Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 China Town, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant
Area: District 5 China Town Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1193 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1193)
Sort by:
Trong N. Business travelers Vietnam, May 18, 2012
Beautiful Hotel and Great Location !

Many Restaurants
7
I stayed there 3 nights and I really like this place. They have many Chinese Restaurants and good location. Around Hotel there are alot places to enjoy at night. If you want a beautiful hotel, cheap price and enjoy the normal life of Vietnamese this is a good choice for you.
Restaurant Tip: at 4 floors, good Chinese Restaurant.
Report this review
Chris C. Groups New Zealand, May 18, 2012
Grand old hotel with excellant emplyees

Excellant Customer Service
8
Good size rooms and service is excellant from the staff. We had made a mistake on our book and rather than charge us, they waivered the increase in price due to the confusion. Place is a little way out of the city, however has a great shuttle leaving hourly so easy to get around. One bad point is the Internet charges/fees. Agoda stated on the description for this Hotel that Wifi was free and its not until you drill down to the rooms that you see that its specific to the Executive room. A little misleading and obviously a marketing tact. (Not Agoda the Hotel).
Shopping Tip: Below the hotel there is a rather large market area with clothes shopping.
Report this review
Simon Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 8, 2012
Decent hotel in China town

Competitive pricing, free shuttle
8
Hotel is in China Town area. Next to the An Dong shopping centre. There is a supermarket in the shopping centre, and a convenience store across the street. The hotel is a bit far from the main attraction, but there is a free shuttle that makes up for the difference. Breakfast has decent spread. The executive lounge is very good. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Lehang N. Groups Australia, May 2, 2012
Excellent

Neat and nice
9.3
Beautiful hotel and staff are helpful. Definitely will stay next time
Report this review
Joseph O. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2012
Lovely Hotel with great location

Great location, 5 star interior decoration
10
Good location to access to shopping and food. Easy to catch taxi/bus Stayed on the 10th floor, very great views and could see the whole city Swimming pool on the 25th floor Restaurant on the 26th floor
Report this review
Ross P. Couples New Zealand, April 18, 2012
Classy hotel in location with character

Well-appointed rooms, friendly staff, great breakfast, free shuttle to District 1 every hour
9.3
we were very pleased that we choose the windsor plaza even some friends and tourist operators wondered why we stayed in district 5. but the hotel is great - big rooms, comfortable beds with loads of pillows, good food at the many restaurants and many more close by. the distance from the airport and the 'centre' of town is not a problem as the free shuttle bus goes to town with several main stops along the way every hour; and the airport is not too far away - about 30 minutes in good traffic - allow 60 for bad days. the view from the tott restaurant is amazing - and from the rooms as well. this is not a back packers hotel - but not out of reach for a couple of "special" nights for those of us who need our comfort! then there's the free wifi - and an executive room for those who want to pay a bit extra - and a gym.
Nightlife Tip: Try O'Brien's Factory (74 Hai Ba Trung) for good food, choices of beer and "bluegrass" on a Tuesday night!
Report this review
Valerie M. Groups Australia, April 12, 2012
Fantastic service, lovely hotel, great value.

Was upgraded to executive suite upon check-in. Service and facilities were outstanding!
9
perfect way to end a 13-day vietnam experience. couldn't have asked for anything more.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great yum cha restaurant
Report this review
Kah F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2012
value for money
10
the hotel conditions are good. accessable and value for money. definately i will choose this hotel when my next visit again.
Report this review
Robert J. Couples Australia, March 28, 2012
Treated like royalty for our honeymoon

A true 5 star hotel
9.7
We received a beautiful passion fruit cheese cake on arrival at the windsor plaza as well as roses for our honeymoon. We were also given a free upgrade to top it all of. The roof top pool was just what we needed after using the gym and the steam room was one of the best i have used. The staff were lovely and we look forward to staying there again.
Report this review
Eddy T. Couples France, March 25, 2012
Best Hotel in Saigon

Best hotel in Saigon
10
I dont know what to say more, I have stayed at this hotel for more than 10 times and I continue to say its the best hotel in saigon. They have the best chinese food, the best french food, the biggest and best buffet in vietnam, they also have a lot of karaoke parlor and discoteque. They also have some restaurants downtown. Its a bit far from the city, but they have a shuttle. Normally there is nothing to see in Vietnam so no need to be close to the city. Its important to rest well and to eat well, thats the hotel that you need
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I dont know what to say more, I have stayed at this hotel for more than 10 times and I continue to say its the best hotel in saigon. They have the best chinese food, the best french food, the biggest and best buffet in vietnam, they also have a lot of karaoke parlor and discoteque. They also have some restaurants downtown. Its a bit far from the city, but they have a shuttle. Normally there is nothing to see in Vietnam so no need to be close to the city. Its important to rest well and to eat well, thats the hotel that you need
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02