or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant
Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1038 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1038)
Sort by:
Andrew N. Couples Australia, December 10, 2012
Lovely hotel with an excellent service

Clean and great location
10
we came back to the windsor plaza hotel on our way back. we were upgraded to a more expensive room with a complimentary food and drinks. it was a nice surprise for us, that the hotel recognizes us as their regular customer (our 3rd time staying here). we were very impressed and would definitely staying here again next time we visit.
John R. Solo travelers Canada, December 6, 2012
Beautiful Hotel

Great Room Great Food
10
I had a 2 night stay while in HCMC the hotel was first class the food was excellent and the staff were superb
Eddy T. Business travelers France, December 5, 2012
Best hotel

The hotel is centrallly located, wide range of food, clean and well maintained
6
Lorena H. Couples Australia, November 28, 2012
Welcoming and "can do' attitude.

Location and Room with the view
8
I love the location of the hotel, friendly hotel staff made us feel welcome and hotel has all the facilities we needed. Right next to An Dong market where we can buy cheap products, clothing, food etc... I would recommend to anyone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There's so many massage palours/beauty salons around the hotel for near to nothing compare to prices back home.
Andrew N. Couples Australia, November 28, 2012
Lovely hotel with good breakfast

Nice room, clean hotel with good breakfast selections
9.3
this is the 2nd time we've stay here. room is nice and comfortable, staff are friendly and helpful, breakfast has good selections of food. will stay here again.
Truong N. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2012
ok hotel but need to improve service,

Nothing
5
The hotel cannot be rated as 5 stars. It's true rate should be 4. Moreover the hotel need to enforce the rule in its shuttle service. Don't make 8 riders waiting for 2 customerswho want to finish their dinner when the shuttle arrive at Amigo restaurant. The driver did back up more than 10 m in a busy street to park (dangerous move) and wait for 2 customers who still not finishing their meal!!! Why Windsor policy allow that is beyond my imagination. Remember the service is the shuttle service with a clear schedule. By waiting for these customers, did Wondsor know that it is violating 8 good people schedule sitting in the bus? By the way, the free wi fi outside the executive lounge did not work and the staff seems to not care to fix when a customer need to use it! They just .... Smile and say : sorry it's ... Bad!!!! Wow that's what I call ... Professional!
Isabella M. Groups Germany, November 23, 2012
Terrible experience

shuttle bus to town
5.7
We had a lot of problems with this hotel, we booked the wrong date and they wouldn't change so we had to pay an extra $300 The "largest disco" was closed. The hotel is quite far out of the city centre and there is not much to see in the area. The buffet was large but the quality of the food was average. This was the worst hotel we stayed in while traveling through Cambodia and Vietnam and the most expensive. Very disappointing
Van A. Couples Vietnam, November 13, 2012
Good location in Chinatown

Good food
8.7
Internet service is bad. You have to pay for it and it is expensive. However, It has a great location in China Town. Great food and easy to get around.
Kim T. Families with older children Australia, November 13, 2012
Lovely hotel

Executive level. Top level breakfast.
8.3
We were pleasantly surprised with our stay at Windsor. The executive level with the quiet breakfast area & attentive service was outstanding. The executive lounge was cool and relaxing with top quality snacks & very nice Dalat wine. The hourly shuttle bus to the city we found very helpful. We really appreciated all the staff especially the helpful suggestions we received from Trinh as well as the professional & prompt service from Suong. The hot stone massage was one of the best ever although I can't remember the name of the tall girl who did it. We also liked the variety of choices for food with three different restaurants. There could be some improvement to the room service. We would definitely stay here again.
Eddy T. Business travelers France, November 12, 2012
Best hotel

The hotel is centrallly located, wide range of food, clean and well maintained
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04