Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong Street, Ward 9, District 5, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam, District 5, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 700000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 1398 reviews

1099 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1398)
Sort by:
Satoshi I. Business travelers Japan, August 13, 2014
GOOD

Clean, near Chinatown, comfortable
6
Andrew N. Couples Australia, August 6, 2014
Excellent location and service

Location, service, clean room
10
This is the 3rd time we have return to this hotel, always provide a high standard of service.
Bo S. Families with young children Sweden, August 5, 2014
Very old hotel

Location Service Price
6
Very good service, good price, hotel rooms are in need of refreshing up.
Pan C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Nice hotel. Worth to stay.

Room, staff, cleanliness
8.7
Robyn F. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Not what you expect it a 5 star hotel
3.7
Really disappointed in the room. The door to the room was really difficult to open and close and made a terrible noise. The shower leaked over the tiles and a panel of the shower came away when I closed the door of the shower. The room was generally old and dated with a strange smell. It was not a room that you would expect to be offered when you are in a 5 star hotel and paying a premium rate.
Duy K. Groups Australia, July 23, 2014
Nice and very helpful staffs

helpful staffs, clean room and good location
9.3
The staffs were very nice and helpful. The rooms are very clean with a good view of the city and the yum-cha at the restaurant (level 5) was great. The hotel location is next to China town (cho lon) and is surrounded by a lot of Chinese/Hong Kong restaurants. It is a good value for money for a 5 stars hotel. Definitely, I would recommend for travelers who like eating Chinese/Hong Kong foods.
Chung K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Windsor-2

Good location, free Wifi and ease of shopping.
8
Good and if rate if good, I will come back.
Robert M. Groups Philippines, July 22, 2014
Good value for Money

Spacious, accessible and Accomodating Staff
8.7
Staff are very accommodating. Assisted from check-in to check-out. Rooms are adequate size and has all basic commodity as a 5 star hotel should be. Provided quality hospitality and good Bi-lingual staff to assist you in English. Very Polite staff. Although location is quite distant from the center of the city, the shuttle bus makes it accesisble for you to visit malls and restaurants around the vicinity. Good value for Money.
My P. Business travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
Great

Staff, Comfort,value for money
8
Quite nice
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Good Stay

clean, good service, comfort room
8
Previous page 281 - 290 of 1099 reviews Next page
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top Of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top Of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top Of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top Of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top Of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top Of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top Of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top Of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top Of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top Of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top Of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An DongWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An DongWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An DongWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An DongWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An DongWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An DongWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An DongWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An DongWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An DongWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An DongWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03