or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant
Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1056 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1056)
Sort by:
Denise N. Couples United Kingdom, August 6, 2011
Excellent customer service

Shuttle bus, size of the bedrooms
9.7
We booked an executive room which was an excellent size, it was our anniversary and we received complimentarty cake and fruit in our room, which was a very nice touch. The pool is small but very adequate, it is in the shade in the afternoon which was a welcome relief from the sun. We ate in the TOTT restarant and it was very good, not overly priced, and had cocktails in the roof terrace bar, for a fraction of the price of other sky bars in the city. The staff were all very attentive with excellent customer service. We used the travel service and had a great day in the Mekong Delta, which was well worth it. We used the very efficent shuttle service as the hotel is in district 5, there isn't much to see around about but plenty of culture. We stayed for 3 nights then returned for a final night before flying home and were given a complimentary upgrade to Executive deluxe, which was very nice. We would definately use this hotel again when we return.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the free shuttle bus which runs evry hour, you get dropped off at associated restaraunts but you don't have to go to them, we went to Kisso Japanese which was very good, but also liked Jaspers
Wong W. Couples Hong Kong, August 6, 2011
Poor hotel

easy to shop around
4.3
I really regret to stay in such hotel. And the room is small and very old fashion. It's such a old stylish hotel that you don't want to stay. the pool is so small that when you jump in. It reaches the other side of the pool. the hotel ask you to pay if you have one more person like your child bring in.
Soe C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2011
A Comfortable Hotel

Location and friendly staff
9
The room are comfortable, clean and tidy. Staffs are friendly. I will recommend if the hotel allow to use internel for free.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please be aware of the internet facility because it is charge.
Sinh V. Families with older children United States of America, August 5, 2011
Great hotel overall

everything
10
everything was great the executive lounge and the rooms etc.
Jenny L. Business travelers Australia, August 4, 2011
Hotel with good service

Service
8.7
i thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the windsor. the staff go above and beyond to ensure that you are able to enjoy all of the facilities and conveniences that the hotel has to offer. the location isn't very central however the almost round the clock shuttle bus resolved this easily. the taxis are so cheap to and from the hotel that you will find that lots of travellers don't bother to walk shorter distances anyway - this is also due to the heat and rapidly attractive air-conditioning. the concierge are extremely helpful if you need information or have any difficulties also because there are so many people there to assist you.
Thi B. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 2, 2011
It is very lovely hotel with excellent service.

excellent service. guest relation staffs and staffs at tott bar are very helpful.
10
very good. i love the staffs there. especcially - the guest relation officer. she is very helpful in guiding me sites where i can go for shopping in the city. i love the service's attitude of staffs working in the tott bar. they are very helpful.
Rosauro S. Groups Philippines, August 1, 2011
Trully 5 star amenities, Food was great

Buffet Breakfast, Spacious rooms
9
i had a great stay at the hotel, the buffet breakfast was great. lots of different cuisine. the interior of the hotel is quite old but well-maintained.
Sammy T. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2011
it's not a 5 stars hotel

nothing
6
considering the the rooms, the service, the facilities etc, nothing a 5 stars hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Market just right next to the hotel
Kenny R. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2011
a recommended place to stay in district 5.

clean and not smelly room with a wonderful view overlooking the parts of saigon.
7.7
friendly staff i must say and enjoyed the buffet at the 4th floor. and free shuttle.. a great perk or added free service. although i would have liked to see more of that signature vietnam food where you wrap like the shrimp or minced meat to a vegetable.. vermicelli and rice paper. no free shuttle to cholon or chinatown.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Better go to Ben Tanh market early.. ride the free shuttle which starts around 7am. :) And prepare to walk a whole lot.. best way to discover the sights and sounds of Saigon. :)
Paul W. Couples Australia, July 27, 2011
Excellent hotel but inconveniently located

Food was fantastic with a massive range
8.3
We were pleased with the standard of the hotel and the standard of the food.The friendliness of the staff was also outstanding. However, we were disappointed with the fact that, when we arrived the room offered was a twin share. We were also surprised to find that internet access was not available unless we upgraded our room at $25 per night. The hotel is also located quite a distance from the city centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02