or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant
Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1066 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1066)
Sort by:
Dave C. Couples Netherlands, September 9, 2011
best hotel in chinatown of hcmc

shuttle bus to downtown
6.3
the hotel is a mainstream hotel situated in the centre of chinatown. the best service is the shuttle bus to downtown ho chi minh city. the gym of the hotel is good enough. the pool is on the roof but is very small. room service is excellent, however we thought that the reception could work on their friendliness. in-house tour organiser is very good, organising trips to mekong and cuchi tunnels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the in-house tour operator for trips to cuchi and Mekong
Kuan H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2011
Great hotel

nice room, delicous food and convenience place
8.3
It is located at China town and you can find the good food, shopping place and entertainment as well. The hotel service is good and the room is clean. The executive room provide the benefit such as free laundry, free internet and use of executive floor service. Conclude, it is good and voite to stay.
Restaurant Tip: Chinese restaurant serve the very delicious food such as Chinese cuisine and dim sum. The price is not so expensive and you must try.
Glen R. Groups Australia, September 8, 2011
Beautiful hotel, friendly helpful staff

First class amenties, fantastic food and service
9.3
always found staff helpful and friendly. beautiful hotel which, while away from district one, had a bus on the hour every hour going there. drivers of the bus service had little understanding of the english language so make sure that the porters have explained where you are being dropped off. also stay with the reccomended taxi company which has a metre service. excellent restaurants and well priced. beer aud $2 in room. would also recommend paying extra to access the executive lounge which served refreshments all day with great snacks and two hours of wine and beer in the evening and offered free internet access. pharmacy not far from hotel and although the staff did not have good english speaking skills we managed to find what we needed.
Restaurant Tip: Staff at the Chinese restaurent did not have good english speaking skills but the food was magnificent.
Kim D. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2011
Good hotel although rooms are slightly dated.

Excellent service
9
A very nice hotel which is located in Chinatown of Ho Chi Minh City. It is more for the business traveler in mind which plans to stay outside the main city area and for travelling out to the neighboring province of Long An. Staff are very friendly and try their best to assist where they can. There are shuttle buses into the city but I did not have the opportunity to utilize them. The walk around the hotel gives a better feel of Vietnam versus staying in the main city area.
Rajendra M. Couples India, September 6, 2011
Excellent ambiance and great hospitality...

Pleasant enviorment, Great facilities and Centrall Location....
9.3
a great combination of hospitality and customer satisfaction, good and spacious rooms with in-house entertainment adds to the points. the facilities provided for executive suites is a boon to stayers.overall a great experience.
Nightlife Tip: The American Disco at Windsor Plaza is a must visit for NightLife enjoyers.
Iona F. Couples United Kingdom, September 5, 2011
Lovely hotel with very attentive staff.

Roof-top pool, large rooms, large buffet breakfast
9.3
We loved this hotel. The staff were very friendly and attentive to every need we had. The view from the rooftop is fantastic and there is a clean pool with loungers on the roof.
Mario V. Families with older children Netherlands, August 30, 2011
Nice location, good service

Location excellent, athmosphere a bit cool, but is a matter of taste. Small pool.
7.7
This hotel is fine. Typical Chinese style of decoration. Small pool, but otherwise fine to swim
Justin B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2011
great hotel

nice room, friendly staff and great customer service
8.7
the room was beautiful and clean. the staff were friendly and accommodating. the breakfast buffet was amazing with a great selection of quality foods. the pool was a little small but it was on the 25th floor so it had a nice view of the city. the hotel has reliable/trustworthy taxi drivers so its easy and safe to get around the city. we also enjoyed having drinks at the poolside bar at night. a relaxing way to spend the evening.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the tours from the hotel are a bit expensive.
Andrew F. Couples Australia, August 28, 2011
Fantastic Hotel

Very high standard
8.7
We stayed here on our last night of a 2 week trip around Vietnam, what a great way to finish the holiday. Great facilities, rooms and food. Staff were really helpful and friendly.
Kelvin L. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2011
Good Service, Location & Rooms

Friendly staff & good, clean rooms.
7.7
A bit far from District 1, but nothing a taxi ride can't solve.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08