or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant
Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1038 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1038)
Sort by:
Raymond T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 28, 2012
Cozy Room

Nice Dim Sum
8.3
1st time here. But have eat couple of time in the restaurants. Recommended by friend. Big room with big bed. Breakfast is nice. Beside that given complimentary foot massage from the hotel.
Hian C. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2012
Clean and good hotel location

Great chinese restaurant
7.3
The morning breakfast at the cafe is too packed with lots of chinese tourists from China. extremely noisy and uncomfortable to enjoy a good breakfast. The chinese restaurant served very good food and service is excellent. I am quite happy with the rooms and the front office service quality.
Restaurant Tip: The tim sum breakfast is great as part of the room package.
Kevin T. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2012
Good hotel in the heart of Chinatown

Its very near to lots of shops
7
The hotel is very clean, comfortable, and the rooms are big. Ideal for business travellers and families alike. There are lots of small shops around the hotel, which lets you see the real lifestyles of the Vietnamese people. Famous Pho24 restaurant opposite for cheap and good meals !
Gopi N. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2012
no wi fi as advertised

has supermarket and shops below
6.7
hotel and rooms looks fine but wi fi in rooms and common areas as advertised. there is a sur-charge of usd30 per day for wi fi. totally disapointing
Hotel Feature Tip: has supermarket and shops below
Hwee K. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2012
Great Location

Good location
8.7
Nice amenity with a good shopping next door. You can enjoy a nice supermarket..
Shopping Tip: Just go the next door
Kuan H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2012
My favorate hotel In Ho Chi Minh

Easy for shopping, food and excess to shopping mall and others areas.
8
It is once of best hotel in Ho Chi Minh as it is located in China town, easy to get quality Chinese food.
Kong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Great location and good service

shopping and foods
9
I really enjoyed my stayed in Vietnam, overall for shopping and good foods surrounding areas plus staffs are friendly and helpful.
Eddy T. Solo travelers France, July 10, 2012
best hotel in saigon

Best hotel in Saigon
8
This hotel is the nicest hotel in Saigon. For those who does not know Saigon, its nearly impossible to find good foods in hotels, even some 5 star hotels lack that final touch which makes good food like feel at home. Windsor does it all, Its clean, staff are nice, wide buffet on the 4th floor, Chinese food, french food, food, and its close to many shopping centre and supermarkets. Nevertheless the prices of the services remains reasonnable
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is the nicest hotel in Saigon. For those who does not know Saigon, its nearly impossible to find good foods in hotels, even some 5 star hotels lack that final touch which makes good food like feel at home. Windsor does it all, Its clean, staff are nice, wide buffet on the 4th floor, Chinese food, french food, food, and its close to many shopping centre and supermarkets. Nevertheless the prices of the services remains reasonnable
Dannis G. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Very good location in china town..

Convenient for tourist to get taxi to everywhere..
8.3
Speed up the lift bcoz the lift r very slow... Learn more Vietnamese speaking bcoz is really hard to communicate with them..
Shopping Tip: Very cheap all the things...
Van P. Groups Australia, July 9, 2012
great hotel and great price for 5 star

price, location
9
great hotel friendly staff choose to stay here because of its 5 star rating and location plus price was very reasonable, would stay again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07