or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant
Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1070 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1070)
Sort by:
John E. Business travelers Singapore, March 22, 2013
Felt like home

Location, easy to get taxis and great staffs.
8
Tang K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 20, 2013
Great as usual

Upgraded to executive floor, great breakfast with great view
9
It is a nice hotel, with great staff. Internet is not free on the normal floor, and it's free on executive floor. Great breakfast.
Jennifer T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2013
In generally, the hotel is good & clean.

Good location, room is clean & comfortable.
6
Luong C. Couples Australia, March 16, 2013
Good but old facilities

Quiet place, nice view, friendly room service.
4.7
Yukihiko T. Business travelers Japan, March 14, 2013
Comfortable

Comfortable, Clean, good facility
9.3
This hotel settles near Chinese downtown, District 5. This hotel's guest are almost Asian, Taiwanese, Chinese and Japanese. Also this hotel is 5 Star hotel but staying fee is reasonable.
Norrita S. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2013
Pleasant Stay.

1) The nice relaxing aromatic scent the moment you stepped in the hotel lobby. 2) The 25thfloor bar & restaurant with the great ambience and view. 3) Friendly Staffs
7.3
Lishan S. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2013
Good location and beautiful view

3 restaurants in the hotel, great service
9.7
Located in District 5 which is right beside district 1, simply travel by cab which is less than 2usd per journey. Service is great. Deluxe room does not include wifi. upgraded to executive room with per night, with access to executive lounge which serves free snacks and alcohol from 5pm-7pm. Able to choose between 3 restaurants for breakfast (Exec room or above only) Right beside the hotel is An Dong Plaza, shopping mall which is not too bad, kind of like a smaller version of platinum mall (bkk) but not as much variety.
Shopping Tip: better not to go ben thanh market too early as the stallholders are vigourous esp when you are their first customer of the day. they dont let you leave unless you buy something.
Chy T. Couples Cambodia, February 4, 2013
Love the service

Very near to the market plsce
7.7
I think in general the hotel is good but it is not really a full five star hotel if compare to many other hotel in town but the price offer is reasonable
Restaurant Tip: Good Dim Sam in Chinese restaurant
Terry S. Couples Australia, February 1, 2013
Extremely small room. small tv could not see it

top bar & staff sorrydo not have a third
3.3
I personally would not stay ther again. so many 5* hotels . Nothing to entice you at the windsor except fo the roof bar5 with course the miss famous Tran. I got my girlfriend to stay in the executive suites & she tole me it was the biggest bore ever. They stuffed up my booking & I asked them about it & the guy in reception said we could shift now at 12.30 am in the morning & I said we would do it tomorrow & he said if we do not do it now we can not do it in the morning. After staying at the hotel 5* and then being forced to stay in a 1* hotel never again for me.. Waste of ime you can stop in lots of 5* hotels f Australian & spend the other on food & & drinks
Suen Y. Business travelers Taiwan, January 30, 2013
good location

good services
8
very convenient for shopping, and hotel services is very nice, but the internet charges very expensive and unreasonable, they charges according to different end use, like if you use notebook , and mobilephone, if they both connect with their wi-fi, then you need to pay 2 times per day, nowadays almost 100% of the tourist use both of these 2.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03