Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant
Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1052 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1052)
Sort by:
Fai L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 11, 2012
Great Location but rooms for improvement

easy access to shopping center
5.7
Staff a very friendly and well trained... I booked with Deluxe ABF Plus Internet, but they want to charge me on internet usage.. which is a bit .... to me..
Vai Y. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good Location
8.3
The working staffs are very helpful and nice. They speak moderate English. This hotel is located next to a shopping mall. It is very convenient and easy to find local foods. You can easily get taxi at the lobby. The room service is good. The room is clean and well equiped except no free wi-fi service. I think this is the ONLY one of the drawback of this hotel service. I would definitely come back to stay if I do visit Ho Chi Minh next time.
Vai Y. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2012
Good Service & Clean Hotel

Clean & Helpful Staff
8.7
This is one of the best hotel I ever stayed in Saigon. It is clean with very helpful staff. The receptionists are very nice and helpful. We had no problem communicating with them in English. They always serve you with a great smile. The hotel is located at a very good shopping area. There are plenty of eating places to enjoy the local foods. Taxi is easily accessable at the hotel lobby and they are always run on meter.However, the only drawback is you still need to pay for internet access in the hotel. You may get free wi fi from nearby cafes.
Rachel W. Groups Australia, September 2, 2012
Beautiful and Impressive Decor and Friendly Staff

Beautiful Decor, Free Shuttle to City, Airport Transfer Available, Huge Buffet Breakfast
10
This was the second time I stayed here and we had a wonderful time. It was only a one night stay this time as we were flying on to Da Nang the next day. There was some confusion with the booking as I booked two rooms with two people but they took this as two rooms with one person in each. But after several emails, it was cleared up (you just need to pay the extra for the breafast buffet, not for extra people in the room). We were able to book the mini bus hotel transfer from the airport which was great and utilised the free shuttle bus to the markets. The breakfast buffet is fantastic with all cultures catered for.
May K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 2, 2012
great hotel in china town area

convenient for china town visitors
7.3
all hotel staff are friendly and helpful. it's of a great location if your intention is to travel around the china town area. however there is also a free shuttle service down town hourly. the rooms are rather well kept and spacious. considering our room are book under national day super saver package, i wouls say it's value for money.
Khanh N. Families with older children Vietnam, August 26, 2012
Nice hotel and good location

Good location you can go to Saigon or Cholon easily
9.7
this hotel has a good location close to the shopping and the staff very nice and helpful room is clean and service really good. all people work here are very nice i will stay at this hotel longer if i come back vietnam
Heather D. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2012
Good Property, clean and nice

Spa, restaurants
8
3rd time staying at this property, really good location and they offer free shuttles to the other districts hourly which is convenient. great chinese restaurant and spa, not to mention 5 floors of shopping attached to the hotel.
Koh C. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2012
Great atmosphere and location

Convenience and comfortable
9.3
Value for money. Comfortable room and freely staff, especially your PRO, Ms Mai. She is very helpful and knowlegable.
Wayne D. Couples Australia, August 10, 2012
4 star hotel..

Need more staff
7
this 4 star hotel are no provide free wifi even in main lobby breakfast buffer not enough food and no services this is one thing i cant believe ... if compare the those 2 star hotel around the HCM city..
Restaurant Tip: Could try some small restaurant around the hotel.
Timon G. Business travelers Germany, August 8, 2012
Great Hotel, very friendly Staff

The rooms are very nice and the Hotel ambiente perfect
9.3
Great service, breakfast is very nice. All together i highly recommend this Hotel, the location is for business traveler very good.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Hotel has even Discotheque and Spa, the Spa is for someone who lives in Indonesia very expensive. Need to compare the price with price from Indonesia

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07