Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant
Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1054 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1054)
Sort by:
Lian T. Business travelers Singapore, March 12, 2012
Great hotel with good location and services

good services, nice location
10
Hotel is located in chinatown area district 5. Hotel provide shuttle services around chinatown area which is good enough to cover some of the places of interest and tourist market. Hotel facilities are reasonable clean and feel comfortable. Good variety of food and nice taste. Will go back again to visit Vietnam.
Wong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 11, 2012
Luxury hotel with thoughtful service

FREE transportation to famous place in District 1
9.3
It is 5-star hotel in my first day in HoChiMin city. However, it is not included the free Wifi in the room. Room is nice and clear. The staff are very helpful. Some of the staff speak English with accent, especially the night shift.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free Wifi is not included in the room but the 4th floor (computer service is in Business Center). They have free transportation service for visiting D1.
Lars T. Business travelers Denmark, March 11, 2012
always a good choice

profesionalism
10
had a pleasant one nights stay at this hotel. recommended for smokers and business traveler. good internet connection - smoking room and areas - good service with smiling and helpful staff. fine location not to far from airport for transit visitors. good value for the money.
Lars T. Business travelers Denmark, March 9, 2012
always a good choice

profesionalism
10
had a pleasant one nights stay at this hotel. recommended for smokers and business traveler. good internet connection - smoking room and areas - good service with smiling and helpful staff. fine location not to far from airport for transit visitors. good value for the money.
Lars T. Business travelers Denmark, March 8, 2012
always a good choice

profesionalism
10
had a pleasant one nights stay at this hotel. recommended for smokers and business traveler. good internet connection - smoking room and areas - good service with smiling and helpful staff. fine location not to far from airport for transit visitors. good value for the money.
Kahtat L. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2012
Big rooms with good restaurants

Good Restaurants
8
upon checking in, the room is big and there is a great table and chair which makes working in the room comfortable. The chinese restaurant serves good food but its slightly pricey.
Lars T. Business travelers Denmark, March 5, 2012
my alway choice

profesionalism
10
had a pleasant one nights stay at this hotel. recommended for smokers and business traveler. good internet connection - smoking room and areas - good service with smiling and helpful staff. fine location not to far from airport for transit visitors. good value for the money.
Mr.Jakkrit W. Groups Thailand, March 4, 2012
Good hi class and good hotel

Chinese stlye foods and clean
8.7
good and so big ,lookmlike hi class good surroundings and there are the markets easier o buy and taste chinese style foods . clean and good services ! there are all convenience services good spa good massage, good entertainment good room good price and near airport and big hotel
Shopping Tip: There are dilicious chinese stlye foods easier to buy and take meal .
Henry L. Couples Australia, February 26, 2012
Great Location but full of thieves

Cleanliness
5.7
This hotel is sitting next to Hochiminh city's wholesale market. A great spot dor shopping, but there are full of thieves on the streets and surrounding suburbs. They snatched my bum bag on the street outside the hotel on the second night that I was at the hotel. I told the doorman about it and he told me that it's an everyday things for them. He also told me that hotel management has reported these events to the police, but the authority not done anything about it. The hotel itself is on par with other 5 stars hotel around the world. The size of the room was reasonable (I paid for an Executive room). With Executive room, I had accessed to the Excutive Lounge, which served finger foods and wine at 1700 hrs each day. Executive room also came with three choices of breakfast, namely A la carte English, Chinese and International buffet. The size of the A La Carte breakfast served to me was enough for my 5 year old, but not for me. The size of the steak was as big as my iPhone. They also had plenty of cheese, butter, bread, cakes and fruit if the cooked breakfast wasnt enough. The buffet breakfast was a bit better, but you must be early. One day I came to breakfast at around 09:30 hrs, there was nothing to eat. I told one of the waiter and he gave me a big smile and that was it. They were in a hurry packing up so they refused to bring out anymore food. I had to go out for breakfast that morning. Well, that's life. I would not stay at the Windsor Plaza again. I would not recommend it to anyone. There are better value else where in around district one. Although the hotels in district one are a bit more expensive, but it is safer there. You can walk around without worry about personal security.
Shopping Tip: There are 2 markets around the hotel. The market directly below the hotel sells cheap jewllery and cloths. The market adjacent to the hotel is a wholesale market.
Yin-Ying C. Business travelers Taiwan, February 22, 2012
Expensive and some staffs are not honest

some staffs are very nice.
6
i can tell they try their best to provide the best service. they have shuttle bus to some popular place, and i think that is great~ however, they don't have wifi in rooms and Internet service is charged high. also, it's hard to control all their staffs behavior. When I dropped my mobile at my room, and i asked to counter to call my number. they make things very complicate. i went to business center, and the lady said another lady will call my number. I don't know their language, and I only got the respond from the lady who said my line was busy. however, i didn't see any call from Vietnam when i found my mobile. anyway, it's a long story....In short, be aware all your property!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03