or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant
Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1041 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1041)
Sort by:
Wong E. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2012
value for money

room rate
6.3
rates are great comparing to other stars rated hotel in hcmc. staffs are very friendly and remember / greet guests by names. hotel located in china town, not far from downtown but due to the heavy traffic in hcmc journey to downtown by taxi may take up to 30mins. unless you have want to be in district 5 where this hotel is located in, you may wish to consider other option.
Bich N. Couples November 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and set ice with a smile

Great location
9
Convenient as the hotel is next to the An Dong Market. Restaurant provide excellent food. Room was good but does not provide free wifi unless you upgrade to Execuritve room.
Shopping Tip: An Dong Market us just next door
David D. Groups Taiwan, October 27, 2012
Nice Hoel

good Quality
9.7
A nice Hotel. Good service and quality. Hotel is clean and quit. Outside environment so far is not good.
Suchat L. Solo travelers Thailand, October 27, 2012
Big hotel in a central town

Good shuttle bus service
8
bathroom is too small. the room is very good and comfortable. the view point from the hotel is very interesting. we can see the town area from the hotel. traffic to the hotel is quite good. market under the hotel makes more comfortable for people to find some souvineir. travleeing by the shuttle bus from the hotel to see the city is more valuable to the tourist.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: none
Yong H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

best features of the hotel
7.3
good
Nathan M. Groups United States of America, October 2, 2012
clean and safe

Staff very helpful. Neiborhood was interesting.
7.7
Fantastic location for walking around and finding street food. Great local coffee shops with free Wi-Fi around the corner. Staff was friendly and thoughtful. Free shuttle to "downtown" if needed. 24 hour room service. ATM close at hand. Full spa which was actually nice. Extremely helpful friendly staff. This my 2nd say at the hotel and I would consider staying there again on another visit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Free shuttle downtown if it fits the location you want to focus on. For free WiFI go to a coffee shop out the door and to the left there’s a few about 3 blocks up. Good to support the local coffee as well.
Fai L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 11, 2012
Great Location but rooms for improvement

easy access to shopping center
5.7
Staff a very friendly and well trained... I booked with Deluxe ABF Plus Internet, but they want to charge me on internet usage.. which is a bit .... to me..
Vai Y. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good Location
8.3
The working staffs are very helpful and nice. They speak moderate English. This hotel is located next to a shopping mall. It is very convenient and easy to find local foods. You can easily get taxi at the lobby. The room service is good. The room is clean and well equiped except no free wi-fi service. I think this is the ONLY one of the drawback of this hotel service. I would definitely come back to stay if I do visit Ho Chi Minh next time.
Vai Y. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2012
Good Service & Clean Hotel

Clean & Helpful Staff
8.7
This is one of the best hotel I ever stayed in Saigon. It is clean with very helpful staff. The receptionists are very nice and helpful. We had no problem communicating with them in English. They always serve you with a great smile. The hotel is located at a very good shopping area. There are plenty of eating places to enjoy the local foods. Taxi is easily accessable at the hotel lobby and they are always run on meter.However, the only drawback is you still need to pay for internet access in the hotel. You may get free wi fi from nearby cafes.
Rachel W. Groups Australia, September 2, 2012
Beautiful and Impressive Decor and Friendly Staff

Beautiful Decor, Free Shuttle to City, Airport Transfer Available, Huge Buffet Breakfast
10
This was the second time I stayed here and we had a wonderful time. It was only a one night stay this time as we were flying on to Da Nang the next day. There was some confusion with the booking as I booked two rooms with two people but they took this as two rooms with one person in each. But after several emails, it was cleared up (you just need to pay the extra for the breafast buffet, not for extra people in the room). We were able to book the mini bus hotel transfer from the airport which was great and utilised the free shuttle bus to the markets. The breakfast buffet is fantastic with all cultures catered for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07