Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant
Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1054 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1054)
Sort by:
Wong L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2011
Great hotel with nice breakfast

Just beside An Dong Shopping complex, very convenient
6.7
Overall happy with the hotel.
Anja S. Couples Germany, August 26, 2011
Good hotel for Vietnam

clean, western standard
6.7
we only stayed one night before moving on to a mekong delta bycicle tour on the next day. hotel is a good starting point for such tours.
Kim-Thanh P. Business travelers Australia, August 22, 2011
good hotel with smile

with all facilities
9.3
The staff at the Windsor hotel were absolutely wonderful and they all went out of their way to make our stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. Our room was on the 24th Floor (Executive Suites) and it was just beautiful, very clean with a very comfortable , Included was a full buffet breakfast, and a free shuttle bus service around the city. I have booked a room for one of my friend ,staying the first time in this hotel, he love it with the services and all facilities. My friend and I will definitely stay at the Windsor Hotel again next time we travel to Vietnam.
Andrea C. Couples August 22, 2011
Great hotel-big price

great happy hour on executive floor, great view from rooftop of the whole city
9.3
they were really nice, but they did try to get us to "upgrade" to a bigger room and told us all the amenities that came with it, when we said no, we would stay with the room we reserved, turns out we got all of those amenities anyway. . . big on the upsell, and it was already expensive. we were two women traveling together, so we liked the safe aspect of this. the bell-men were awesome, telling the cab drivers where to take us, and giving them a hard time for charging us too much. we felt well taken care of. the staff in the executive dining room were awesome, they knew our orders by the second morning and we didn't even have to ask. :)
Carl B. Groups Australia, August 22, 2011
Great hotel, friendly staff and good service.

Big rooms, good city views, nice helpful staff
8.3
this hotel is situated in district 5, it's about a us$10 taxi fare into the main city. the streets outside the hotel are a little messy but generally it's in a good location. taxi from the airport cost around, although you can arrange for the hotel to get a driver to pick you up. there's no free internet at this hotel, that was a major disappointment for us and using their internet in the business centre is a little pricey. the complimentary breakfast was great, you can get an omlette made fresh before your eyes each morning. there's a good mix of western and eastern cuisine. there's no bars or pubs near the hotel (that we knew of) and the staff didn't have any recommendations for any near the hotel and kept insisting we drink at their bar. generally we were happy with the quality of the stay.
Maurits V. Groups Netherlands, August 20, 2011
Great city hotel, high service level

Reliability and flexibility
8
i'd only stay for one night, but upgraded the room on arrival. the 'executive' package gives you a few privileges, such as early check-in/late check-out, enhanced choice of breakfast (roof top) and free use of internet both via wifi (hotel building) and lan (room). the hotel offers a free shuttle bus to 'district 1' in ho chi minh. it's just as fast as a taxi, but more fun because you meet other people in the minivan. on the 24th floor, the hotel offers a good fitnessarea, spa and swimmingpool. although the hotel is quite large, the swimmingpool area was quiet and relaxed. room service is served throughout the hotel and offers good food for fair prices (for a good beefburger with frensh fries, even less for more simple food).
Nightlife Tip: the nightlife in ho chi minh is something you have to know of get to know from an outgoing local. we've visited the apocalypse now, but it wasn't too good. a club i can really recommend is 'lush'. lush is full of both local and western students and young, well educated working people. the music is good, but the atmosphere is even better.
Claus M. Business travelers Germany, August 19, 2011
Great place, good service!

Good facilities, nice big rooms!
9
The staff is friendly and helpful. The facilities are well maintained.The shuttle bus service is great and very useful!
Khun Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2011
Good Location

has entertainment right in the hotel
8
it was a good stay. the rooms are clean and bigger than i expected. breakfast was good as there was lots of varieties to choose from. a pub/discotheque at 3rd floor for business travellers to unwind in the evening. best will be the restaurant at the top of the hotel where you have good view of saigon city.
Nightlife Tip: Go to America pub at 3rd floor but not for those who can't take loud music.
John E. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2011
Pleasant

locations and accessible to taxis
9.3
Good as usual, the free use of the meeting room was really great.
Richard H. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 17, 2011
Great hotel!

Nice and comfy rooms, 24hr room service, staff
8.7
The staff were really friendly and helped us to locate a missing bag that had been lost by the airline. Helped organise tours and travel for us. Breakfast was great with a large variety. Located in district 5, which was ok, but would probably prefer district 1. Americano discotech was fun, but expensive compared to the rest of Vietnam.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07