or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant
Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1038 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1038)
Sort by:
Amir T. Israel, September 24, 2011
nice hotel a little far from center

good modern hotel, nice rooms, location is not amazing as hotel is about 20 mins taxi drive from district 1
5.7
gym needs updrade location in china town- not very attractive area took the hotel offer to upgrade to business roon for 30 usd per day - this is a great deal
Padraic H. Couples Ireland, September 21, 2011
Fantastic Hotel with real class and quality

Its just what a 5 star hotel is all about
9.7
We absolutely loved this hotel from the first day we arrived until the last. We were treated so well and it was just the perfect start to a 3 week holiday in Vietnam. The staff were so amazing and could not do enough for us and everything was done with a genuine smile. I really would recommend this hotel for its quality, comfort, space, and for making its guests feel very welcome and special.
John B. Couples Ireland, September 21, 2011
Great hotel. 5 star all the way

5 star attention to detail, with friendly service and a smile
9
Arrived, after 3 flights from Ireland. Picked this hotel to relax, as we were going to the Mekong Delta for 3 days. We were upgraded to the executive floor on arrival and invited to free sushi and drinks in the executive restaurant. There was a courtesy bus into District 1. Excellent breakfast with everything catered for. Staff very helpful and pleasant. There was nothing at fault at this hotel. It ticked all the boxes for our stay.
Dhroonlall H. Solo travelers South Africa, September 20, 2011
Lovely hotel in the center of Chinatown

Excellent hotel. very neat, amazing buffet catering for all cultures and tastes
10
great hotel, friendly staff, very neat, secure and excellent facilities, vey popular for all types of visitors. the hotel provides free transport to different locations in the city every hour.
Travel tip: Book early as this hotel is vey popular.
Yu X. Business travelers China, September 19, 2011
good hotel

in the center,good staff
8.3
the hotel is good, we have a very pleasant stay there, the staff are very helpful. But the only one regret is that, there is no supermarket around.
Restaurant Tip: you could find many restaurants around.
Vishal S. Couples India, September 15, 2011
nice hotel with good ambience and discotheque

Rooftop Restaurant, Open roof restaurant, American Discotheque
8
The hotel is slightly far from the central location but Hotel manages well to take the customers to the city center through their free shuttle services. The rooms are spacious, well managed and good; bathroom is good, services are good, Staff is amicable. The swimming pool and the gym are not upto the quality mark. Location of the hotel is also not too great.
Restaurant Tip: Have a lovely view with good food in the 2 rooftop restaurants on 25th floor.
Dave C. Couples Netherlands, September 9, 2011
best hotel in chinatown of hcmc

shuttle bus to downtown
6.3
the hotel is a mainstream hotel situated in the centre of chinatown. the best service is the shuttle bus to downtown ho chi minh city. the gym of the hotel is good enough. the pool is on the roof but is very small. room service is excellent, however we thought that the reception could work on their friendliness. in-house tour organiser is very good, organising trips to mekong and cuchi tunnels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the in-house tour operator for trips to cuchi and Mekong
Kuan H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2011
Great hotel

nice room, delicous food and convenience place
8.3
It is located at China town and you can find the good food, shopping place and entertainment as well. The hotel service is good and the room is clean. The executive room provide the benefit such as free laundry, free internet and use of executive floor service. Conclude, it is good and voite to stay.
Restaurant Tip: Chinese restaurant serve the very delicious food such as Chinese cuisine and dim sum. The price is not so expensive and you must try.
Glen R. Groups Australia, September 8, 2011
Beautiful hotel, friendly helpful staff

First class amenties, fantastic food and service
9.3
always found staff helpful and friendly. beautiful hotel which, while away from district one, had a bus on the hour every hour going there. drivers of the bus service had little understanding of the english language so make sure that the porters have explained where you are being dropped off. also stay with the reccomended taxi company which has a metre service. excellent restaurants and well priced. beer aud $2 in room. would also recommend paying extra to access the executive lounge which served refreshments all day with great snacks and two hours of wine and beer in the evening and offered free internet access. pharmacy not far from hotel and although the staff did not have good english speaking skills we managed to find what we needed.
Restaurant Tip: Staff at the Chinese restaurent did not have good english speaking skills but the food was magnificent.
Kim D. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2011
Good hotel although rooms are slightly dated.

Excellent service
9
A very nice hotel which is located in Chinatown of Ho Chi Minh City. It is more for the business traveler in mind which plans to stay outside the main city area and for travelling out to the neighboring province of Long An. Staff are very friendly and try their best to assist where they can. There are shuttle buses into the city but I did not have the opportunity to utilize them. The walk around the hotel gives a better feel of Vietnam versus staying in the main city area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08