or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant
Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1082 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1082)
Sort by:
Mee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2013
As good as usual

Friendly staff members; quick check-in and check-out services; quiet areas.
7.7
Gavin L. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2013
easy and comfortable stay

friendly staff, clean room, great value
8.3
Gavin L. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2013
Great value, large room, clean

Attentive staff, cleanliness, good lounge
8.7
Gavin L. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2013
Great value and geat room

Upgrades, attentive staff, cleanliness
8.3
Pauline S. Business travelers United States of America, April 24, 2013
Relax, confort and breakfast is nice

Convience location and price is reasonable
10
Suharman K. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2013
Superb hotel

Clean cheap and good service
9
Mei Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2013
Great hotel and value for money.

Efficient front office staff, clean and comfortable room.
9.3
This hotel is centrally located in China town, easy to access to nearby shopping mall and restaurants.
Yi C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Good place and good value of money

Great service and nice location
9.3
Reckon to book executive room that is very value for money with great services
John E. Business travelers Singapore, March 22, 2013
Felt like home

Location, easy to get taxis and great staffs.
8
Tang K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 20, 2013
Great as usual

Upgraded to executive floor, great breakfast with great view
9
It is a nice hotel, with great staff. Internet is not free on the normal floor, and it's free on executive floor. Great breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06