamese of course. chinese food and yum cha are available. i think other types of food are available. there is currency exchange service at the reception desk. half of hotel's roof top is a cafe in the open air, providing a good view of the town, especially at night. if you like fruits, there is a market just across the street and shops are around. note that durian and jackfruit are not allowed. if you need a taxi, just stand at the gate and the hotel staff will do the rest for you.
Caitlin S. Couples Australia, December 23, 2012
Great Hotel away from the crazier city center!

Cleanest Restrooms, Excellent Service!
9
This was our first stop in Vietnam,if you want to be in City this isnt the place to stay, quieter area but dirtier than City Center, The Breakfast was excellent,same again Lunch!We had Buffet for Evening Meal would definetly recomend!Staff very helpful and some spoke good English.This place has excellent Vietnam and International Type Foods!Rooftop Bar a must have place to have a drink,on a clear night great views across city!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wouldnt recomend hiring small wooden boat from main jetty in city as only goes down small creek, we paid to much and could have gone larger type tourist ferry!
Tuan V. Couples Australia, December 21, 2012
Good place

Beautiful view
8
That's very good service, I love this hotel, I will come back soon
Kien T. Couples Australia, December 15, 2012
multi-lingual staffs, efficient friendly services

Vietnamese and Chinese restaurants, good location, convenient transport, market near-by
8.7
We had to check-in and check-out a few times and the hotel provided convenient luggage storage, handled it very efficiently. Staffs can speak English and Cantonese, and Vietnamese of course. Chinese food and yum cha are available. I think other types of food are available. There is currency exchange service at the reception desk. Half of hotel's roof top is a cafe in the open air, providing a good view of the town, especially at night. If you like fruits, there is a market just across the street and shops are around. Note that durian and jackfruit are not allowed. If you need a taxi, just stand at the gate and the hotel staff will do the rest for you.
Marek J. Couples Estonia, December 14, 2012
Nice hotel

Good service
7
Bad location situated in china down, area around the hotel is horrible.
Hotel Feature Tip: pretty good gym breakfest was super !!!
Andrew N. Couples Australia, December 10, 2012
Lovely hotel with an excellent service

Clean and great location
10
we came back to the windsor plaza hotel on our way back. we were upgraded to a more expensive room with a complimentary food and drinks. it was a nice surprise for us, that the hotel recognizes us as their regular customer (our 3rd time staying here). we were very impressed and would definitely staying here again next time we visit.
John R. Solo travelers Canada, December 6, 2012
Beautiful Hotel

Great Room Great Food
10
I had a 2 night stay while in HCMC the hotel was first class the food was excellent and the staff were superb

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06