or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant
Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1089 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1089)
Sort by:
Wilson T. Business travelers Singapore, November 11, 2011
Nice hotel with attached plaza for quick shopping

Clean and bright
8.7
Hotel staffs are helpful, friendly and speak relatively good english.
Shopping Tip: Take the free shuttle to Binh Tan market for many cheap bargains and nice souveniers
Eric L. Business travelers November 8, 2011
Rooms are a little old but nice hotel overall

Old 3.5* hotel
7
This seems to me to be an old 3.5* hotel. the amenities are ok, just a little old.
Sawako P. Couples Japan, November 6, 2011
modern hotel

just a five star hotel no standout feature
6.7
checked in on 24 floor because we had booked a better class of room not that impressed with this hotel was clean etc rooms ok
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: down stairs is an dong market lots of clothing for sale outside food vendors
Karen H. Couples Australia, November 3, 2011
Fantastic Hotel and wonderful service,

Executive room well worth extra, great complimentry happy 2 hours, made us feel very special.
10
this hotel is out in district 5 but only a $4 taxi ride into centre. free courtesy bus every hour. staff very friendly, can't do enough for you. all speak very good english and great supermarket and market right next door. pool on rooftop was nice, looks out over city, wonderful complimentary breakfast, restaurant on roof top with magnificent views of city and roof top bar as well, everything you need. would highly recommend this hotel, and would stay there again tomorrow. see the real ho chi minh city, you'll be surprised, if you stay in district 1 you miss out on the real ho chi minh.
Hotel Feature Tip: Up grade to executive room for minimal cost well worth it, you get so much more.
Barry G. Families with older children Australia, November 3, 2011
Great Hotel

Location, clean hotel, great service
9.7
We were offered upgrade to executive (club) room.was really worth the additional services. Hotel food was excellent. Will return.
Ngoc-Khoa H. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2011
Great value for money

New hotel, value for mine. Great facilities
10
Great quality and value for money. However is more of a business traveller or mid age travelers. Downside is there is only wireless in certain areas. Paid extra for the executive rooms with free Internet, but how many non business travelers go with their laptop. Had my play book and smart phones with no Internet connectivity
Noemi P. Couples Thailand, November 2, 2011
great location,good service and smiling staff

accessibility to shopping in one roof
9.7
we have a wonderful stay at the windsor plaza, they have dedicated staff who attended all our basic needs. the hotel is very close to shopping and loved the complimentary shuttle service from the hotel to district 1.
John T. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2011
Excellent hotel and services at favorable rates

Opportunity to upgrade to Executive Level with very good amenities
9.7
Our 5-day stay was great. Particularly pleased with the restaurants available in the hotel, especially the outstanding Chinese cuisine. We were provided with an option to upgrade to an Executive Level room and were happy that we did. We used all of the amenities exstensively to include the included-laundry, restaurant discounts and the executive lounge for both day relaxation and daily happy hour. It was also very nice to be allowed a late checkout, and a place to wait for our late night airport departure. Location of the hotel is ideal for experiencing the busy-life of Saigon's Chinatown while having a regular shuttle provided by the hotel to downtown. Would have considered using the rooftop pool but did find it rather small and un-inviting.
Hotel Feature Tip: Going for an Executive Level room was well worth it for us. Made our stay very successful.
Martin D. Couples Germany, October 22, 2011
business hotel in cholon (chinatown)

close to chinatown
6.3
the windsor plaza is a rather large hotel towards the west of ho chi minh city. the location is good if you are visiting chinatown - but there is actually not too much to see there. otherwise, the hotel has an hourly shuttle service that gets you to the western end of the city. you still need to take a cab or walk for a while to get to the more central sightseeing locations. the windsor plaza has a slightly corporate feel to it. probably good if you are staying to do business, but less interesting for tourists. few slippages also made us doubt its 5 stars. the breakfast hall was quite noisy (taking into account it wasn't very busy). room service didn't replace the dirty fruit plate. overall a bit disappointed given the 5 stars and the price.
Colin M. Couples Australia, October 21, 2011
great hotel

food available in hotel
8.3
enjoyed our stay at the windsor hotel. food in restaruants was great. shuttle bus disappointing as only went to markets and other restaruants in the city. hotel is away from centre of city. tours ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06