or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant
Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1038 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1038)
Sort by:
Brendan A. Couples Australia, June 18, 2012
ok but not great

premium drinks at 5pm and breakfast on the top floor.
6.7
Reginald R. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 17, 2012
A great stay! Staff charming. Good Service

Room delightful with a great view of old Saigon. Quiet and Peaceful Atmosphere..
9
My wife and i enjoyed our stay at "The Winsor Plaza Hotel. Standards are well kept and security is excellent.Room Service comes with a smile and all "needs" are met. Thank you all for making a happy time for my wife`s 70th Birthday. Reginald Robinson.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Plenty to see and feel in Old Saigon. The Chinese area is fascinating, and there are many temples to explore.
Christopher H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2012
Argentine Tango weekend at Windsor Plaza Hotel

Staff, Reasonable price, comfort
9.7
Friendly helpful staff, large clean luxurious comfortable rooms, great facilities, good atmosphere for the tango festival. Good choice of restaurants--food excellent and not too pricey. Good location and easy to get around the city from here. Even though on busy street, rooms are quiet because of the double glazing.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go for Executive floor if have the budget. A little bit more expensive but well worth it. Has own breakfast room on top floor with expansive views of the city
Marcel T. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2012
Slightly overpriced

Great Breakfast
6.3
Takeshi Y. Solo travelers Japan, June 3, 2012
Good fascilities

Comfortable room
7.7
I stayed in the Executive room, and enjoyed a lot of previledges. Chinese breakfast was impressive and relaxed until 4pm, fornlate checkout.
Tan G. Business travelers China, May 26, 2012
No WIFI

Clean.
7
The room we order couldn't acess WIFI in room even I paid more per day. I must go to the club house for the acessement, it's inconvenient.
Gim Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 26, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

nice exclsive service with early check in late checkout at 4pm
9.7
hotel is strategically located in chinatown area district 5. good location as the hotel provide shutter services to places of interest and nice restaurants. beside the hotel is shopping centre which sells wholesale clothing and nice artefacts and painting. great places to hang around as the hotel condition is comfortable and clean. will go back again.
Thomas W. Couples Australia, May 21, 2012
good allround

good hotel
9.3
stayed in area 1 for the first 3 days of our stay in some 3 star hotel witch was really bad then moved out to district 5 and booked into the windsor its was really good nice and big and clean was happy to spend the last 3 day here
Hotel Feature Tip: they have a hairdresser in the hotel it was sooooo cheap 5 dollers aus for a womans cut style and wash really good job .. and the massage in the hotel ofered me a happy endind mmmmmm bit dodgy , maby if the wife wasnt in the room next to me lol
Sophie B. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2012
werent able to stay or cancel

werent able to stay or cancel
6
werent able to stay or cancel and they wouldnt refund $
Trong N. Business travelers Vietnam, May 18, 2012
Beautiful Hotel and Great Location !

Many Restaurants
7
I stayed there 3 nights and I really like this place. They have many Chinese Restaurants and good location. Around Hotel there are alot places to enjoy at night. If you want a beautiful hotel, cheap price and enjoy the normal life of Vietnamese this is a good choice for you.
Restaurant Tip: at 4 floors, good Chinese Restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08