Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1310 reviews

1036 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1310)
Sort by:
Brian T. Business travelers Australia, September 8, 2013
Great way to start our holiday in vietnam

People, rooms and service
10
Fantastic, great people, we took the Executive Lounge option and enjoyed every moment. A little distance in a crazy city not to take a taxi or Shuttle bus to the main part of town. We had a great stay and the people were great.
Report this review
Michael B. Couples Denmark, September 7, 2013
Good location

Top floor views, good Executive floor, friendly staff
9
Very satisfied with the hotel, shuttle service was good, location fine and the pool ón the top floor was quiet
Report this review
Yi C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Excelllent room and service

Large rooms with fast internet
8
Checked in club floor comes with free internet and club lounge service. highly reckon for business traveller.
Report this review
Wei J. Groups Singapore, August 13, 2013
Good hotel

good hotel with friendly staff
7.3
good hotel with friendly staff and nice big rooms, stayed here twice and be back again
Report this review
Amat N. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2013
A good Hotel to stay, the staff are very helpful

Location & Helpful Staff
7.7
I have stayed at this Hotel I think 4 times, the service has always been first rate, unfortunately there seems to be something missing now, I am unable to pin point it....I went to eat at the B/fast area as usual, I only went once....I then used the Exc Lev to eat where the staff & B/fast were well above average.
Report this review
Davuth B. Business travelers Cambodia, August 5, 2013
safe and clean

central, luxury, crowd
8.7
nearly china town that what I like the most about it.
Report this review
Kent L. Business travelers Sweden, August 4, 2013
Nice and close to the "Chinatown"

Location, friendly and big rooms
8.7
Very pleasant and comfortable. Close to many local restaurants and Anh Dong market for shopping. Clean and service-minded staff. Quite a bargain for his hotel.
Report this review
Yeo K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2013
pleasant, comfortable and easy

loction and shuttle bus availability
8
Great, staff was very friendly and helpful. rooms are clean and comfortable
Report this review
Manuel C. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2013
A friendly hotel expressive of hospitality

cleanliness, friendly, and very Vietnamese
9
It was a very very pleasant stay. Makes me feel at home, away from home. And the hotel staff are so friendly and hospitable. The ladies are very pretty too. Its a hotel that certainly gives a very god impression of Vietnam.
Report this review
John R. Families with older children Australia, July 18, 2013
Windsor Plaza does it again!

Staff, Food, Services
8.7
We had such an enjoyable time (again) at the Windsor Plaza. Friendly staff, great food (as always), beaut rooms and facilities, all located close to the vibrant "non-touristy" area of District 5. The free shuttle service every hour up to Ben Tanh Markets and District 1 was a real plus as well. There were several staff we recognised from our trip 2 years ago and we hope they are still there when we go again next year. PS: The weekend Buffet is the best value in town and has an unbelievable array of dishes.PPS: An Dong Markets located in the lower floors is also a great place to shop with numerous stalls.
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 1036 reviews Next page
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05