Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry Counter
Area: District 5 Number of Rooms: 386

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1310 reviews

1036 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1310)
Sort by:
Peter B. Couples Australia, January 8, 2015
Very good hotel and the pool is not 5 star quality

Shuttle service, comfortable room and location
7.7
We enjoyed our stay. The room was very good - a small problem with one of the two showers flooding - but all in all a good value stay. The one issue is the the pool area is small and accommodates only seven deck chairs. When there are more than 300 guests in the hotel space is at a premium.
Report this review
Stephen K. Business travelers Singapore, January 6, 2015
mixed feelings. impressed initially, but....

aplenty food choices. cheap eateries in the vicinity. very local.
6.3
Check-in service was good except for 1 mistake she made. Upon receipt of my card key for Room 23xx and proceeded to my room, it didn't work. i have to go back to 24th floor and have it rectified. The room designs are out of date and furniture looks old. The "DND" switch was faulty. The lifts was slow. Room Windows cannot be opened. Went for lunch at the 4th Floor restaurant. No one came forward to serve me, and I asked the cashier is the restaurant open, and just a got 'yes' answer and the service stopped there. Walked one round around the cafe and found myself a seat somewhere near the 'drinks/bar counter' in the centre. Waved my hands many times to your staffs and apparently they are busy talking among themselves.... and finally one lady (in her 40s) saw me. She gestured a 'wait' handsign to me and continued her conversation with another staff. I waved and her again, and she seems unhappy and walked towards me and asked me what i want. I told her i need the menu. She came back reluctantly, and handed the menu. After flipping for less than 2mins (she was acting impatient in front of me) and i think this is terrible customer service; I decided to order a Beef Pho Noodles. She gave me a 'weird' look, and said "Only 1 item?", I said "yes, just one item". Then she asked again, "Only 1 item?" and she definitely gives me the message that i am wasting her time. Evening time, went to 25th Floor ard 7.30pm, and was seated by myself again. There were about 3-5 staffs, and apparently all talking among themselves again. i waved at them for a good few mins before someone saw me. He didn't come forward, and asked another staff to come, but this staff didn't come forward until i waved at him for the next 30s. Placed my ordered for 1 bottle of wine + steak. When my friend arrived about 20mins later, i tried to ask for a extra glass, the respond was equally bad. An hour later, i waved my hands up in the air for a few mins wanting to order a 2nd bottle of wine but to no avail.
Report this review
Nicole B. Families with older children Germany, January 4, 2015
very good go via agoda

zwembad buffet service
9
anaffordable oasis in the middle of saigon. great place, we had a great time, wanted to stay especially the shuttle into the city was very pleasanr. cocktails in the restaurant are crap, rooftop bar closes ridiculously early,
Report this review
Sebastian L. Couples Colombia, January 4, 2015
Strongly recommended

Employees
9.3
Report this review
Kota D. Couples Japan, January 3, 2015
Good room and good restaurant

Restaurant, room, tour desk
8
Enjoyed
Report this review
Doan L. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2015
Friendly service, close to markets and shops

Good location and friendly service
6.7
Hotel location is closed to shops and markets. Breakfast wasn't that good, food wasn't that good compare to other 5 stars hotel. The swimming pool's water is cold even on a hot day.
Report this review
Peiling L. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2015
Value for Money

Shuttle service, room comfort
7.7
It was great. But the staff working at the rooftop bar and restaurant should be better trained.
Report this review
Vi T. Families with young children Australia, January 2, 2015
value for money

well English speaking at reception, clean & value for money
8.3
We stayed there for 10 days, the room was well made tidy & clean every day, reception was very helpful. We reckon we will stay there again if we ever go to Ho Chi Minh city. Value for money
Report this review
Phang H. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Short Stay

Comfortable, Affordable and Clean!
8.7
Fantastic, clean room, comfortable bed, nice shower. And the price is unbeatable for a 5 star hotel. Downside was it's kind of far from the city centre.
Report this review
Jia L. Families with older children China, January 1, 2015
Good location, good C/P, good breakfast

Good location, good C/P, good breakfast
8.3
Good location, good C/P, good breakfast
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 1036 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01