My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant
Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1034 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1034)
Sort by:
Tiana P. Couples Australia, August 8, 2011
Nice Hotel, but not easiest Location

Large Hotel, Great Breakfast, Room was upgraded free of charge
7
this is a nice hotel, however very old style, could use an updated makeover. the staff were friendly and provided us with an upgraded room at no extra cost. the major downside to this hotel would be its location in district 5, however they do run free shuttle buses to the main districts every hour, making it quite convenient and easy to get around. great buffet breakfast!
Chee F. Business travelers Singapore, August 8, 2011
Luxury Hotel

Located in the heart of China Town
8.3
Great hotel for business trip, meeting client for discussion and not far from district one.
Sim Y. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2011
Nice hotel with good service

the size of room, punctuality of shuttle buses, restaurant recommendations, good breakfast.
8.7
we stayed for two nights and enjoyed the good service of the staff. the breakfast was good and the shuttle services provided to recommended restaurants were very punctual. room was spacious and clean.
Restaurant Tip: Good food recommended at nearby restaurants.
Di-Ting S. Couples Belgium, August 7, 2011
Comfortable hotel with a good location

The restaurant and the room, the service
7.3
The hotel is nicely located if you like to do shopping. There is a shopping mall next to the hotel and quite some commercial streets nearby for food and clothes. The room is comfortable and have enough space. The staff is nice and smily which is always a good point. But at first we were a bit disappointed by the the receptionist. When we got our room, there was a very heavy smell of humidity. We asked to change room but the reeption told us no more room free in deluxe type and we had to upgrade to executive room... So we insisted to have another deluxe room and finally we got it. For those who wants to do sport, they will be disappointed by the small gym over there.
Denise N. Couples United Kingdom, August 6, 2011
Excellent customer service

Shuttle bus, size of the bedrooms
9.7
We booked an executive room which was an excellent size, it was our anniversary and we received complimentarty cake and fruit in our room, which was a very nice touch. The pool is small but very adequate, it is in the shade in the afternoon which was a welcome relief from the sun. We ate in the TOTT restarant and it was very good, not overly priced, and had cocktails in the roof terrace bar, for a fraction of the price of other sky bars in the city. The staff were all very attentive with excellent customer service. We used the travel service and had a great day in the Mekong Delta, which was well worth it. We used the very efficent shuttle service as the hotel is in district 5, there isn't much to see around about but plenty of culture. We stayed for 3 nights then returned for a final night before flying home and were given a complimentary upgrade to Executive deluxe, which was very nice. We would definately use this hotel again when we return.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the free shuttle bus which runs evry hour, you get dropped off at associated restaraunts but you don't have to go to them, we went to Kisso Japanese which was very good, but also liked Jaspers
Wong W. Couples Hong Kong, August 6, 2011
Poor hotel

easy to shop around
4.3
I really regret to stay in such hotel. And the room is small and very old fashion. It's such a old stylish hotel that you don't want to stay. the pool is so small that when you jump in. It reaches the other side of the pool. the hotel ask you to pay if you have one more person like your child bring in.
Soe C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2011
A Comfortable Hotel

Location and friendly staff
9
The room are comfortable, clean and tidy. Staffs are friendly. I will recommend if the hotel allow to use internel for free.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please be aware of the internet facility because it is charge.
Sinh V. Families with older children United States of America, August 5, 2011
Great hotel overall

everything
10
everything was great the executive lounge and the rooms etc.
Jenny L. Business travelers Australia, August 4, 2011
Hotel with good service

Service
8.7
i thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the windsor. the staff go above and beyond to ensure that you are able to enjoy all of the facilities and conveniences that the hotel has to offer. the location isn't very central however the almost round the clock shuttle bus resolved this easily. the taxis are so cheap to and from the hotel that you will find that lots of travellers don't bother to walk shorter distances anyway - this is also due to the heat and rapidly attractive air-conditioning. the concierge are extremely helpful if you need information or have any difficulties also because there are so many people there to assist you.
Thi B. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 2, 2011
It is very lovely hotel with excellent service.

excellent service. guest relation staffs and staffs at tott bar are very helpful.
10
very good. i love the staffs there. especcially - the guest relation officer. she is very helpful in guiding me sites where i can go for shopping in the city. i love the service's attitude of staffs working in the tott bar. they are very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08