or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant
Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1037 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1037)
Sort by:
Goh M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 4, 2012
Good hotel, excellent location

Close proximity to Chinatown
8
Friendly & accommodating staff especially when I requested for an upgraded room.
Tien T. Families with young children United States of America, July 4, 2012
Very nice hotel

Location, Foods, & Staff
9
For us, the current upgrade option to have breakfasts at 3 different restaurant was a big plus.
Steve L. Families with young children United States of America, July 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location and execlent foods
10
I trully fall inlove with this lovely hotel and service with a smile. The price is pretty reasonable, Food and services are oustanding for the price. I will come back.
Steve L. Business travelers United States of America, July 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great place for meet business
9.3
This lovely hotel and service with a smile and good foods will keep me coming back
Christopher B. Couples New Zealand, July 3, 2012
Large hotel with lot's of options

Restaurants and bars, large room, good views
6
Tien T. Families with young children United States of America, July 2, 2012
Great hotel - Great food

Reasonable price for the amenities
9
Overall great stay. 5 star amenities for prices of 4 stars.
Helinna M. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Small room,great location,near shopping center

Shopping area,good restaurant,English speaker
8
Eddy T. Couples France, June 29, 2012
best hotel in saigon

Best hotel in Saigon
8
This hotel is the nicest hotel in Saigon. For those who does not know Saigon, its nearly impossible to find good foods in hotels, even some 5 star hotels lack that final touch which makes good food like feel at home. Windsor does it all, Its clean, staff are nice, wide buffet on the 4th floor, Chinese food, french food, food, and its close to many shopping centre and supermarkets. Nevertheless the prices of the services remains reasonnable
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is the nicest hotel in Saigon. For those who does not know Saigon, its nearly impossible to find good foods in hotels, even some 5 star hotels lack that final touch which makes good food like feel at home. Windsor does it all, Its clean, staff are nice, wide buffet on the 4th floor, Chinese food, french food, food, and its close to many shopping centre and supermarkets. Nevertheless the prices of the services remains reasonnable
Wai C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 26, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

Great loacation, clean room and friendly staffs
8
I lost my wallet, the counter staff was helpful and willing to accompany me to the polce station. She help me in interpretion will i make my police report.
Travel tip: Don't loss anything there, police are not very helpful to assit or to make police report, further more most of the police officers do not speak english.
Amdrew F. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 23, 2012
Comfortable and clean - No free WiFi only downside

Room was big, comfortable and clean.
8.3
Although not the cheapest of hotels, it delivered on being clean and comfortable. The room, while not expansive, was a good size. The arrangement of the light switches was a little odd with the main room lights only workable from one side of the bed (two single beds put together - a pretty common practice). Was rather disappointed that there was no WiFi in the rooms - only pay WiFi in public areas or pay LAN connection. Very last century. After staying there 3 nights I did a trip up the coast and came back to Saigon but stayed with a friend. Went back to eat at one the restaurants and hoped to be able to use the discount card but was told it was only valid during my stay in the hotel. Fair enough but not exactly what I would call a customer-friendly policy and doesn't encourage me to stay at Windsor again. TV channel selection included the standard CNBC, CNN, BBC but would have liked to see more local content. Obviously not aimed at Vietnamese speaking guests. The lifts are not terribly fast which is not a problem in itself. It does make for painfully slow going to/leaving your room if there happens to be a busload of tourists coming/going at the same time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08