Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 China Town, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant
Area: District 5 China Town Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1146 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1146)
Sort by:
Eddy T. Couples France, March 25, 2012
Best Hotel in Saigon

Best hotel in Saigon
10
I dont know what to say more, I have stayed at this hotel for more than 10 times and I continue to say its the best hotel in saigon. They have the best chinese food, the best french food, the biggest and best buffet in vietnam, they also have a lot of karaoke parlor and discoteque. They also have some restaurants downtown. Its a bit far from the city, but they have a shuttle. Normally there is nothing to see in Vietnam so no need to be close to the city. Its important to rest well and to eat well, thats the hotel that you need
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I dont know what to say more, I have stayed at this hotel for more than 10 times and I continue to say its the best hotel in saigon. They have the best chinese food, the best french food, the biggest and best buffet in vietnam, they also have a lot of karaoke parlor and discoteque. They also have some restaurants downtown. Its a bit far from the city, but they have a shuttle. Normally there is nothing to see in Vietnam so no need to be close to the city. Its important to rest well and to eat well, thats the hotel that you need
James G. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2012
Nice and clean hotel with good view

Next to Ahn Dong Market
8
Staffs are quite helpful but don't come in early a we have early flight in and rooms were not ready. We get our rooms only after one pm. Overall quite nice and cosy and the food is good. Breakfast spread is quite good and the Chinese restaurant is a must visit if you like Chinese!
Shopping Tip: Go,to Ahn Dong market next to the hotel. There is a good aircond portion of Ahn Dong downstairs in the same building but the non aircond one is cheaper.
James C. Business travelers March 21, 2012
Convenient hotel

Shopping area next to hotel.
8
a friendly hotel. everyone giving you a nice smile. place is convenient for shopping and access to other areas in hcm city.
Kong T. Business travelers Singapore, March 20, 2012
Great service from the front desk counter.

I was upgraded to the executive floor room with big king size bed.
8.3
Will go back again to Windsor. The staff are friendly and efficient. Lots of shops to do your last minute shopping and the shopping center is just next door to the hotel.
Lian T. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2012
Great hotel with good services and location

Variety of food, Good services and location
10
Hotel is strategically located in Chinatown area District 5. Good location as the hotel provide shutter services to Places of interest and nice restaurants. Beside the hotel is shopping centre which sells wholesale clothing and nice artefacts and painting. Great places to hang around as the hotel condition is comfortable and clean. WIll go back again.
Lian T. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2012
Comfortable hotel with good services

Great services and location
10
hotel is strategically located in chinatown area district 5. good location as the hotel provide shutter services to places of interest and nice restaurants. beside the hotel is shopping centre which sells wholesale clothing and nice artefacts and painting. great places to hang around as the hotel condition is comfortable and clean. will go back again.
Lian T. Business travelers Singapore, March 12, 2012
Great hotel with good location and services

good services, nice location
10
Hotel is located in chinatown area district 5. Hotel provide shuttle services around chinatown area which is good enough to cover some of the places of interest and tourist market. Hotel facilities are reasonable clean and feel comfortable. Good variety of food and nice taste. Will go back again to visit Vietnam.
Wong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 11, 2012
Luxury hotel with thoughtful service

FREE transportation to famous place in District 1
9.3
It is 5-star hotel in my first day in HoChiMin city. However, it is not included the free Wifi in the room. Room is nice and clear. The staff are very helpful. Some of the staff speak English with accent, especially the night shift.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free Wifi is not included in the room but the 4th floor (computer service is in Business Center). They have free transportation service for visiting D1.
Lars T. Business travelers Denmark, March 11, 2012
always a good choice

profesionalism
10
had a pleasant one nights stay at this hotel. recommended for smokers and business traveler. good internet connection - smoking room and areas - good service with smiling and helpful staff. fine location not to far from airport for transit visitors. good value for the money.
Lars T. Business travelers Denmark, March 9, 2012
always a good choice

profesionalism
10
had a pleasant one nights stay at this hotel. recommended for smokers and business traveler. good internet connection - smoking room and areas - good service with smiling and helpful staff. fine location not to far from airport for transit visitors. good value for the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07